petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for American Jerky Skin & Coat Support Dog Treats

American Jerky Skin & Coat Support Dog Treats

Added vitamins provide skin & coat supportHelps satisfy your dog's instinct to chewSavory taste for tail waggin' good timesResealable package keeps treats fresh and tastyMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for American Jerky Skin & Coat Support Dog Treats
Review 1 for American Jerky Skin & Coat Support Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made in America!

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
My dogs love it! Since made in USA don't have to worry about weird stuff in it like stuff from China.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for American Jerky Skin & Coat Support Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for my dog's skin.

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from PA
My dog loves these, and I can always tell when I've run out because he starts having itches. Tried using the salmon oil, but this is far less messy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for American Jerky Skin & Coat Support Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jerky

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lehigh Acres, FL
quality. that's what I look for and that's what I get with this purchase. my dog lives for this daily treat
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for American Jerky Skin & Coat Support Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

To Early to tell

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baytown, TX
My dogs love them; this is their first jumbo bag finished. It's American made - Plus
Beware of the smell------keep the bag sealed at all times.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for American Jerky Skin & Coat Support Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

American Yerky Salmon

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
I bought these not knowing if my dog would like them it turns out she loves them. I started with one bag and just ordered two more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for American Jerky Skin & Coat Support Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

american jerky

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from los Angeles, Ca.
Ive ordered this product a number of times and have always been satisfied.My dog loves these treats and asks for them every day.They are also very good as dental chews as they are very crunchy and scrape his teeth.I will order them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for American Jerky Skin & Coat Support Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DOGS LOVE THESE!!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MI
Price isn't great - but that the only bad thing about them. All 3 of my dogs go crazy for these! They eat them rather quickly but definitely love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for American Jerky Skin & Coat Support Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

AMERICAN JERKY SKIN & COAT

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY, NY
It took a little for my buddy to take to them. He likes them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for American Jerky Skin & Coat Support Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Salmon Jerky

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from N IL
Had to return I one bag had mold on the jerky exp date was 2015. One bag was ok.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for American Jerky Skin & Coat Support Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Belton, SC
My dogs love these treats, and they are good for wedging into kongs, making them challenging to get out. They come in large pieces, but are easy to break into smaller ones. My dobie and 45 lb. Aussie mix will eat a large one of these in 60 seconds or less, so they're not time-consuming, but they do love them. Highly recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for American Jerky Skin & Coat Support Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great snack

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Redmond,OR
These are great for the big dogs. They love them and made in the USA.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.