petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Brinkmann Pet Indoor/Outdoor Weather Resistant Green & Tan Pet Bed

Brinkmann Pet Indoor/Outdoor Weather Resistant Green & Tan Pet Bed

Water resistant dog bed features durable polyester coverProvides added comfort for your pet100% recycled polyester fiber fillFunctions as an indoor and outdoor dog bedEasy care, simply wipe clean with a damp cloth
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Brinkmann Pet Indoor/Outdoor Weather Resistant Green & Tan Pet Bed
Review 1 for Brinkmann Pet Indoor/Outdoor Weather Resistant Green & Tan Pet Bed
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Okay, but not quiet

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grafton, NY
The bed is a bit smaller than I imagined, but the material is not soft. We wanted to use this in our bedroom, but when the dog moves or walks on it, the noise wakes us up. So, I would use it on a porch, patio or deck, but not where you want it to be quiet.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brinkmann Pet Indoor/Outdoor Weather Resistant Green & Tan Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed!

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kissimmee, FL
Very durable and my dogs love it. My weimaraner curls up like a little puppy and sleeps all night. It keeps him off my bed, which means it's definitely comfortable. Easy to clean and a very good size for XL breed dogs. Definitely recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brinkmann Pet Indoor/Outdoor Weather Resistant Green & Tan Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I bought this for my lab and it is well made and fluffy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brinkmann Pet Indoor/Outdoor Weather Resistant Green & Tan Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is perfect for outdoors!

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
It came in great time and is perfect for outside. It provides warmth for my dogs and is cushioned for them to sleep comfortably all while being weather resistance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brinkmann Pet Indoor/Outdoor Weather Resistant Green & Tan Pet Bed
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Weather resistant, but not dog accident resistant?

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
The quality of this bed is not very good. My puppy easily tore the zipper and got to the polyester? filling inside. He was a puppy in training when I got this and one of the reasons I got this is because I figured if it was weather resistant it could handle a puppy accident. Not the case. One accident and it was completely soaked. Very disappointed with this buy.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brinkmann Pet Indoor/Outdoor Weather Resistant Green & Tan Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

outdoor bed

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rhode Island
Good bed. It rained the night after I put it outside, and the water rolled right off!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brinkmann Pet Indoor/Outdoor Weather Resistant Green & Tan Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best dog bed ever!

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cutler Bay, Fl
I have purchased about 7 beds in total for my beloved beagle but they did not work for him. He would lay on them and then just quickly get up and lay on the floor.
This bed he loves. From the first day we got it he jumped on it and just sleeps and sleeps to his heart content. It is easy to keep clean and I love the green color it matches our decor. Great bed and great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brinkmann Pet Indoor/Outdoor Weather Resistant Green & Tan Pet Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My dogs love it

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bucks County PA
It's funny to watch my dog snuggle up on his bed after he pushes my cat off. The cat loves it as much as the dog!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brinkmann Pet Indoor/Outdoor Weather Resistant Green & Tan Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Great Unchewed Beds

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Tx
These are great pillows that have not been chewed by our 4 dogs. They are easy care and comfortable for a large basset hound who previously has shredded everything including the upholstered furniture! The other dogs, 2 English Bulldogs, and a mixed Norwegian Elkhound, are all happy and content sleeping and resting on them and not on the ceramic tile floors. The one time I had to wipe up a puddle that had gotten on the bottom of one of the pillows, it was an easy job using an antibacterial wipe!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.