petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter

Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter

Odor control bio-enzymatic systemWorks to naturally absorb liquid, neutralize odors, and deliver a fresh, long-lasting scentNatural corncob granules immediately absorb more than twice the volume of clay litterLightweight, flushable, and 99.9% dust free
Average Customer Rating:
4.288 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(125 Reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 125 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
10
108 out of 125(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat lover's Dream Come True

PostedNovember 29, 2006
Customer Avatar
CatWorshiper
from Newport Beach, CA
How can I put my feelings into words, finally a kitty litter that does what it is supposed to!!! No gimmicks, scams, and lies!!! It does what it says it does, and more. Every drop of urine captured in a ball to be scooped out! No holding your breath while scooping, and no immediate gag reflex action when you do have to take a breath. You arn't infested with dust when pouring into the litter box or disposing of it. It's super light and easy to carry, and talk about neutralising odors!!!
I can actually leave the door open to the laundry area and not be disgusted when walking by!!! Also, did I mention the beautiful sent it has? Well you know how all those other brands(feline pine etc.) say they have a pine sent, you get it home and it smells of the worst YOU KNOW WHAT you can ever imagine; Natures Miracle is not one of those. It smells like taking a walk through a wooded area...nice, fresh, and light...no over-empowering sent here!
Plus the fact that its 100% natural is wonderfully environmentally friendly, won't cause you and your cats to breathe in harmful silica, and really is quite soft on Lil' paws.
I have had cats throughout my life, so I just assumed I was to just deal with all its woes...well not anymore!!! I thought feline pine was great, even with its disgusting smell (nothing like pine),the pine dust everywhere, the smell of litter it embedded in my kitties' fur...and a coating of used pine dust all over me when changing litter....that still makes me cringe! Plus my two new kittens picked up a bad habit of playing with litter pieces of feline pine.
I am finally free of my worst nightmare...the dreaded cat box. I now enjoy breathing while scooping, being able to not worry about company smelling the disgusting odor of cat feces, and don't have to hear my husband complain about the odor while in the middle of a movie.
This is truly every cat lover's dream come true!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE Best Cat Litter, Ever! Hands Down!!!

PostedSeptember 2, 2006
Customer Avatar
CulinaryBee
from Broadview Heights, Ohio
I have 5 cats so I am CONSTANTLY in search of the "Perfect" litter. I had lost hope of ever finding IT, until I happened to be visiting my local Petco and found what I thought was a new product....it was so new to that store, in fact, that they hadn't even put a price on it yet and I had to wait until a manager could price it for me! It was called Fresh Results cat litter made by a company called Eight-In-One Pet Products.
It was simply THE BEST litter I have ever used!!!! If you had a 10 paw rating, I would rate it a 10! ALL my cats took to it immediately. Although it says 99% dust free, there was NO dust (this has been an issue with other wheat/corncob litters!)! Urine odor is something I can't tolorate and while other wheat/corncob litters are flushable (also a must for me) and environmentally sound (an ABSOLUTE for me!), there was always the odor of urine (YUK for me and YUK for my kitties!) This product virtually eliminated urine odor (of course, I clean my 6, YES SIX! litter boxes daily but there was always the urine odor to contend with until now!) It is FLUSHABLE!!!! Made from corn cobs so is environmentally safe and sound!!! It CLUMPS beautifully! It is very light weight so it is easy to carry and store.
All I can say is WOW! When I went back to buy 10 more bags, the manager said they weren't getting it anymore and suggested I email the company that makes it. When I emailed I got a nice note back stating that they sell this identical product to Petco under the name "NATURE'S MIRACLE CLUMPING CAT LITTER" and THIS name could not have stated it better!
Since my local Petco doesn't have it in right now (I had the manager order it for me!) I have come to the web site to buy a whole bunch! I think I'm more qualified than most cat owners to judge litter, with my 5 gals, so let me say again, that Nature's Miracle Clumping Cat Litter is THE BEST litter, possibly ever made!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CAN'T STOP CRYING!

PostedSeptember 24, 2007
Customer Avatar
lovemy11babies
I am the mom of a toddler and 11 cats. The cats have their own bedroom that houses their large cat boxes (2) I seriously tried every litter on the market but after reading reviews decided to try this litter. After trying so many litters I was feeling hopeless and very upset. I suffer with over compulsive disorder and my home must stay spotless and unlived in at all times! It almost must smell SPOTLESS AT ALL TIMES! Well with 11 cats smelling spotless was impossible! MY HOUSE SMELLED HORRIBLE AS IF COVERED IN FECAL MATTER!!! I love my cats expecially my 3 boys, but I was at witts end and seriously thinking about ending the issue and getting rid of the 11 cats. I would wake up every morning to that smell and break down on my knees crying like a young child! It was overwhleming and the stress was unbearable! Mind you I was changing and washing out both litter boxes 5 times per day! LITTER WAS PUTTING ME IN THE POOR HOUSE!!! So after the reviews I decided to attempt to try just one more litter..THANK YOU! THANK YOU SO MUCH. WORDS ARE NOT GOOD ENOUGH TO THANK YOU! YOU LITTERALLY SAVED MY LIFE AS WELL AS MY CATS LIFE FROM BEING SENT TO A SHELTER! Days when I felt I had lost all control over my home I just wanted to do away with myself because the cats took over with their nasty smell. I am happy again..vacuuming a ton but happy again:-) now all thats left is to come out with a trackless litter LOL. Another life saving product for my 3 boys was your natures miracle odor spray..i bought it by the gallon the waiting week pior to getting the boys fixed..ALL YOUR PRODUCTS ARE AMAZING!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Litter, worth the money

