petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals

Easy-to-use wipes clean and deodorize with the best selling and most effective pet stain and odor remover on the marketQuick and easy wipes that serve as an effective cage cleaner and odor eliminatorQuilted to remove dried-on pet waste
Average Customer Rating:
4.346 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
22 out of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great litter box cleaner

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Astoria, NY
I use this product to clean the litter boxes when completely changing the litter. It removes all stains and odors. No more scrubbing or rinsing. The texture of the cloth effectively does the job. Great for spot cleaning of the litter box too. Try it, you'll like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Thick Wipe

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Coral Springs,FL
These wipes are good for cleaning cages with their thickness.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

YUCK.

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mooresville, NC
Although the wipes did make cleaning the cage a lot quicker I can't stand the smell! It has a very strong odor and it lingers after it's dry. I washed my hands 3 times they still reek of it! I can only imagine what it must be like for my two rats. I like the idea of wipes but I just can't stand the smell.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
Awesome!!! They get the job done. I use em once a week and two to three wipes get the job done in lightning speed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heavy Duty and Smell Nice!

PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MA
I bought these wipes as a convenience, but I don't think I'll ever go back to cleaning without them! They are very heavy duty, so I do not worry about getting my hands dirty while I'm cleaning. My bun's home has multiple levels, so these are great for wiping them down. They smell like baby powder, too! Very satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy

PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Thrilled I got these really. Makes cleaning the Hamster cage a simple process of just running the cloth over the pieces. And so far Hammie the Hamster isn't effected by the ingredients. Though he does run is his wheel a lot... I think it is just a rodent thing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product

PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
My cage is always smelling clean and it really cleans up those "little spills" my bunny leave occasionally.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Deodorizing Cage Wipes

PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Kalamazoo, MI
I love these wipes. Every time we clean the rats' cage, we wipe it down, as well as their wheel, igloo, food bowl, etc. and these remove even spots that have been there for a while and leave a fresh scent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome cage wipes!

PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from LA, CA
Before I bought these pet cage wipes, I was using toddler wipes. They didn't have weird chemicals, and they were safe and gentle. The problem was that they were too gentle. These fantastic cage wipes are very tough and they clean cages VERY well. After I started using these cage wipes, the cage smelled like heaven! LOVE THEM!!
P.S. Only 35 wipes come in a tube :(
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good value

PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I live where I have to haul water,so this saves me money. It helps to keep the use of lysol and other chemicals useage down becaue it can be harmful to our little friends. I have been using it for about a year and things are fresh and clean. They work well and leave a plesent odor. No resisues or buildup of any kind.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

does not do much

PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Did not deodorize at all.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It!!!!

PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT
These wipes are great. They clean well and leave a fresh clean scent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Useful

PostedSeptember 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
It's very helpful when my bunnies have little accidents. I don't need to worry as much. Good product!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super-Dooper :)

PostedJuly 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Sarasota,Fl
I love this product!!! It works so good on my rabbit Harveys hutch and my sisters hamsters cage.I hope these wipes work on your cage as good as mine.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wipes

PostedAugust 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
We love these wipes. They're strong and do a great job cleaning tough spots in the cage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quick Cleaning

PostedMay 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
This is great to spot clean and clean your cage each month. It's better than a spray bottle and towels plus I know it's safe on my little ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pet wipes

PostedFebruary 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Washington
these are a little pricey,but they do a great job wiping the shelves down between full cage cleanings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wisest Invesment for New Puppies!

PostedFebruary 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
We recently added a 4 month old Boston Terrier to our family. Housebreaking is much easier with these cage wipes! Diesel has allergies - and this is the only product we can use when cleaning his cage. His eyes are no longer red & runny - and we can keep his cage nice & clean. I highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good idea & product

PostedJanuary 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
from california
i like the idea of the cage wipes - it comes in handy for quick touch ups for my hamster & rat - especially for wiping down cage bars !!! but for the big cleaning i still stick to the spray cleaner & paper towels......however i wish the wipes had more wipes in the bottle - that would be my only complaint - we would like an xtra large size container & would like to see more wipes inside the container :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Miracle Deodorizing Cage Wipes for Small Animals
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best stuff on the market

PostedSeptember 27, 2007
Customer Avatar
from Lawrence, KS
I personally think these wipes smell good, but maybe that's just me. I don't recommend using these wipes by themselves because they're not quite as effective as the Nature's Miracle spray (which has a chemical smell to it). I always use the two together: the spray gets all the tough gunk off, while the wipes finish it up and makes the cage smell better.
I agree that the packaging isn't all that great. It's really hard to pull a wipe out through the top.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>