petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pedigree DentaStix

Pedigree DentaStix

Great tasting, complete edible dog dental treats that are clinically proven to reduce plaque and tartar buildupPedigree dog treats with special X-shape and texture help keep your dog's teeth and gums healthyUnique dog treats that help to clean between teeth and down to the gum line
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(181 Reviews) 181
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 181 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
169 out of 179(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pedigree DentaStix
Review 1 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from california
my dog loves this and her breath doesn't stink anymore
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
Dogs loved the Pedigree Denta Stix !! Great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DentaStix Double Feature

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
Not only does Moose LOVE DentaStix, they help with his breath/dental hygiene as well. These were recommended by a vet and while they don't last long, they are well loved!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from california
My two small dogs love these treats and they are good for their teeth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great dental treat

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kirkland, WA
My dog loves these treats, they make his breath and teeth smell good with no bad breath. I like that that it massages his gums as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Keene NH
These are fantastic in keeping my dogs' teeth clean and their breath a lot fresher. They love them and I feel good about giving them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good purchase!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Carrollton, TX
Always quick/prompt delivery. Dog loves it. A little pricey. But, good purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cape Girardeau, MO
My dog, Pearl, loves DentaStix and so do I. I have this item on auto order.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Vet recommended

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from WI
This product was recommended to me over another brand by my vet. We're giving them a try. They are a little aromatic, and I don't appreciate the way they stick together in the package. However, both my dogs seem to love them. So, it's all good!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Helps with bad breath

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Heber Springs, AR
We have older dogs that have tartar problems as well as bad breath. These seems to help with both, and they love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No more stinky breath

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
We recently got a 1yr old cattle dog mix from the humane society. She loves giving kisses but her breath was horrible. I picked these up and I give her one a day. She loves them and gobbles them right up. After only a few days there was a HUGE improvement in her breath. Now I don't mind when she wakes me up in the morning with a few licks to my face.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

denta stix

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Port Richey, Fl
buddy loves these and all the other great products avaialble. Great choices, free shipping and delivery to front door! Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One a day.

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Myrtle Beach, SC
I give my pup one of these each night. His reaction to them leads me to believe he likes them very much.
He was getting bad breath, and I'm not sure if these cured it, but he no longer has "garbage mouth".
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Denta Stick

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I give my dog one a day and she loves them. reat price and the free shipping was great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific Treats

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
I can't speak to how this product affects our pup's dental health, but I can tell you that I when I take the bag of treats our, our Cavalier King Charles goes crazy. He absolutely loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dessert Time!

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dalton, GA
OK, these may not be the best nutritional snack for my dog, but she is nuts about them. She whines at the cupboard they're in at exactly the same time every night. Gets one last thing before bedtime. At 11 yrs old, she's never had her teeth cleaned yet. The vet says she's just fine, and she never has bad breath. They're probably helpful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog will talk

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nv
our dog will talk trying to geet this treat,not bark. she really looks forward to it everynight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YOUR DOGS SMILE & BREATH WILL NOW IMPRESS!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from so.california
My two dogs used to have yellowish teeth & bad breath, my vet recommended they get a professional teeth cleaning, which i put off until the following year. In that year i started to give both dogs (75-100 lbs) one dentastick every day...their teeth are now clean/white and they no longer have nasty doggie breath!
p.s no need to get the professional cleaning with these treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Camper

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Port Saint Lucie, FL
Tried the 3 flavor pack but my dog did not like the green ones and put up with the beef. Loves the regular flavor that is why I had to buy them in smaller packages but worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from texas
my dog loves these , and chooses them over the meety treats
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>