petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nutro Crunchy Dog Treats

Nutro Crunchy Dog Treats

Naturally nutritious and deliciousMade with real fruit for a tasty treat your dog will loveNo wheat, corn, artificial colors, flavors, sweeteners, or preservativesPerfect for trainingMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nutro Crunchy Dog Treats
Review 1 for Nutro Crunchy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Popular with our dogs

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Clarendon, VT
Our goldens love these treats. Both Blueberry flavor and pomegranate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutro Crunchy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

rottiemommie13

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from oswego il
nice size treats that do not crumble and make a mess.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutro Crunchy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy Smell

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
My dogs love these treats. We've tried other flavors, and they love them all. The apple ones have a strong, delicious smell and the treats are small enough to use for training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutro Crunchy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent treats!

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chula Vista, CA
Great treats with healthy ingredients. They smell wonderful, just like their names - apple, like apple; berry, like berry, etc. My dog loves them all!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutro Crunchy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves these

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
My dog loves these Peanut Butter Treats.
Healthy and nutritious ingredients that fit into her allergy diet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutro Crunchy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat!!

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
My pup loves these snacks and for him they are a high enough value reward for training! I also like that they don't have the added dyes and are made with real fruit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutro Crunchy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog treats

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas NV
My dogs adore these Nutro crunchy treats, They like fruit, and these treats are perfect for them. Just the right size, and they smell wonderful. They also like the new peanut butter flavored ones as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutro Crunchy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Treats

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charleston, SC
My dogs love these treats, and they are the right size to put into the "food toys" my dogs have. They spend hours playing with those toys getting to these treats, which means they have less time to come up with their own activities like eating my furniture! ;-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutro Crunchy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"catnip" for a dog!

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from east TN
Our 70 pound mixed breed looks-like-a-Bernese "rescue" dog salivates at the smell and melts at our mention of these treats. The Nutro Mixed Berries treats are like catnip for dogs -- makes 'em change into your best friend fast!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nutro Crunchy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love them!

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
I originally bought this product because it didn't contain any ingredients that one of my dogs had allergies to. Now I buy them regularly because all of my dogs love them and they are good for them as well. The treats aren't big but perfect size for a little extra reward.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nutro Crunchy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My little girl LOVES her blueberry treats!

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
Let me first say that Miss Dee is picky when it comes to her treats. And I am picky that she gets something which is healthy.
I've tried a number of the more natural treats and she is pretty much indifferent. These treats are a different story ..... She LOVES them! In particular, the blueberry and apple ones. About to try her with the new peanut butter variety :)
Give them a go and I am positive that you won't be disappointed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.