petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Ceramic Dish for Small Animals in Eggshell

Petco Ceramic Dish for Small Animals in Eggshell

Simple ceramic dish in a neutral eggshell to match any décorIdeal for offering food and water to your small animalFeatures tall sides for generous portions & a high gloss finish for easy cleaningHeavyweight design to reduce tipping & spillingStoneware construction makes this dish chew proof
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Ceramic Dish for Small Animals in Eggshell
Review 1 for Petco Ceramic Dish for Small Animals in Eggshell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dishes

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Green Bay, WI
Love these for my mice. They don't tip and go through the dishwasher. So far they are holding up well after two years of use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Ceramic Dish for Small Animals in Eggshell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Great For My Pet Rats & Mice!! :-)

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Summerville, SC
Perfect size, not too big, not too small! Will Definitely Buy More When I Need Any!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Ceramic Dish for Small Animals in Eggshell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Dish

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I find these dishes work well for our ratties. They are neutral color, easy to clean & weighted so they don't tip as easily as others. I got them 50% off which was a great deal with free shipping. I would highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Ceramic Dish for Small Animals in Eggshell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Petco Ceramic Dish for Small Animals in Eggshell

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from KY
Nice small bowl with a nice finish, It is breakable if that is a concern.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Ceramic Dish for Small Animals in Eggshell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality!

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
My rabbit does not have a problem drinking or eating from the dish. My rabbits love to throw things around.. But, with these bowls they can't!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Ceramic Dish for Small Animals in Eggshell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas TX
I was pleasantly surprised when this bowl arrived. I was expecting it to be white but it was painted with bunnies and carrots all around it. My rabbit had a plastic food bowl that he kept dumping over. This is heavy enough that he can't do that now. Also, I measured the hole in his cage that the original food bowl fit in. I ordered the closest size that you had available and it fits perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Ceramic Dish for Small Animals in Eggshell
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple and amazing!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
My dwarf hamster loves this bowl. He sits comfortably in it while he eats too! It's perfect for his size. Online, I thought this bowl would be too big, but it's actually perfect for dwarf hamsters! Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Ceramic Dish for Small Animals in Eggshell
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Bowl

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Califonia, CA
This bowl is great for small animals. Not only was it a non-tip bowl, but its very durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.