petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Nylabone Nutri Dent Complete Dental Chew for Dogs

Nylabone Nutri Dent Complete Dental Chew for Dogs

New and improved formula with proprietary plaque & tartar fighting ingredients are proven to be better than weekly brushing Natural ingredients formulated to be highly digestible Made in the USA Cleans like a brush but tastes like a treat
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nylabone Nutri Dent Complete Dental Chew for Dogs
Review 1 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Complete Dental Chew for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can we have another???

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Eastern WA
The hounds love these! At least one a day but the hounds do believe at least one more each day would be great. Nylabone must have an excellent quality control program which I appreciate very much!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Complete Dental Chew for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves these treats, and they help keep his teeth in great shape.

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montana
These bones are perfect as a nightly treat for my dog. Sometimes when I go to the store to buy them, they are not in stock, so getting them through the web site works well. Buying them online has also saved me money because of free shipping and special discounts not available in the store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Complete Dental Chew for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than a Dental Cleaning

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Huntingtown, MD
When I took my dogs in June for their annual physicals, two of them were in need of a cleaning. I bought the Nylabone Nutri Dent Complete Dental Chews instead. After a month of daily use, you can't see any tarter or dirt on any of their teeth. I can't believe the difference! So much better than putting them through surgery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Complete Dental Chew for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nylabone Dental Chew

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Titusville, FL
Green chews look like bones, however, our dog eats one each morning for her breakfast. Keeps her teeth clean and she enjoys eating one each day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Complete Dental Chew for Dogs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My dogs love the nylabone!

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronxville, NY
My friend recommended this because her vet recommended this to her for the dental benefits. I've just started giving them to my dogs, but they absolutely love it. I like the nylabone because it is easily digestible and helps with the tartar. I don't feed them to my dogs as recommended because I need to keep their weight down, but I do give them the treat several times a week.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Complete Dental Chew for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, HI
My two dogs love the Nutri Dent Dental Chews. They can't get enough of 'em.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Complete Dental Chew for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love, love, love these!

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lake Stevens, WA
I have medium sized dogs and they just love these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Complete Dental Chew for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must be tasty!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore MD
Must taste good because both of my dogs love them! I buy these all the time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nylabone Nutri Dent Complete Dental Chew for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great dental chew

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Long Isalnd, NY
My dogs love these chews and they do help with the tarter on their teeth
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.