petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Dark Chocolate & Cream

Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Dark Chocolate & Cream

Soft microsuede & sherpa coverProvides your pet with a luxurious place to sleepInner liner features spun poly/cedar fillPerfect for pets that enjoy staying under the coversRemovable cover is machine washable & dryable
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Dark Chocolate & Cream
Review 1 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Dark Chocolate & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect little bed

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
CassieLaRock
from Memphis, TN
Our little dog loves to hide under the covers, so switching her from our bed to her own was a easy transition with the "Snoozer". She loves it! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Dark Chocolate & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs took to this bed right away!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Puppy123
from Denver, CO
Was concerned my dogs wouldn't understand how to get into the bed, they took to it right away. Every night now they get right in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Dark Chocolate & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Georgia's cozy bed

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
jbird79
from North Vancouver, BC Canada
My granddog loves to be warm, so at night wraps herself in blankets but unfortunately becomes uncovered during the night and my daughter gets up and covers her, and this can be a couple times a night. Georgia now sleeps through the night and so does my daughter, both love the new bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Dark Chocolate & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy and snuggley

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
chihuahualover88
from South Florida
Absolutely love this bed! Very high quality, what else would you expect from a Snoozer? Petco had the best price possible, I looked around a lot, when it was 30% off and about $53. Well worth it and would definitely recommend to anyone's pets that love to burrow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Dark Chocolate & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

snoozer cozy cave

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
chica0425
from cumming, ga
This is a super product for dogs that like to burrow...I have 3 scattered in the house for my ig & chi. They never wear out..top cover washes well & inside zips if you ever want to add some stuffing. My dogs absolutely love them. I bought another brand & it was definitely lacking the quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Dark Chocolate & Cream
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Snoozer Cozy Cave Pet Bed

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jwankenobe
from St Paul, MN
Great bed but if you're at all questionning which size, step up. Unfortunately they don't sell the XL in store or on line so I'm going to have to return mine. I have two dogs - 47 lbs and 54 lbs and its too small for either of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Dark Chocolate & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just bought a second one!

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pitmom1
from California
My 2 year old puppy has chewed the zipper off of every bed we've purchased prior to this one... she would climb inside with the cedar (while we were at work) and would come out after we got home, with a rash from the oils in the bed. I was really afraid she would chew the zipper off of this one, but decided to try it anyway, despite the high price. It took about a day or two for her to get the hang of going inside, but she hasn't touched the zipper on this one! She now loves crawling inside the cave and will lay there for hours! When given the choice, she chooses this bed over any of her others. Given how much we've spent in vet bills and RXs for the skin condition, this was well worth the cost!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Dark Chocolate & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this!

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nanallan
from Saint Charles, MO
We have an 8 year old Staffordshire Bull Terrier and got the Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Dark Chocolate & Cream, 35" Diameter. It is the perfect size for our 40 pound fur baby. He has plenty of room and loves it!!!! The only problem we have seen with it is that it flips over easily if he lies to one side. We solved this by placing it between furniture. This is by far our favorite pet bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Dark Chocolate & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful bed

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
NalaAPBT
from Northwest
My American pit bull terrier is 2 years old and about 65lbs. She was always curling up next to the heater vent to stay warm. She LOVES the the Cozy Cave Bed. The covering of the bed covers most of the surface and the opening is narrow; so my dog needed help getting into it the first few times (just holding it wider and making sure the bed doesn't tip)...but sure enough, she learned to get in by herself and continues to love it. Good for short/thin haired dogs that apparently show they are cold.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Dark Chocolate & Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

SNOOZIE LUXURY DOG BED

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
FANCIE
from PORTLAND, OREGON
THIS IS A GREAT BED AND WE HAVE A DOXIE AND A BUCHON, THEY BOTH LOVE IT. MY ONLY COMPLAINMENT IS THAT THE BACK OF THE BED NEEDS BETTER SUPPORT. THEY HAVE A TENDENCY TO ROLL OFF OF THE BACK SIDE. OTHERWSIE I WOULD HAVE GIVEN IT A 5 STAR PAW.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Snoozer Luxury Cozy Cave Pet Bed in Dark Chocolate & Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
WestieDoxieMom
from Chicago
We have a mini Doxie and a Westie. They BOTH love this bed. The Westie likes to make "dens" - in the closet, under the bed, etc., so this is perfect for him, very cozy. The Doxie is always seeking out heat, and this is soft and warm. It is pretty big, but it works out very well for our little guys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.