petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Snoozer Super Orthopedic Lounger in Gunmetal & Cream

Snoozer Super Orthopedic Lounger in Gunmetal & Cream

Waterproof cover & sherpa top layerProvides your pet with a luxurious place to sleepFeatures 7" orthopedic foam core for comfort & supportPerfect for (but not limited to) an older petRemovable cover is machine washable & dryable
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Snoozer Super Orthopedic Lounger in Gunmetal & Cream
Review 1 for Snoozer Super Orthopedic Lounger in Gunmetal & Cream
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

dog bed ok

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from chicago Il
This bed is ok. I ordered it for my GSD thinking it would be about 5 inches longer than the one he already has but, it was may 2 inches longer. Still not long enough for him to stretch out without hanging over the end. Also reminded me of a hospital bed mattress. He wouldn't even lay on it. Other dogs might like it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Snoozer Super Orthopedic Lounger in Gunmetal & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thick comfy padding!

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
The dogs love the bed! I can stand on it without fear of falling off of it, which I have to do because the only place I have for a 48" bed is in front of the window!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Snoozer Super Orthopedic Lounger in Gunmetal & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Covina, CA
My 100 pound rottie loves this bed and has plenty of room to stretch out. The filling is soft with nice support and the washable cover is a plus. My shepherd husky loves to snooze on it too, when the rottie leaves it unattended! This is the best pet bed I have ever purchased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Snoozer Super Orthopedic Lounger in Gunmetal & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snoozer Lounger

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pilot Hill, Ca
This bed is wonderful and big enough for my large dog and two little ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Snoozer Super Orthopedic Lounger in Gunmetal & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Orthopedic Bed Ever!

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I love this bed! The large bed is massive and thick. It is made of quality material and foam. The color is fantastic as well. My dog absolutely loves it. I plan to get another.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Snoozer Super Orthopedic Lounger in Gunmetal & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this bed is awesome

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from kansas city
i bought this bed for my two boxers . they love it .. i ordered a second bed . so they both have there own bed .. the bed is thick and soft. i would suggest this bed for anyone with a big dog.. its very comfortable i have laid on it with her and doesnt seem to sink in when they she lies on it.. it keeps its shape. this is the best doggie bed i have bought for them .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Snoozer Super Orthopedic Lounger in Gunmetal & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome bed

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Crowley, LA
The mattress is 7" thick and firm. It supports the weight of my 135lb Great Dane . It is also the first bed he hasn't even tried to eat (so far!). It is big enough so he doesn't hang off when he's sleeping, and the price was great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Snoozer Super Orthopedic Lounger in Gunmetal & Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dog loves it

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I have a 4 month old Great Dane puppy. He loves the bed. And it's huge which will help me in a few months when he's massive. It's easy for him to get on/off and it's soft so it's comfy but not to soft that it's difficult to move around in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Snoozer Super Orthopedic Lounger in Gunmetal & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog bed

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from FL
This bed is 7 inches thick and my dog loves it!!!! It looks so comfy I wish it were bigger for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Snoozer Super Orthopedic Lounger in Gunmetal & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sumter, SC
This bed is large and thick. This thing isn't going flat anytime soon, if ever! My 9 year old GSD loves this bed. He can sprawl out across it and it doesn't loose shape or scrunch up. I run the vacuum over it and it cleans up easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.