petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge

Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge

Stuffed with high loft polyester fillProvides your pet with a luxurious place to sleepPerfect for any size petSoft & comfortable microsuede fabricRemovable cover & pillow are machine washable & dryable
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
49 out of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Review 1 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our beagle gives it two paws up!

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Accokeek, Maryland
We bought this because our beagle has a couple beds she uses for daytime lounging but at bedtime she likes to sneak to the couch in our room or occasionally get in our bed if we're not around. So we got her this Snoozer sofa and she seems to love it! It's huge and soft and at bedtime she finds her way to it, even though we moved it from our room to our son's room. I highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Bed for Greyhound

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
The quality and overall construction of this bed is excellent. My greyhound spends most of her time in it. I would highly recommend for anyone with a large dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made and very comfortable

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ct
Our dog just loves the new snoozer sofa.
It is well made and we can tell he is very comfortable in it. The extra large on is very big...big enough for a person to sit in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

size is wonderful

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from solon, iowa
Our baby is 13 years old and getting up and down has become difficult. I was afraid we would have to convince her to use her new bed but she took to it right out of the gate. We ordered the largest available and we LOVE THE SIZE, fabric seems durable and most important our pooch loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Bed!

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
Had purchased a giant pillow for my Great Dane, and he hardly touched it, but when this bed arrived, he was in it before I could get the cushion in it! So far so good!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Beds!

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from South Texas
I got two of the XL beds, one for each of my standard poodles as they don't like to sleep together! Naturally they were hesitant at first, but once I got into one of the beds (yes, it was that big) I had instant company! They LOVE these new beds! They are super soft and plush with plenty of room to spread out! I've only had them for about a week, so haven't washed the pillows yet, that should be interesting though as the cover comes off the "sofa" part, but the entire pillow & cover get washed as a single piece, no zipper to get the cover off. If they hadn't been so perfect in every other way, I may have returned them...to be continued.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from torrington Wyomining
This bed took the place of 2 that I had out The dogs love it and it was so exciting for them when we got it out of the box they all tried to get on it at one time and they all fit I got the xtra large Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for a large pampered pet

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from MS
This large, cushy bed is perfect for our 120 lb. Great Dane.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bed!

PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
My babies love this bed. One is 7lbs and the other is 120 lbs. They both fit with room to spare.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs are Happy

PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Louisville, KY
Great big dog bed, both dogs love it and seem very comfortable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from The Woodlands, TX
I have 2 personal dogs and do daycare/boarding in my home, so I bough the X-Large. Both my personal dogs fit in it together, so cute. The only thing, the inside cushion states it's washable but it's so big (one pc) it wouldn't even fit in my large front loader. I would suggest they make that 2 pcs or put a zipper in it for cover removal as well.. With boarding I always wrap the inside of the beds with plastic and then put the cover over, I did the same with the cushion but had to use a different extra pc from something else as the cover. Wash the cover, change the plastic as needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Waldorf, MD
My dog immediately jumped in and got comfy. She is happy which means I am happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good quality

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from MI
I have a 9 year old corgi and the moment we got the package she was so excited. The armrests(?) on the sofa is great, sturdy and the washable covers- both the cushions and the armrest piece. My corgi used to jump up on the couch with me but since she is getting older we stopped her from doing so. I wanted to get her an alternate dog couch and I found this. My corgi loves the bed! She has been sleeping on it since the 1st day. Thank you!! Very satisfied with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best bed yet!

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Beloit, WI
I have been thru 5 dog beds, all over $100 purchases, in the last few years. We have 4 large dogs and they all prefer the couch or our bed. I have tried several beds that they are ok with but had yet to find one that one of our GSP liked. He has slept solely on the couch or bed for 12 years. I initially purchased this bed for our 12 year old black lab who is starting to have a hard time getting up onto the couch/bed so I wanted something that resembled a couch. This bed is heavy!! Lol... But it is very large and my lab can stretch out all the way in it. However, our GSP has taken residence on it!! In 12 years not 1 dog bed has seen him in it until now... he LOVES this bed and races to get into it when they all come in. Looks like I will be buying a second one for my lab! It has very thick padding on the bottom and the bolster around it seems pretty sturdy so far (only a few weeks in). Not sure on cleaning yet since it is new.. but probably will be an issue due to size/weight. The brown was to be good for our black lab, but with the white GSP laying on it, I have to vac it out... no biggy
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HUGE and VERY comfy

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Simsbury, CT
This is HUGE! My son and my dog can snuggle up in this one. Super comfy and holds it's shape well. Seems durable so far. Very happy with this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's a mini couch haha

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Overall it's a good size bed. The outer cushion is really thick which I like. I wish the bottom had a tad bit more padding in the cushion like the outer cushion. My dog hasn't gotten off the bed since I layed it down. I got the xl for my dog is a 64lb pit/rott mix and there's still room to spare. Better than any beds I bought in the past for sure.oh and it's super soft.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heavenly

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
This is an amazing bed! I've got two golden retrievers and they've each fallen in love with it within minutes of lying down in it. I got the XL and it is MASSIVE. I may spend some time in this blissfully comfy bed. I'm so glad I splurged and this bed is worth every penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from nj
great product..very durable, heavy construction..worth the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They weren't joking about being overstuffed!

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MN
This is great for my lab (and kids seam to enjoy it as well). Awesome product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa is Luxury for dogs!

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Follansbee, WV
I purchased the small hot fudge snoozer luxury overstuffed sofa for my Westie and he loves it! There is no medium size and the large was too big and had to be returned. It is definitely well made and comfy! It's like a mini sofa for the dog! I would however recommend paying extra to have it shipped quicker....the free shipping is like snail mail.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>