petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix

I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix

Odor freeLow in fat & 100% digestibleLong-lasting and high in proteinAll naturalGreat way to reduce tartar build up
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Review 1 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bully Stix

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma City, OK
Initially, I received the No Stink Bully Stix from my daughter. My 3 doxies just loved them. Just today, I ordered them for a second time and probably will again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good snack

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Barboursville, WV
my two little ones love these, they last a while and do not have that normal bully stick smell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not odorless, but not too bad

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nashville
Now realistically, a completely odorless bully stick probably would not be too attractive to a dog, right? These are not odorless but they are not that bad compared to regular bully sticks....and my puppy loves them. He's at that chew everything age so I just bought more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

smelly!!!

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from nh
I don't know who is really writing these reviews that these do no smell. I bought 3 bags because my puppy is kept busy and they smell but all of these supposed 'no stink' sticks...smelled so bad!! they smell even before he starts chewing on them. there is some false advertising happening here. don't waste your money unless you like the smell fecal and urine in your home. these are only outdoor treats.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's True

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Big Piney, WY
These bully stick r exactly as described. They truly do not smell!! And I luv the fact that they r USDA inspected. These are not rawhide which I love. My dog chews these until they are gone which tells me she loves them. She has not done that with other bully stix.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No Stink MEANS no stink!

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
While a bit pricey, both of my dogs LOVE these bully sticks, and with the "no stink" attribute, I also do! In addition, these are a great size.....big enough to keep them busy for a while, but not too big that they need to be taken away to finish during another sitting. A quality treat that I don't worry about giving to my dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bully Stix

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from VA
Our 5 month male Shih tzu loves these things. He chews on them all day. They seem expensive, but they last him quite awhile and they clean his teeth. I will continue to get them as long as he likes to chew on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Stix are great and that's no Bull

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
My dogs loved these stix. They did not have an offensive smell. They did not have an adverse affect on their stool either. I will be buying these again. In fact, I even gave them as a gift to my mother for her dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Expensive, but good product

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CA
My 14 lb dog loves these and it takes him around 4 hours of constant chewing to finish a whole piece. These claim to be "stink free," but they still do smell a little. However, nothing compared to how horrible regular bully stix can smell. Wish they lasted longer for the price, but it's worth it considering the lessened smell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my 3 dogs love theses!

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from bishop,ca
like the name says..."no stink" which is great when they bring them inside on the carpet.
These seem to last longer than some of the other ones I've bought in the past.
I will continue to buy these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from washington, dc
my puppy loves these sticks and they seem to last 6+ hours - without the usual mess and stink from these types of chews. great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Amenia, NY
Dogs couldn't get enough and absolutely NO stink! Highly recommend. Last a couple of days for smaller dogs, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco
These are the best bully sticks I have ever gotten (and we have tried several). They don't smell, digest easily, and most importantly, my dogs love them and they are very picky. The four-inch bullies are the perfect size for our adult dog and puppy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.