petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed

Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed

Great for older dogs, pets recovering from surgery and dogs with ailing joints6” premium orthopedic dog bed foam provides maximum support and comfortFleece-covered egg crate foam creates a super soft surface for your dog to rest and get a good night’s sleepMachine washable, removable fleece and faux suede dog bed coverSuitable for dogs up to 80 lbs.Model # OP3040-430
Average Customer Rating:
4.596 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
43 out of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Review 1 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bed is perfect size.

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mobile, Al.
My dog Dutchess loves her new bed. Sleeps on it every night. Very satisfied with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy bed for my baby!

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
My elderly Great Dane loves her new bed! Highly recommend! She has hips that are fragile and this orthopedic bed is perfect for her. She got right on it and hasn't left it! It's more comfortable than my own memory foam bed! It is super thick and cozy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ORTHOPEDIC PET BED

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from VICTORVILLE,CA.
MY DOG LOVES THIS BED AND SO DO I, BECAUSE SHE DON'T HAVE TO SLEEP ON GROUND OR THE COLD CONCRETE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brinkmann orthopedic dog bed

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Eden, TX
This plush dog pad is super thick and firm. Our dog weighs 76 lbs. and is about the size of a large dalmation. She loves her bed. Great construction and well worth the money. Easy to clean the case with zipper closure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love it!

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
It's thick and comfortable and both my dogs love laying on it. Even my cat sneaks in to sleep on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 4 dogs love it!

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I bought this for my 11 year old greyhound to rest on and she loves it. Problem is so do the the other 3 dogs! Nice comfy bed with good support and cushioning.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice bed

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from chicago Il
Bought this bed for my 13yr old GSD. He really likes it. It is light enough that I can mive it from room to room. All though I mainly keep it in the bedroom as he still likes to be on the couch.. The only problem is it is too short for him to really strecych out, his head hangs off the end. All in all though he likes it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ocala, FL
This bed is one of the best I have ever bought. My 11 yr old Airedale loves it and wants to stay in it all day. Perfect for any animal but especially for older dogs that need alittle extra comfort. Nice and thick definitely alittle thicker than her last bed. You won't be disappointed .
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, fl
As our 10 yr old 100lb ridgeback snores on her new bed, we cannot say our thanks enough. She leaves this bed long enough to eat, do her business and walk.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent pet bed

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
Very thick foam filling. My 4 dogs love these beds. Their favorite by far. Great value for the price. I definitely recommend!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog bed

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
very firm and thick. room enough for my dog to stretch out on
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from fairfax
This bed is fluffy, firm, and comfortable. My dog loves it (and so does his human brother!)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Chase

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vie=dor, TX
Chase Harley loves his new bed very much He even goes to bed early each night to lay in it. I have three Rottweiler's and Chase is Papa dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Brinkmann Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from PA
I love this product. My dogs love it. As soon as it was out of the box they were jumping on it and taking turns stretching out.
I do wish it was available in more sizes. And the removable cover is not waterproofed. A suggestion would be a water-proof lining inside the zippered cover. One of my girls upchucked on it and the foam became stained even though we removed the cover immediately.
I gave it a 4 because of this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made it right

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
dogs seem comfortable. One dog is 40lbs and the other is 85 lbs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality and fast service

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wash mo
Great for my older dogs! They love the 6 inches of foam.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed!

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from york,pa
This bed is great quality for an unbelievable price! My dog just loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Central Kansas
I've got to say my dog loves this bed. The minute the bed was place on the floor she was on it. She really appears more comfortable on this bed and less sore when she get up and walks around. Well worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Brinkmann Extra Thick dog bed

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Providence RI
Dog bed is very thick (6") and that is why I ordered it. My dog weighs about 40lbs and she fits on perfectly(large bed) and she doesn't sink in the middle. Very good fit for her and price is great too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Brinkmann Pet Extra Thick Orthopedic Pet Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable!!

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Greensburg, PA
All three of our dogs and our current foster dog absolutely LOVE this bed! The bed is very comfortable and has remained durable so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>