petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Seafoam Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad

Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Seafoam Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad

Use as a traditional pet bed or crate padLuxurious, soft material for the utmost comfortReversible for double the useMachine wash & dry for easy cleaningFits metal dog crates, plastic kennels, and pet carriers
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Seafoam Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Review 1 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Seafoam Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Crate Pad

PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth, TX
This is a great crate pad for my dog. When I put the pad in sergeants prayed he went straight into the crate and just laid there for 30 minutes just loving the crate it's been the best product that I bought for his crate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Seafoam Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Vallejo, CA
Ordered this for our large crate. Love the color, the feel and how it is thin enough to wash in our washer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Seafoam Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Soft!

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
My Beagle loves this super soft and oh so comfy pad. Bought 2 - keep one on the couch for her to lay on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Seafoam Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft and cushy

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Southeast
I use the crate pad as a "station" for my dog to stay while I have company. She elects to use it throughout the day because she appears to enjoy it. Construction is solid and the pad is very soft, but gives enough cushion to be comfortable. Great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Seafoam Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pillow

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from milford, pa
It was soft and the color was nice. It looks like it will be easy to throw in the wash. I wouldn't recommend it if you have a big dog like mine who would sleep in the crate. I don't think it would be thick enough for daily sleeping but if your dog just goes in there for a nap or to chew on something, then it should be ok.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Seafoam Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bed

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Omaha
Product was good..Got shipping and tracking info after product was delivered. We were going to be out of town so needed to know what was going on. Ordered on December 1st and it arrived on the 12th. No communication in between until after it arrived.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Seafoam Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Extra thin

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Burleson,tx
This bed is great for a yorkie or very small dog, but not a large dog!! It's extremely soft, and the fabric is very thin. My dog is 60lbs I purchased this for his kennel and i didn't even use it my 3 year old son is using it as a floor playmat. It's so thin I may as well throw a towel in the kennel. Glad I purchased it on cyber Monday and it was on sale!!!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Seafoam Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Crate Pad

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
I recently purchased this crate pad for an Aussie puppy. It is super soft but could be a little bit thicker. That's why I only rated it 4 stars. Since I purchased a bigger size I will fold it for now anyways so this won't be a problem. The blue color is more a teal which is exactly what I was going for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Seafoam Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well Made & Comfy for Cat

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dayton, OH
I am impressed with the quality and look of this crate pad I bought for my elderly cat. It shows no signs of being washed once, which indicates that it will hold up well. One of the best crate pads I've seen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Seafoam Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
The pad is soft and it fits perfectly inside the crate. My dog loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pet Dreams Plush Sleep-eez Seafoam Blue Reversible Dog Crate Pad
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Met our needs

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this for my now 9 week old golden retriever puppy - She has had it in her crate for 3 weeks and seems to enjoy it and has not taken to chewing on it, which is most important to me. Time will only tell, but I would definitely recommend this crate pad as of now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.