petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Smartbites Digestive Care Cat Treats

Feline Greenies Smartbites Digestive Care Cat Treats

Filled with nutrients to promote a healthy digestive tractRich source of natural fiberSupports healthy digestion by supporting healthy bacteria in the digestive tract
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
31 out of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Smartbites Digestive Care Cat Treats
Review 1 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Digestive Care Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She eats them

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from northern CA
Good to see my beast branch out from only chicken flavor. Prefer Greenies ingredients to much else out there. The healthiest stuff-and most expensive- she utterly refuses.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Digestive Care Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loves Greenies

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Coeur d Alene, Id
My cat LOVES these things! If she hears a bag shaking she comes running.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Digestive Care Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They come runnin'

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Durango, CO
I have two cats, and try my hardest to only give them high-quality food products. Sometimes they like what I choose, sometimes they don't; but when I grab for this bag of treats they both run and sit patiently at my feet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Digestive Care Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only treat my kitty eats!

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
My cat is randomly picky with cat treats, I have no idea why but he immediately started eating these. He loves these and I think they have been working so far because he also has a sensitive stomach, throwing up and getting runny stools (sorry for the TMI) every time he's stressed or we change the cat food and recently we moved him 300 miles and changed cat food and he hasn't throw up or had runny stools, it also helps for when I need to get him out of the room when I'm cleaning or vacuuming, I just throw a treat in another room and he goes after it, he's crazy about them lol
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Digestive Care Cat Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't Help My Cat

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
I have one cat that throws his food up a lot. I feed him a natural recipe formula for indoor cats and he also gets wet food a few times a week. Still he throws his food up several times a week after dry and wet feeding. It doesn't look or sound like hairball throw up like my other 2 cats. So I suspect he has a food sensitivity. I saw these and thought they might help. I gave these to him 3 different times, different amounts too, 12 like the package said, then 6 and another time just 3. I think he liked the taste, but he threw them up almost immediately. They were on sale and inexpensive enough that I didn't bother returning them. I might try them on my other 2 cats or give them to my mom's cat instead. I will not give these to him again since there is some ingredient that really disagrees with him tummy.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Digestive Care Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fluffy loves them!

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
My feral rescue, Fluffy, has had digestive problems since I brought her indoors (probably outside too, but couldn't tell then). Constipation quite often. Since getting the Greenies, she has had more energy and no more pebble poos. She loves the taste and comes running anytime she thinks I might possibly bring out the bag. Mittens won't eat them, but I don't blame the Greenies for that. He won't touch anything other than his cat food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Digestive Care Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my cat loves this treat!

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from pittsburgh, Pa
my cat took to this treat right away. loves them. she hasn't had any digestive problems. will be buying more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Digestive Care Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New treats

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
My cats love this and it is easy to digest. I will definitely buy it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Digestive Care Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

upset stomach

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york, new york
i provide my cat with a few of these treats. He has some stomach issues and I believe these help.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.