petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat

Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat

Stuffed with high loft polyester fillProvides your pet with a luxurious place to sleepPerfect for any size petSoft & comfortable microsuede fabricRemovable cover & pillow are machine washable & dryable
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
26 out of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Review 1 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ok if you never need to wash it

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ohio
This bed is great if you never need to wash it. It is so heavy and cumbersome when you take it apart to wash, you will spend 1/2 a day putting it back together. I was fuming by the time I had it reassembled. And the pad has to literally be stuffed into my front load washer so it never "tumbles", no room. Also, mine already has a rip and it less than 6 months old. I have since purchased a Perrla bed-highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceptional!!!

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
This overstuffed sofa is GREAT!! The quality is exceptional. My big dog loves the bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks amazing!

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
This bed looks amazing and quite large for my 85 and 113 lb dogs. They feel great and the dogs love it! I would say the fluff that is in the bed portion does go limp after a month use. I try to refluff the bed for them but my dogs seem like it that way. Overall, very good investment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Choice

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
I bought this as a replacement to my dogs last bed, which he jumped to death, literally smh lol. At first he was a little skeptical of it as he is with all new things except toys, but once he finally got in it, he's in it all the time. He's a 75 lb lab-pit mix and I got him the XL. He has more than enough room to stretch out and even when he curls up I can fit in it with him. The only way I could get him to try it out is if he saw me get in it first, he can be super stubborn at his leisure. While laying in it I felt extremely comfortable myself! I didn't even feel the floor through the bed. Even my roommate couldn't resist trying it out. We definitely favor this bed over a bean bag any day lol. Not to mention it matches my furniture perfectly and just looks so cute as if it came with the set itself. Totally worth the buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
This "bed" is fantastic for our 73 lb golden retriever. She was always laying across her old bed and her head was on the floor. She loves this new bed (even though it says couch), and took to it right away. It is cozy and comfy. Other beds we have bought she didn't care for, but she likes to snuggle, and she also likes to use the high sides to lay her head on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Dog Bed Ever

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from West Fenwick, De
Comfortable, easy to clean, sturdy bed. Covers zip off for washing. Covers are replaceable if ever need be.
Made in America by great company.
My 2 1/2 yr old lab loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very well made bed and my dog loves it !

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from leesville SC
The quality of this bed is well worth the money. As far as the size, I purchased a XL for my 60 pound lab mix. It gives her enough room to stretch out. XL is made for large breed dogs up to 120 pounds. If you have a dog that likes to sleep on its back all stretched out, like mine, order one size larger. Though I got this bed quickly, know that this item is shipped from the maker O Donnell Industries in Piedmont SC. For those of you out west allow some extra time. It will be worth your wait. The product far exceeded my expectations. The center cushion does not have a zip off cover but can be washed in the washing machine. I covered the cushion with a washable blanket to keep it clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's Huge

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Overland Park KS
My dog is 64 lbs so I ordered the extra large. It's huge. Easy for her to get in and out of with her sometimes sore hips. She loves it. Very comfortable. (I tried it myself) Free shipping a big bonus. I recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snoozer Luxury Bed - Thumbs Up

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ridgewood, NJ
I have medium and large sized dogs. This fits both (separately, of course). Hard to find something large enough for my big guy but this definitly is a true large unlike other dog beds. Dogs love it. Great size, quality, and comfort. Ordered another for my sister's new rescue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZINGLY Comfortable Bed

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
This bed is SO comfortable that I wish it was big enough for me! I got the XL size so that both of my 21 pound dogs can fit, and it was the perfect decision. The quality of the bed is impeccable, and I am so incredibly impressed with this product. I have already recommended it to my friends!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overstuffed snoozer bed

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from west palm beach
I purchased this for my dog who weighs 65 lbs. She likes to stretch her entire body out while she sleeps and she would often be hanging over the end of other beds. This XL snoozer bed is wonderful! She has plenty of room to stretch her entire body and she likes to prop her head up on the side arms like she is laying on the couch. The XL is enormous and well worth the money. Not to mention, it has a zip off shell so that it can be washed. The main pillow on the bottom cannot be washed though, so I will make a cover for that. I highly recommend this product. You will not be disappointed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv!

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Purcellville, VA
This bed is the best bed I have purchased for my Dog. I have a rescue dog that lived outside for the first three years of his life, so any bed is a good bed for him. BUT, when he laid on his new bed, he did not want to get up. He looked very comfortable and happy. Very satisfied with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Happy!

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Central, CT
I purchased the XL bed for my 100 pound German Shepard/golden retriever mix who has developed sore hips. I am very pleased with how comfy this bed is. It is VERY thick and is the first dog bed to make my big dog look small! I am 9 months pregnant and even I enjoy laying in the bed! It is soft and everything is washable. The quality is good as well and anticipate it will last for quite awhile. It did take 7 business days just to ship from the warehouse but once it was shipped the delivery was VERY fast. I give this bed 5/5, for some reason it will only let me give it 4/5!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is great for a big dog

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from texas
This is a great product for a larger dog. It is hard for them to get comfortable. This is their own furniture that they can sit on. Great Product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Plush, but a bust

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lansing, Michigan
I thought it was heavy duty and very cozy for my two dogs coming out of the box, but seams are ripping after only one day.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Dog Bed!!!

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from north carolina
I ordered the large size bed for my 18 pound westie because he likes to stretch out when he sleeps and this fits him perfectly!! The small size was too small for him. My dog loves this bed, as soon as it arrived he jumped in and stretched out! The bed is made well and thecover zips off for washing. The inside cushion is also removable. We love it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This bed is huge!

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cassadaga, NY
It was bigger than I anticipated, but it was a good thing. My great dane mix slept in it last night and didn't get up once! Which is a big improvement. I don't know that the stuffing will last too long as she weighs 120lbs, but not many beds will. Love the bed but did not enjoy the service. It took me over 2 weeks to get this bed. That is the longest I've ever had to wait for an online purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
Best dog purchase ever. This is really big and sturdy and perfect for my dog. Highly reccommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect size

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spring, TX
Love the color and the shape. However, the cushion is too overstuffed. I needed to remove some of the padding and re-sew the cushion. It was too firm for my Boston Terrier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Snoozer Luxury Overstuffed Sofa in Peat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big enough for 2

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
I have been impressed with the size of this bed my 85 lbs lab and 50 lbs box boxer mix sleep on this bed comfortably. Plenty of padding on the bottom and sides which I think the pups enjoy. The downfall is the center pad does not have a zip off cover that I can toss in the washing machine, so I am concerned on how to wash it. It was an overall good purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>