petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Smartbites Hairball Control Cat Treats

Feline Greenies Smartbites Hairball Control Cat Treats

Filled with nutrients to assist in hairball controlRich in fiber to help minimize hairball formationLoaded with protein to promote healthy metabolism
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
34 out of 35(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Smartbites Hairball Control Cat Treats
Review 1 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Hairball Control Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cats love it!

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
nursehawkeyes
from Jericho, Vt.
All they need to hear is the rustle from the bag and they come running.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Hairball Control Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very tasty

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
ejrudy
from PA
Rudy loves the taste of these. They are a special treat and work very good for his fur balls. I give him them twice a week. He doesn't like many of the treatments that come in a tube.
Greenies pill pockets are very good too. Makes taking pills a treat instead of a chore.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Hairball Control Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats LOVE this good for them treat.

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pelli
from Utah
This seems to work and my cats love it. My local pet store often runs out, so others much like it too. :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Hairball Control Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Treats

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dorothy27
from Grand Rapids, Mi
Only treats brand my cat will eat. She begs for them daily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Hairball Control Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Hairballs!

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
2TuxedoCats
from Connecticut
I have two large male cats and when they began shedding for the warm weather, I was cleaning up hairballs every morning and every evening after work. I give each of my cats about 5 of these every other night and it has worked wonders!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Hairball Control Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hairballs be gone

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
jmstraman
from Dexter, MO
We have noticed hairballs are now almost non-existent since starting use of this treat. We have 7 cats and was always cleaning up one of their hairballs. Thanks to these, I may do 1 or 2 a month if that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Hairball Control Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New product and our first try

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
jpdreams
from Climax Springs, MO
We have 2 yr old cats, 1 male and 1 female. Both seems to love this treat. We are new to the product so will have to feed for a while before I can honestly say if it works. I rattle the bag and the cats come running for their treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Hairball Control Cat Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loves the greenies

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sammieshuman
from clifton,nj
my domestic loves the treats. give a little a time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Hairball Control Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the one snack mycat likes

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
patanna523
from Fort Atkinson Wisconsin
She really like the product Wish the bag was bigger so you can have more to eat
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Hairball Control Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies Smartbites Hairball

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
crobo
from New Mexico
This is a great appetizer for our three cats. The prescribed dose is ten small pieces and they devour them. I can't prove it, but it seemed to have improved their coats after two bags. Petco.com has a good price, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Feline Greenies Smartbites Hairball Control Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

5 Kitties out of 5 love them!

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
cyirra
from Minneapolis, MN
My sweeties love these treats! They never turn them down like they do other treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.