petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl

Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl

Strong, durable polyester with polyester fiberfill provides cozy softnessSuper-soft stuffed sides ring the bed to create a cuddly nestPadded, no-skid bottom helps retain warmthMachine washable
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Review 1 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Both of my cats get a good snuggle.

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Provincetown, MA
Both of my cats settled into this bed on the first day and it's big enough for them to both get in and snuggle. Very soft. They love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitties love it!

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
This cat bed is so soft, well made, and machine washable. My kitties love it so much, I've bought three more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love this bed

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kings Park, New York
So soft with room enough for two, this bed fits the bill!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice bed

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
My kitty likes it :)
But it flatten really quick I just wished I had bought it in sale oh well that's what happens when you're a new pet parent
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cats love them

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sterling Hts, MI
My three male cats took to these beds immediately. The price was within my budget, and they are a nice neutral color. Hopefully, they will still look great after six months of use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cat bed for fat cats!

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from DeSoto, KS
My cats fight over this bed I had to by more to keep the peace Too many cats and not enough of their favorite bed! Perfect for large cats
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT CAT BEDS

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from southwestern pa
January 2015 - Bought 2 of these beds and my cats love them. They love to do the paw press on soft things. Great product and great price. Bed fits my full sized mature cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bed

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cat bed is a nice size and very very soft fabric. Great price for such good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pet bed!

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Plymouth, MI
This is a wonderful pet bed! When this bed arrived, I immediately replaced the worn out, drugstore cheap bed with this new bed from Petco. My cat immediately took a nap in it, and I think she loves it more than me. I love the color, the looks of it, and the fabric is very nice. The bed is very comfortable for her, and she looks so cute in it. I had checked all of the online pet shops before I found this one at Petco. Thank you, Petco!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for winter

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I live in a big apartment and it can get cold at night because the heater is never powerful enough to warm the entire place. My cats love this bed since it's super soft and it keeps them warm. I have three cats (one adult, two kitties) and at first ordered just one bed and it was funny how they would fight over it. Now I have two and they're perfectly content just napping all day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sheds more than my cats

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
My cats really really liked these beds. But after kneading them for a day or two, the pile fell out one piece at a time. Thirty to 40 or more each day. It got stuck to their fur and then in their bellies when they groomed. Lots of hairball-type yaks until I noticed the fibers in the -um- results. I took the beds away and it all stopped. As I said, they liked the beds, I didn't like all the resulting clean-up. I would return them if I could.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves this

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cary, NC
This is a very well made cat bed. It is plush and my cat loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Textured Round Cat Bed

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Leandro, CA
It is great. My cat loves it. She took to it right away .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Bed for Shelter Animals

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stuart, FL
I have been buying these beds online in the various colors to donate to our local Humane Society where I volunteer. These beds are the perfect size to fit into our cat condos and they fit all sizes of cats. It's also important that they can be machine washed; they come out looking great. My own cats like them as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my new bed

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
I love this bed....it's nice and soft and I like to make biscuits and curl up into a ball.....thank you, Petco....Baybee the Kitty
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft and Cozy

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from WA
My cats love these beds -- they're so soft and cozy, and I know they'll also be warm in the winter. They were a great deal for the sale price I paid, and since they are neutral color, they blend in with the decor somewhat. I primarily bought the beds so my cats wouldn't be sleeping directly on the furniture, which keeps a lot of hair off of it and simplifies cleaning. The beds are small enough that they're very easy to pick up and place out of sight when company comes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NICE!

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MILWAUKEE, WI
This is a great deal for the price. VERY soft for kitty and nice size. Only drawback is that it does not have a removable pad to make washing easier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat favorite

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
My cats with 2 very different personalities both love this bed. The big cat fits in it and the smaller cat who gets swatty when she's in too deep of a bed just loves it. Besides curling up, she loves to knead the bed and gets herself purring. Glad we bought 2 of these beds for the 2 cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice cushion

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Apex, NC
Although my cat doesn't sleep in it, I must admit that is made with quality material. It is very soft and fluffy, but Pepper prefers sleeping on the carpet.
We'll see what happens once my other cats will arrive from Italy, I bet there will be war!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Textured Round Cat Bed in Pearl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than Picture shows. Very Nice roomy bed

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Torrance, CA
Color is really nice. Picture doesn't do it justice. Large, roomy and very plush. Purchased 3 and cats love them!
They are very nice, well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.