petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Arm & Hammer Large Rimmed Litter Pan

Arm & Hammer Large Rimmed Litter Pan

Large rimmed design helps contain litter scatterPlastic made to provide continuous antimicrobial protectionInhibits bacteria growth Quality plastic construction for quick and easy cleaningReinforced bottom and rim design provides extra strength and durability
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Arm & Hammer Large Rimmed Litter Pan
Review 1 for Arm & Hammer Large Rimmed Litter Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Litter pan

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Charlottegirl
from Charlottesville, VA
Love this litter box. My kitten is a kicker and the high sides on this have really helped with her messes. Glad I bought 2 of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Arm & Hammer Large Rimmed Litter Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Large Rimmed Cat Box

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
3PetsToLove
from OHIO
This litter box is great. No more cat litter tracked everywhere by my cat. Love the tall sides. Easy to put together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Arm & Hammer Large Rimmed Litter Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Large Rimmed Litter Pan

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
cookingmomma
from Dallas, NC
This is a wonderful invention from Arm and Hammer! I bought this for my new kitten and it has worked perfectly for her. I don't have to worry about her scratching litter all over the floor. The large rim around the back and partially on the sides keeps the litter in the box where it should be. It is also easy to clean the box after she uses it because you don't have to take the top off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Arm & Hammer Large Rimmed Litter Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best litter box

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
ellenc
from Pittsfield, MA
I originally orderd one, and my cats took to it so well I ordered two more. I think that designing the box with a transparent lid makes
all the difference. It doesn't resemble a dark
hole, The cat can see around without fear of
being intruded on. also the height is perfect-
much less scatter!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Arm & Hammer Large Rimmed Litter Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
BabyGirlSophia1
from Toms River, NJ
The high sides are great. Keeps our kitty from throwing litter everywhere. I wanted I larger box, but was hard to find one with a narrower width. It's 14" wide and was prefect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Arm & Hammer Large Rimmed Litter Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps surrounding clean

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
mscatlady
from Bucks County PA
I have a litter throwing feline and this cat box eliminates 90% of her bad habit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Arm & Hammer Large Rimmed Litter Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Arm & Hammer Litter Pan...

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
TLough1974
from San Diego, CA
I really like this litter box because it has a shine finish to it and the used litter doesn't absorb into the box. That's why I got 2...I have 3 cats and its been soo much nicer with these boxes. Soo much easier to clean! AWESOME!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Arm & Hammer Large Rimmed Litter Pan
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just right

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
3CatMomma
We needed a small, open litter pan that was high enough for our cats. This is perfect. It is hard for our Senior to turn around in as it gets really narrow with the high walls. All in all it is good though
I would recommend this to a friend!
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.