petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Our Pet's Cosmic Catnip A-peeling Catnip Filled Banana Cat Toy

Our Pet's Cosmic Catnip A-peeling Catnip Filled Banana Cat Toy

Soft yet durable canvas with felt detail100% catnip filled with genuine Cosmic Catnip, the strongest, most aromatic catnip ever producedProvides hours and hours of play time and healthy exercise
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Our Pet's Cosmic Catnip A-peeling Catnip Filled Banana Cat Toy
Review 1 for Our Pet's Cosmic Catnip A-peeling Catnip Filled Banana Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Catnip Banana

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Spotman
from Carver, MA
A big hit with all my cats, indoor and outdoor. This is the must get cat toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Our Pet's Cosmic Catnip A-peeling Catnip Filled Banana Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A-peeling Catnip Filled Banana!

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kittyfwend44
from Arlington, VA
My kitties luv, luv, LUV their new cosmic-nanner toy! They play with it until they are all tuckered out and then snuggle with it until they fall fast asleep.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Our Pet's Cosmic Catnip A-peeling Catnip Filled Banana Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cat "stole" toy from purse

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Allycat3069
from Upper Arlington, OH
My cats don't do anything special for catnip. They nibble a little and walk away. All other catnip toys have had no response. I recently watched a video of a black and white kitty flipping and somersaulting over this toy and all the comments were like, "oh the banana toy, my cat loves that!" So I was suckered in. My cat got the toy out of my purse while i was taking off my coat! He was literally flipping all around like a kitten. He drooled all over it, it was soaking wet and now looks kinda gross, but he even caught it in the air when I threw it. This toy turned my cat into a dog...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Our Pet's Cosmic Catnip A-peeling Catnip Filled Banana Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Alko
from Appleton, WI
My little guy LOVES his banana and goes crazy as soon as I take it out of its hiding spot! I have had to sew up a few patches but it's totally worth it. It gets him tired after playing with it for 20 minutes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Our Pet's Cosmic Catnip A-peeling Catnip Filled Banana Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fun for everyone

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
kelsternash
from nashville, TN
Both of my kitty girls love attacking this banana with "rabbit kicks!" Even after the thorough beating they've been giving it for several months, it's stayed intact.
As with all catnip toys, put it away after your kitty has "killed it" since they get used to the smell. Put it away overnight, and they will go crazy for it once you bring it back out again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Our Pet's Cosmic Catnip A-peeling Catnip Filled Banana Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
myfluffyone
from NJ
my cat loves these, he smells them before I open the bag
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Our Pet's Cosmic Catnip A-peeling Catnip Filled Banana Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cosmic Bliss

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
JamieMom
from New York
My Cats love this. For some reason they like the Banana more than the other shapes although they like those too
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Our Pet's Cosmic Catnip A-peeling Catnip Filled Banana Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best toy ever!

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jetwasp
from Westchester, NY
we get lots of catnip toys for our kids, but for some reason, maybe the color, cats love these catnip bananas for years until they get sort of gray and flat, and they even get passed down from cat to cat. Finally had to break down and get a new one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.