petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pedigree DentaStix

Pedigree DentaStix

Great tasting, complete edible dog dental treats that are clinically proven to reduce plaque and tartar buildupPedigree dog treats with special X-shape and texture help keep your dog's teeth and gums healthyUnique dog treats that help to clean between teeth and down to the gum line
Average Customer Rating:
4.618 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(191 Reviews) 191
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 191 reviews
5 stars
153
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
8
177 out of 189(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pedigree DentaStix
Review 1 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My dog loves these!

PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I buy these quite often because they help with my dog;s dental hygiene.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

DENTASTIX IS PART OF DAILY ROUTINE

PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Godfrey, IL
Marley is ready and waiting for one when I merely say the word Dentastix. He gets one each morning when I refill his water bowl. His teeth always look pristine even though his dog food seems to leave a residue on his bowl that I need to clean after each use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Denta Stix

PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Greybull, WY
Our small dog likes these as a treat as well as for his teeth! He eats these better than the green ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DentaStix

PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Murrysville, PA
My dogs love these and it does help clean their teeth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great chew stick! Not green in color and seems a healthy alternative to other products.

PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington
Great chew stick! Not green in color and seems a healthy alternative to other products. My dog begs for these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOOD PRODUCT

PostedJune 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from FREEMANSBURG
GOOD PRODUCT I WILL KEEP ON BUYING AND BUYING. GOOD SALES
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is resealable

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Linden, MI
The Denta Stix I buy at my local store do not come in a re sealable bag, and they get hard after a while. I love that these stay fresh.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from california
my dog loves this and her breath doesn't stink anymore
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
Dogs loved the Pedigree Denta Stix !! Great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DentaStix Double Feature

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
Not only does Moose LOVE DentaStix, they help with his breath/dental hygiene as well. These were recommended by a vet and while they don't last long, they are well loved!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from california
My two small dogs love these treats and they are good for their teeth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great dental treat

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kirkland, WA
My dog loves these treats, they make his breath and teeth smell good with no bad breath. I like that that it massages his gums as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Keene NH
These are fantastic in keeping my dogs' teeth clean and their breath a lot fresher. They love them and I feel good about giving them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good purchase!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Carrollton, TX
Always quick/prompt delivery. Dog loves it. A little pricey. But, good purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cape Girardeau, MO
My dog, Pearl, loves DentaStix and so do I. I have this item on auto order.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Vet recommended

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from WI
This product was recommended to me over another brand by my vet. We're giving them a try. They are a little aromatic, and I don't appreciate the way they stick together in the package. However, both my dogs seem to love them. So, it's all good!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Helps with bad breath

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Heber Springs, AR
We have older dogs that have tartar problems as well as bad breath. These seems to help with both, and they love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No more stinky breath

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
We recently got a 1yr old cattle dog mix from the humane society. She loves giving kisses but her breath was horrible. I picked these up and I give her one a day. She loves them and gobbles them right up. After only a few days there was a HUGE improvement in her breath. Now I don't mind when she wakes me up in the morning with a few licks to my face.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

denta stix

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Port Richey, Fl
buddy loves these and all the other great products avaialble. Great choices, free shipping and delivery to front door! Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pedigree DentaStix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One a day.

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Myrtle Beach, SC
I give my pup one of these each night. His reaction to them leads me to believe he likes them very much.
He was getting bad breath, and I'm not sure if these cured it, but he no longer has "garbage mouth".
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>