petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge

Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge

Stuffed with high loft polyester fillProvides your pet with a luxurious place to sleepPerfect for any size petSoft & comfortable microsuede fabricRemovable cover & pillow are machine washable & dryable
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Review 1 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BUY THIS BED FOR YOUR POOCH!! AMAZING!!!

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
GoldenMAMA93
from Shelton, WA
AWESOME BED!! Bought the XL SIZE for my 3 year old Golden Retriever and he LOVES LOVES LOVES IT!!:) he is about 26 inches tall and longer than 3 ft, 105 LBS. and he has LOTS of room to lay on it and stretch!!:) tell me if you think he JUST LOVVVESSSSS his bed or not from the picture below:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Bed!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pepperdoodle
Our 30lb goldendoodle loves this bed. We got it in large and it's a great size and will allow her to grow into it as well! I tried to give it 5 stars but it's only letting me give 4.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great design - just a bit small

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
ZoeytheRotty
from Phila, PA
I bought this comfy looking bed online - which is a risk - but when it arrived, we were pleased. Our 100 pound rotty took to it right away. However, if our dog was any bigger, this bed would have had to been sent back (see picture). It is sort of small, but our dog likes to snuggle, so it worked out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect bed for a 75lb. Standard Poodle!

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
1SpooMama
from Lexington, KY
This is the ultimate bed for my very tall, very particular Spoo! The first one I have purchased that is large enough for him to comfortably stretch out and cozy enough for him to snuggle up. The construction and fabric is of excellent quality and it's washable! Well worth the cost.
Thank you Petco, another great item!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 75 lb lab loves this bed!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
DynaDogLover
from Jacksonville, FL
Very well made and well worth the buy! You tell me if Dyna Dog loves her new bed? Please see photo...
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sofa for Happy Dobie

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
HappyDobie123
from Wisconsin
FINALLY: Thank you, Petco! I have finally found the perfect bed for my 90 lb Doberman. I have wasted so much money trying out so many different types of beds and varied prices. This was not only produced with quality, generously stuffed to stay very firm and cozy, a great size for Dobie to curl up or spread out, but also has Dobie thinking it's furniture on which she is finally allowed to sleep on. Dobie truly loves it. So glad I gave Petco a try! Plus, the day I decided to make my purchase, it was on SALE! Life is good... especially for Dobie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves it!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sadiva
from Michigan
My dog loves this bed she is a 90 dobe and loves it I would highly recommend this product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loved it

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
love4tank
from VA
Had to hold our 2yr old Lab back as soon as we opened the box. He slept very well last night in his bed and has spent most of his time there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Bed

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
LoveMyFurChild
from Los Angeles CA
The bed is big and solidly built. At first my dog thought it was furniture for the "big folks", but soon learned that this was his spot. Now it is his favorite spot in the house. If we can't find him, it is because he is talking his nap in the warm sun on HIS soft sofa.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves her new couch!

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Happydog1250
from New York, NY
I purchased this couch for my dog because I have a cover on my couch in the living room, but she always finds a way to remove part of the cover to cover herself. I previously got the small couch, but had to exchange it for the medium size. Even though she is only 15 lb., because she is long, the small couch was too small. Now she no longer goes on my couch and loves having her own couch to either hide under the pillow or sleep on top. I highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy This Bed!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
YellowLabDaisy
from North Texas
My Yellow Lab pup who is 12 weeks and 20 pounds could hardly wait to climb on this bed. My wife's Bichon was also excited about it as soon as it came out of the big box. This thing is HUGE with enough room for both of the dogs to lie on without touching one another. Honestly, I walked into the room and saw my wife and both dogs napping on this sofa bed. It's heavy, sturdy and stuffed full of fluffy material and my Lab loves the wrap-around headrest. This sofa gets used every single day and you'll be glad you got it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS BED

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
loveitatthelake
from MO
Our dog is about 70 pounds, lab/pitbull mix. He loves it! From the moment I showed it to him he claimed it as HIS bed. Ordered Large. Just the right size. Very well made. Great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sofa!!!

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sophie90
from Savannah, MO
I got the xl sofa and I hoped it would be big enough for our 60 lb. brittany. When I got it the box was huge. I opened the box and the sofa was just as big. I love it. It is very large and just what the description says it is overstuffed and heavy. The color is perfect. The picture shows it as it is and better!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
debinLR
from Little Rock, AR
One of our two yorkies loves this bed! We bought two at the same time and one prefers this one and one the other one. Seems well made. They like that its off the floor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very satisfied

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
JohnnyGtheDJ
from Ossining NY
Great oroduct, well made, my Great Dane won't get off of it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
KentGirl8
from Solon, OH
My dog loves this bed. It's huge. Enough room for my golden retriever who weighs 80 lbs and I can sometimes squeeze on it with him, which I do because it's amazing!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Dog Bed

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
PetPerson101
from TX
This dog bed is a great buy for the price compared to other beds. It is way thicker and the fabric is alot more durable than I was expecting. My dog loves how cushiony and comfortable it is!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog bed

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
schnauzers4me
from Wimberley,Tx
We purchased this bed after reading all the good reviews. The bed is very well made. It is very plush. Our two dogs jumped into it immediately after getting it. The pillow provides good support. It is a heavy bed, about 30 lbs. Very satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
NH46220
from Indianapolis, IN
Purchased the XL for our 70lb German Shepherd. The bed is made of high quality material and looks very nice. This is by far one of the best values for a dog bed. We looked at several different options but kept hitting price issues for the size we needed. Would highly recommend this product for any size, but especially for a large dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly as described

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bannah
from NYC
I absolutely love this sleeper. I bought it for my Rottweiler, Bannah, but Bruce, my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel jumps in it every chance he gets!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>