petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream

Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream

Soft microsuede & sherpa coverProvides your pet with a luxurious place to sleepInner liner features spun poly/cedar fillPerfect for pets that enjoy staying under the coversRemovable cover is machine washable & dryable
Average Customer Rating:
4.537 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
47 out of 54(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Review 1 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

snoozer cozy beds

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from cochranton pa
I have ordered four of these beds.. from small to x large. all my dogs LOVE these beds.. if your dog gets under the covers to sleep, these are great. One of the x large bed has the plastic hose not secured at the seam of the hood meeting the bed and I have to repair it so the hose does not come out, but the other three are perfect!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Woodland Hills, CA
My dog loves this Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave! He loves to be under a blanket/cover and went right in this great cave bed. He even stays in it at night instead of in our bed under the covers. Yahoo, we have our bed to ourselves again. Difinitely recommend this to anyone whose dog love to coverup. I bought the Small and I have a Toy Fox Terrier. He has plenty of room to turn around, curl up, or lay straight when he straightens out. Love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great especially for velcro dogs!!

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from PA
The moment I took the bed out of the box my dog went right into it without any hesitation! My dog is a German Shorthaired Pointer who is a snuggler and this bed is great for that! He now sleeps in his bed at night instead of my bed!! Very happy that he loves this bed and that I purchased it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I'm so happy I bought this dog bed. I've got a dog who likes to burrow inside sheets and blankets and this works for her while she's at work with me. Wfhen she's tired of being inside she lounges on top of this very comfy, cushy bed. It's really well made and the micro suede fabric is sophisticated looking and easily releases dog hair. I wasn't sure which size would be better, so I bought two. i can easily return the unused bed to any retail petco It was 30% off with free shipping, so win win all around!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tool to get them out ya bed!!!

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New castle De
Love the Snoozer Cave just as much as my 4 month old pit does! He is a spoiled something that loves the warmth of being under the covers. Also he likes to tear things up!!! So far it's been a week and he hasn't manage to rip it to shreads. He goes in faithfully and it's so deep sometimes I can't even tell he is there!! It's a real nice comfy bed for your pet to get a great sleep Thanks!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

CAVE PET BED

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh PA
Unfortunately, my dog only sticks his head in the bed if I lure him with a treat but he will not snuggle up in there and prefers her saucer chair. Looks like I made an expensive error!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

One small problem

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LA
Bed is generous is size and my dog loves to lay on top of it. Purchased for a small standard poodle (35 lbs). My 3 lb. yorkie and mini poodle love to get under. Only issue is the tube that holds the hood upright. It's inserted 1" from the bed itself and keeps slipping out of the hole. Should have been closer to the top and it would've stayed put. Although most dogs would just crawl under it without the armature to hold it open. Suits the purpose and quality looks good. Would recommend it anyway!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Burrower's dream bed

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
My whippet LOVES this bed. The only problem is there's a little too much stuffing, but that will work itself out. My guy loves to be under the covers, but has a hard time getting under blankets, this bed is perfect for him!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio TX
We bought this bed for the larger of our two dogs but as usual, the smaller dog is the one that loves it. Very soft and the outer shell goes well with the rest of our furniture. Great buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed for burrowers!

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clifton, NJ
Needed to get a new pet bed for our terrier mix. She doesn't like change so we didn't know what to expect. Since she loves to "burrow" under our blankets, we thought she would be more comfortable in a bed like this. She reluctantly got into it the first night (we put her blanket inside so she had her scent in the new bed). We haven't had any problem getting her to sleep in it at night at all. It appears well made. It is soft and floppy - not structured. We ordered the Extra Large, but I think the Large would have been sufficient. She is about 45 pounds. Very satisfied with the product, delivery and price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product is great

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Woodbridge, VA
Took a day for my little dog to use. Loves it now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog won't go inside the bed

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I tried everything to make my dog go inside the bed. I through his bone and toys inside it. I think the bed has too much cushioning in it. There is barely any room looking from the outside. If he would go inside he would see that there was plenty of room. He is a dachshund and loves to snuggle under covers. That is why I thought he would like this Cozy Bed. Anyway thanks for letting me return the bed and receive my money back.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy bed

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
My dogs love the bed and like the warmth it provides!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy Cave

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sidney, Montana
My two "tweenie" dachshunds will love this as they like to cuddle up together. Their favorite place to nap is one of my two recliners...One for me and one for them...LOL. Now it will be a special place for both when I am at work :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Vizsla LOVES it!

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Virginia Beach, VA
I have a 4 month old Vizsla puppy and he has absolutely loved his "cave" since the day we brought him home! There is just enough padding and he is able to use his head/nose to easily burrow inside. We take the cozy cave with us when we travel and he will sleep in his cave in the backseat. I highly recommend this to anyone with a dog that loves to snuggle, burrow and/or gets cold easily!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cozy

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
My dog loved this bed right out of the box! It is exactly what we were looking for since she loves to be covered by a blanket. She is a 50-lb whippet mix and the size large (35") is perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snoozer cave bed

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
My dog loves this bed! Great since cold weather is here.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too puffy

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from florida
dog couldnt get into bed thought it would be bigger couldnt get my hands inside
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Den

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Glendale, CA
My dog took to this bed immediately. He is an under-the-covers dog. You should wash the cover right away, cause the faux lambswool is scratchy. He seems to love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Camel & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cave Bed

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, MD
Excellent product, well made, attractive, my dogs love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>