petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats Jerky Bark

Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats Jerky Bark

Irresistible flavor packed in every barHigh-quality nutritionMade specifically for dogs prone to allergiesNo corn, soy or wheatA perfect complement to Natural Balance Dog FoodMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats Jerky Bark
Review 1 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats Jerky Bark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY DOG LOVES THESE TREATS!!

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
I have to give my dog a pill everyday and I put it in this jerky and he doesn't even know he is getting medicine. He loves these treats!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats Jerky Bark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My little one loves these!

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I love the limited/natural ingredients. My little girl Mystic loves them for the flavor - she gobbles them up as fast as she gets them. The sale price - unbeatable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats Jerky Bark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for dogs with food allergies

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
These L.I.T. are great for dogs with food allergies. One of our dogs is allergic to chicken and beef so it's difficult to find treats that are good for him to eat. These fit the bill
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats Jerky Bark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great results!!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Tx
I have 4 small dogs, my room mate has 2 and we foster small dogs. Today, I got out these treats, wanting the dogs outside when I a friend stopped by to pick up some things. I broke them up and gave them out and all 9 of the dogs loved them and came back for more!! On my list when I go for more food soon!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats Jerky Bark
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hmmmm

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Branson, MO
Marley (Maltese mix) was undecided about this treat. He appeared to be thinking, "hmmm, do I really want this or not?" He did eat a piece, but decided not to try the second one. I will break up the large pieces and give it one more try.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats Jerky Bark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves these!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
Zipp just changed to Blue senior so we tried these treats and he loves em!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats Jerky Bark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love these treats

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Farmington, MO
The Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats Jerky Bark are a hit with our Alaskan Malamutes. They must smell and taste great because the dogs are always happy to get them. I like them because the pieces are big but you can easily break them up to give a smaller portion. We sometimes add small pieces of the jerky treats in with a regular meal to help get our picky eater interested. Thanks, Natural Balance, for a treat my dogs love and for giving back to our military!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats Jerky Bark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Our 4 month old Alapaha blue blood bulldog chomps these up with great delight. It's easy to break the pieces in half, if needed. We stuff these into puppy Kong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats Jerky Bark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality dog treat!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
My dog loves the chicken and sweet potato jerky bars. Since this is only a treat, I especially like the portion control. They are not hard like typical jerky, I can give him a whole bar, or a piece at a time. Highly recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats Jerky Bark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CLEVELAND , OHIO
Never seen a dog respond to anything like this . They love it !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats Jerky Bark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves the Fish and Sweet Potato jerky bars!

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Painesville, OH
I have a German Shepherd with numerous food allergies. I look for products that do not include the ingredients that she is sensitive to so we are very limited on treats she can have. She loves these jerky bars so much she drools when I get them out! I have passed some on to my friends and all the dogs go crazy over them.
I am also a supporter of the Military working dog National Monument and think Natural Balance is awesome for supporting it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Balance L.I.T. Limited Ingredient Treats Jerky Bark
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs loves these

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oak Park, IL
I'm really happy I found these. one of my dogs is already on an allergy formula and I have to be careful what treats I give. Glad to see a jerky treat made in USA that is healthy!!!
I'm very patriotic and love the fact that this jerky donates to military working dogs. Go USA
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.