petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat

Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat

Stuffed with high loft polyester fillProvides your pet with a luxurious place to sleepPerfect for any size petSoft & comfortable microsuede fabricRemovable cover & pillow are machine washable & dryable
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Review 1 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
Best dog purchase ever. This is really big and sturdy and perfect for my dog. Highly reccommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect size

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spring, TX
Love the color and the shape. However, the cushion is too overstuffed. I needed to remove some of the padding and re-sew the cushion. It was too firm for my Boston Terrier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big enough for 2

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
I have been impressed with the size of this bed my 85 lbs lab and 50 lbs box boxer mix sleep on this bed comfortably. Plenty of padding on the bottom and sides which I think the pups enjoy. The downfall is the center pad does not have a zip off cover that I can toss in the washing machine, so I am concerned on how to wash it. It was an overall good purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cushy

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
My dog loves this bed. He was a little cautious getting in the first time, but now he seems to appreciate the cushion and he often has his head propped up on the bolster. It's not showing much dirt or wear yet, and it's pretty easy to wipe off. Not sure how it will be to take the cover off and wash it. It's a pretty snug fit, and the bed feels like it has a firm frame, so getting it back together might be tough.
For sizing, I have a compact but powerful 70 lb dog and got him a large. Curled up, two of him might fit in there, so he has room to sprawl.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love bed

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tolland, CT
Fits my 100lb GS/Pyr mix & 30lb Puggle. Soft, durable material. Sturdy sides
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and ample space

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas
The bed is much more than what I expected. The only thing is that it take A VERY long to get it when ordering online. The plus is that I was able to get an awesome deal online. Overall very happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks and feels great

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from AZ
I just got mine and it looks and feels so good I know my dog will enjoy it for years to come. I put it next to our own furniture so our 4 l4gs family members can join us when we have company :)
I like the fact that it is washable. It looks much more expensive. I have always want to buy a doggie sofa but they have been always over $200. I am glad I didn't buy those. This looks even better with half price:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love this product

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tustin, CA
So very happy with this purchase. I bought the large size. My older dog - 43 pounds - who is having hip problems really likes this puppy couch. She climbs in a snuggles into the sides. My other dog, large 73 pounds - is very comfortable in this bed. Well constructed. Recommend this to everyone looking to buy a good looking well made bed for their dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am really happy with this product

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I bought the extra large sofa for my 95 lb lab mix. The sofa is so large that his 65 lb sister could probably fit into it with him. The quality is great and the bed is really comfortable. I spent a lot less on this bed than the last one I bought for him and I am much happier with this bed. I would definitely purchase this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Warwick, NY
The dog bed was well constructed and comfortable, however it was too small for our dog so we ended up returning it. Dimensions for the bed should include the inside bolster dimension (26") instead of just the outside dimension (32"). This was not clear on the web when ordering.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.