petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix

I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix

Odor freeLow in fat & 100% digestibleLong-lasting and high in proteinAll naturalGreat way to reduce tartar build up
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Review 1 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's True

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
PetcoRules
from Big Piney, WY
These bully stick r exactly as described. They truly do not smell!! And I luv the fact that they r USDA inspected. These are not rawhide which I love. My dog chews these until they are gone which tells me she loves them. She has not done that with other bully stix.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No Stink MEANS no stink!

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kaleida
from Kansas City, MO
While a bit pricey, both of my dogs LOVE these bully sticks, and with the "no stink" attribute, I also do! In addition, these are a great size.....big enough to keep them busy for a while, but not too big that they need to be taken away to finish during another sitting. A quality treat that I don't worry about giving to my dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bully Stix

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
acsmiles5
from VA
Our 5 month male Shih tzu loves these things. He chews on them all day. They seem expensive, but they last him quite awhile and they clean his teeth. I will continue to get them as long as he likes to chew on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Stix are great and that's no Bull

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
HappyNHouston
from Houston, Texas
My dogs loved these stix. They did not have an offensive smell. They did not have an adverse affect on their stool either. I will be buying these again. In fact, I even gave them as a gift to my mother for her dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Expensive, but good product

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
DougsMom
from CA
My 14 lb dog loves these and it takes him around 4 hours of constant chewing to finish a whole piece. These claim to be "stink free," but they still do smell a little. However, nothing compared to how horrible regular bully stix can smell. Wish they lasted longer for the price, but it's worth it considering the lessened smell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my 3 dogs love theses!

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
puggleluvr
from bishop,ca
like the name says..."no stink" which is great when they bring them inside on the carpet.
These seem to last longer than some of the other ones I've bought in the past.
I will continue to buy these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
puppylove36
from washington, dc
my puppy loves these sticks and they seem to last 6+ hours - without the usual mess and stink from these types of chews. great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
mosielicious
from Amenia, NY
Dogs couldn't get enough and absolutely NO stink! Highly recommend. Last a couple of days for smaller dogs, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for I and Love and You No Stink Free Ranger Bully Stix
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
ownpugs
from San Francisco
These are the best bully sticks I have ever gotten (and we have tried several). They don't smell, digest easily, and most importantly, my dogs love them and they are very picky. The four-inch bullies are the perfect size for our adult dog and puppy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.