PostedJuly 9, 2007
Customer Avatar
TwinCitiesCat
from Saint Paul, MN
Forget automatic litter boxes! This stuff makes it so easy to keep a clean box and better than the expensive devices being sold.
Instead of perfumes that cause dust, flowery scents, and can irritate a cat, this litter has the texture of coarse sand and the smell of fresh pine, cedar, and wood clippings. It's a little expensive, but the formula of corncob, woods, and grains keeps the smell in your house or apartment neutral. The best part is that it's flushable! Instead of keeping a sealed container of cat feces in your residence, just scoop, sift, and flush the clumps away in any toilet. I have a single cat in a 500' studio apartment and I could not keep such a clean apartment with a fresh smell without this litter. I've tried similar brands (Sweat Scoop and Feline Pine Scoopable) and they are both flushable but don't counteract the urine and fecal odor as well as this formula.
For a medium pan, you can fill to 3" with a bag and have about 1/3 of the bag left over for refreshing the supply of litter. Plan on buying one bag (10 lbs, resealable) per month to keep a fresh box. To add extra odor protection, sift in 1/2 box of baking soda at the beginning of the month when re-filling the litter pan; trust me, it's worth it and your guests won't even know you have a cat.
My cat took to this litter instantly, even after using an absorbent clay litter but the bag reccomends mixing in gradually if your cat doesn't take to this litter right away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievable odor control!!

PostedJuly 21, 2007
Customer Avatar
Norbert
The first time my cat used this litter he came out of the box and his right rear paw was totally coated in the litter which had stuck to him. When scooping I noticed it clumped very well and very fast with out any trace of the smell of urine! It is light weight and takes less to fill the box then clay litters, also there is no dust with this product. It is quite expensive compared to a cheap clay litter but is definately worth the price! I didn't mix it with the old litter and it took a day before he used it but then it was no problem. I would definately recommend this product to any one with a cat!
I am living in a small studio apartment and originally was using a cheap clay litter that clumped really well but stunk of urine even when the box was clean, I actually went out and bought Natures Miracle Litter Box Treatment and it worked awesome. I decided to check out the internet and realized that Natures Miracle makes a clumping cat litter that was flushable and decided to try it. I am very pleased with it but the cat tends to kick a lot more out side the box because it is so light weight but that is not a problem if you own a vacuum. lol Very good product but it is hard to find, only one place in Winnipeg where I live that seems to carry it that I know of. It is absolutely dust free and you don't have to hold your breathe every time you pour it or scoop out waste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle Indeed!

PostedJuly 19, 2006
Customer Avatar
Jennifer
from Wasilla, AK
This litter is the best! I have had cats throughout my life and I wish this litter had been around all those years! The scent is of natural pine...not perfumey. I have experienced no dust from the product even when pouring it directly from the bag. I just adopted 2 adult rescue kitties and they had never used this type of litter before...they had no trouble getting used to it. One even liked it so much, he used a litter box as a hiding place when we first got him! It clumps really well and makes scooping very easy. And my favorite part is that there is NO urine odor whatsoever coming from the litter boxes! I also like that it is made from corn and is soft on the kitties' paws. I have been a fan of Nature's Miracle products for years...the odor and stain remover is a must-have if you have small dogs who tend to have accidents indoors. I also have just discovered that they have a laundry detergent, too, and I plan to try that out as well. One thing to be aware of with this litter, though...since it is smaller particles (a little larger than grains of sand) it tends to track everywhere...especially if you have wood/laminate floors. I just put an old rug on the floor so that at least the litter gets trapped in there so I can just vacuum that instead of constantly vacuuming and sweeping everywhere!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a miracle!

PostedJanuary 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
divacat5
from Las Vegas, NV
Yes, all the reviews are correct, this litter is absolutely amazing. I had previously used clay based clumping litter which is heavy and gets rather odorous quickly. Also, I have two littermaids for my cats and with the clay based litters, they would constantly stick and I'd have to clean the machines more than a regular litter box! Since switching over to Nature's Miracle, the littermaid does what it is supposed to do, which is clean while remaining unattended for a day or two. No sticking or smell, and the fact that this is lighter is great (no more heavy bags to carry or heavy litter boxes to move). If you have a littermaid, or just want a light, no smell litter (with a pleasantly natural pine smell), this is a MUST! The clumps are a bit "rubbery" if you are used to clay litter, but it does clump just fine. Also, the bag tends to last for quite a while. And it's flushable! It does track because it is lighter (but all litters do this anyway). Easy to vacuum though. All in all, I will never switch to another litter again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mom of 2 kitties + fosters

