petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge

Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge

Stuffed with high loft polyester fillProvides your pet with a luxurious place to sleepPerfect for any size petSoft & comfortable microsuede fabricRemovable cover & pillow are machine washable & dryable
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
29 out of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Review 1 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great dog bed

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Great size and good quality. The dogs and cats love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best!!

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
I've bought my fair share of dog beds, but have to say so far this one is the best! We've only had it about a week, but it's been a hit with the pups! It's stuffed very full (vs the cheap ones that seem to have nothing inside), but still very comfy. The biggest pro for me is being able to remove the covers (of the outside piece AND the inside one) to wash. The material seems strong, I love the color, both dogs (one little one big) LOVE it! Totally worth the money so far!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mt. Pleasant, MI
This item is good quality. I have a 75 lb lab and she fits comfortably in this size. I should not have ordered the dark brown as it shows all the dog hair and the vacuum does not work on this bed as it did with my others...even with the attachment. I have to use a lint brush for the hair. Also, this bed is extremely heavy...there is no moving it from room to room...even an issue when moving to vacuum under it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Sofa!

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
We are training our 2 Siberian huskies to get used to not getting on our new leather sofas. Our one dog has an odor that just seeps into the sofas! Both dogs took to the bed right away the only thing was the smaller husky (45lbs) wanted the XL bed bought for the 80lb one who we had gotten the XL for and stole it so we had to return the L and get another XL so don't go by the dimensions every dog has their "quirks" ours wanted what the other had!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Best dog bed that Ive ever bought! wish i had found this years ago!

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Reno, Nv
I love this bed. Very soft and my older dog loves it too. Very happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Travis loves his new bed

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooksville, FL
We just adopted a new rescue, springer spaniel, and wanted a new bed just for him. We just brought him home today and he loves his bed. We had another springer in the past and they seem to love pillows for their heads so this was perfect. He even took several toys to bed with him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not as i imagined

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from alabama
the bed is not as i imagined. the arms and back are not high at all and it is not as soft as i thought it would be. i have to put a blanket on the bed or my dog doesn't care for it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BUY THIS BED FOR YOUR POOCH!! AMAZING!!!

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Shelton, WA
AWESOME BED!! Bought the XL SIZE for my 3 year old Golden Retriever and he LOVES LOVES LOVES IT!!:) he is about 26 inches tall and longer than 3 ft, 105 LBS. and he has LOTS of room to lay on it and stretch!!:) tell me if you think he JUST LOVVVESSSSS his bed or not from the picture below:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Bed!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Our 30lb goldendoodle loves this bed. We got it in large and it's a great size and will allow her to grow into it as well! I tried to give it 5 stars but it's only letting me give 4.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great design - just a bit small

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phila, PA
I bought this comfy looking bed online - which is a risk - but when it arrived, we were pleased. Our 100 pound rotty took to it right away. However, if our dog was any bigger, this bed would have had to been sent back (see picture). It is sort of small, but our dog likes to snuggle, so it worked out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect bed for a 75lb. Standard Poodle!

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lexington, KY
This is the ultimate bed for my very tall, very particular Spoo! The first one I have purchased that is large enough for him to comfortably stretch out and cozy enough for him to snuggle up. The construction and fabric is of excellent quality and it's washable! Well worth the cost.
Thank you Petco, another great item!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 75 lb lab loves this bed!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville, FL
Very well made and well worth the buy! You tell me if Dyna Dog loves her new bed? Please see photo...
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sofa for Happy Dobie

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
FINALLY: Thank you, Petco! I have finally found the perfect bed for my 90 lb Doberman. I have wasted so much money trying out so many different types of beds and varied prices. This was not only produced with quality, generously stuffed to stay very firm and cozy, a great size for Dobie to curl up or spread out, but also has Dobie thinking it's furniture on which she is finally allowed to sleep on. Dobie truly loves it. So glad I gave Petco a try! Plus, the day I decided to make my purchase, it was on SALE! Life is good... especially for Dobie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves it!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
My dog loves this bed she is a 90 dobe and loves it I would highly recommend this product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loved it

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from VA
Had to hold our 2yr old Lab back as soon as we opened the box. He slept very well last night in his bed and has spent most of his time there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Bed

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles CA
The bed is big and solidly built. At first my dog thought it was furniture for the "big folks", but soon learned that this was his spot. Now it is his favorite spot in the house. If we can't find him, it is because he is talking his nap in the warm sun on HIS soft sofa.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves her new couch!

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this couch for my dog because I have a cover on my couch in the living room, but she always finds a way to remove part of the cover to cover herself. I previously got the small couch, but had to exchange it for the medium size. Even though she is only 15 lb., because she is long, the small couch was too small. Now she no longer goes on my couch and loves having her own couch to either hide under the pillow or sleep on top. I highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy This Bed!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Texas
My Yellow Lab pup who is 12 weeks and 20 pounds could hardly wait to climb on this bed. My wife's Bichon was also excited about it as soon as it came out of the big box. This thing is HUGE with enough room for both of the dogs to lie on without touching one another. Honestly, I walked into the room and saw my wife and both dogs napping on this sofa bed. It's heavy, sturdy and stuffed full of fluffy material and my Lab loves the wrap-around headrest. This sofa gets used every single day and you'll be glad you got it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS BED

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MO
Our dog is about 70 pounds, lab/pitbull mix. He loves it! From the moment I showed it to him he claimed it as HIS bed. Ordered Large. Just the right size. Very well made. Great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Hot Fudge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sofa!!!

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Savannah, MO
I got the xl sofa and I hoped it would be big enough for our 60 lb. brittany. When I got it the box was huge. I opened the box and the sofa was just as big. I love it. It is very large and just what the description says it is overstuffed and heavy. The color is perfect. The picture shows it as it is and better!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>