petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petmate Easy Reach Diner Elevated Dog Feeder

Petmate Easy Reach Diner Elevated Dog Feeder

Designed specifically for large breed dogsReduces stress on joints and bonesEasy to clean, hygienic stainless steel bowlsAnti-rattle bumpers for bowl noise reductionBone shaped cutouts provide convenient handles for easy pick up
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petmate Easy Reach Diner Elevated Dog Feeder
Review 1 for Petmate Easy Reach Diner Elevated Dog Feeder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy American Bulldog

PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Central Coast California
height is perfect, my dog no longer has to reach down for his food and water.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petmate Easy Reach Diner Elevated Dog Feeder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This has a functional design at a great price.

PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Broadalbin, NY
This is a good value for the money. Functional and eady to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petmate Easy Reach Diner Elevated Dog Feeder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great height sturdy..finally no mess on the floor! Love it cute bone design on sides too!

PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NY
Perfect dog dish for our German Shepherd puppy dog
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petmate Easy Reach Diner Elevated Dog Feeder
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great

PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from emmitsburg md
Great height, easy to clean,good deal from what i found out there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petmate Easy Reach Diner Elevated Dog Feeder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for boxers

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Williamsburg, pa
Bought this for my boxer who use to be able to move any dish bowl around but this one has been pretty sturdy and the height is perfect for him!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petmate Easy Reach Diner Elevated Dog Feeder
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Spokane, WA
This raised feeder is the perfect height for my standard poodle and makes eating a much better experience for him. Nice looking item for plastic, although maybe a little bulkier than it really needs to be. Great value for money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petmate Easy Reach Diner Elevated Dog Feeder
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sturdy

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from massachusettts
This is certainly sturdy. For our lab, it is slightly higher than what I expected, but she can still access her food/water. (the edge of feeder is at her collar height)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petmate Easy Reach Diner Elevated Dog Feeder
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

German Shepherd Dog Proof

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Allen, TX
It takes up a little more room than I would like but it's worth it. 3 GSDs have not been able to push it around or knock it over. Like the previous reviewer I am not happy that the tape will not come off of the bowls though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petmate Easy Reach Diner Elevated Dog Feeder
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product could have been better...

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Spring, Texas
The size is perfect. However, one of the metal bowls was bent in two places. The other bowl had tape and a sticker on it, which after scrubbing and scrubbing has yet to come off. Other than the damage to the bowls the product is a great deal for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.