PostedMay 6, 2007
Customer Avatar
TinkersMom
from California
I read an article a few years ago about the dangers of clumping clay litter to little cat bodies, and though unsure it wasn't just anecdotal, it still scared me enough to change from a scoopable clay-based litter with which I had never had a problem to products with natural recycled bases: PaPurr and SwheatScoop, in turn. I didn't mind the PaPurr except for the spotty availability and small packages, and liked the SwheatScoop well enough but for the DUST!
Finally forever dealing with the dust got to be too much. I have been a fan of the Nature's Miracle "accident" cleaner, but the litter exceeded my expectations. It is much easier to carry and store than the hefty bags of SwheatScoop, and gives off no dust, and the cats seem fine with it. Its light weight does mean that my male cat can boot it out over the high wall of my manual litterboxes while covering, but I have heavy plastic "rug runner" beneath both boxes and it sweeps up just fine. I am much impressed and have recommended it to friends and other cat foster parents.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

O.K.

PostedMay 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
3ccc
I purchased this looking for something better for the environment. Since it's made from corn cob it doesn't encourage more corn crops but makes use of the by product so why not? I mixed it 1/2 & 1/2 with the clay litter I had left to get my cat used to it & that worked fine. It doesn't smell like pine to me but a little "sweet" as mentioned by others. It clumped fine and I thought I had found a winner. However I started to notice my cat's feet started to smell like it. I don't like the smell overall so that wasn't great. Not very pleasant when he curls up on my lap...yuk!
I clean my litter box every morning & I did start to notice the smell grew progressively even with my scooping everything out, but not too bad. It does track but no worse than clay. It did make the clay more bearable mixed in anyway. Overall I would say you could give it a try, just buy a small bag. Even if you don't love it you can still mix it with something else until it's gone. At least it doesn't form "cement" on the bottom of your litter box. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful litter innovation!!

PostedMay 3, 2007
Customer Avatar
sooz
from Florida
This litter is the bomb! I have two kitties, and have tried multiple brands of different consistancies. One of my biggest concerns is the dust from cat litter and how it was affecting my cats lungs (OK, that and the odor). I bought Natures Miracle after reading reviews here. TY all for the GREAT recommendation! I highly doubt I will ever try anything else. Multiple pros: I cannot detect any dust. It smells good and masks odors excellently. It clumps like no other and is very easy to pick up. It's amazingly lightweight AND it's flushable. This actually seems to track LESS. The only con I can see is that it took my kitties a bit to get used to. I didn't follow the directions on the package of using my old litter and slowly adding this to it. That was a mistake, but now, just two days later, they seem fine with it. This is a little more expensive than other litters, but I see that I can use much less. So in the end it probably evens out. Any way I look at it, this litter is worth every penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Litter

PostedFebruary 25, 2006
Customer Avatar
Love my Cats
from Vallejo, CA.
This litter is great! I went to the pet store and Natures Miracle was on sale so I thought I would try it. I was looking for a litter that controlled the odor and that did not stick to the bottom of the pan like my other wheat-based litter. This litter is great it controls odor, clumps great, its natural and the granules are fine which both cats love. It is low tracking but we clean the box and sweep everyday so that cuts down on the litter outside the box. When I opened the package, I was worried because the smell of the pine was very loud and both my cats seem to walk around the litter box smelling the new aroma. I was nervous that they would not use this litter. Amazingly, they love the litter and so do I! Now when walking past the bathroom it does not slap me in the face because it smells so bad. Instead of smelling cat I smell nothing but the aroma of pine. Natures Miracle is great and I recommend it highly. This litter gets five stars!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best!

PostedDecember 7, 2006
Customer Avatar
Dippylou
My cat is a winter only litter user. She had been brought up on those nasty dusty litters but after reading reviews here decided to switch her over to this amazing litter. I left it out for a few days while she was still using the outside to 'go' but one rainy day she decided to hop in and try it out. The first time she got a bit covered with it around her tail but now she is used to it and is perfectly clean. It has been down for two weeks and does not smell at all apart from the lovely natural pine smell. Like a walk in the woods! It does track a little bit but solved that problem with a little silver mat (from the dollar tree store!) that is designed to catch it out of her paws. Overall, I am so pleased I paid the little extra to get this litter. It works out cheaper in the long run as you don't need to change it as often, and your kitty and the environment will be happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not impressed

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
catlover1987
from San Diego, CA
Pros:
-VERY light weight
-dust-free
Cons:
-poor odor control
-tracks everywhere
-litter itself has a strange, slightly unpleasant odor.
-a little expensive
I live in a small apartment with ONE cat, so I have high expectations for any litter I try. I was looking for something outside your normal clay litter (as it tends to make the litterbox very heavy to carry come time to change it out). I've been a loyal fan of Nature's Miracle stain and odor sprays, so when I saw this product hit the shelves I figured I'd give it a shot since corn litter is very lightweight. I tried the product for two weeks to give it a fair chance and it disappointed me. I clean the litter box twice a day, so it's not like I slacked on cleaning, otherwise I would admit being at fault for the odor. Sorry Nature's Miracle, I think I'll just stick to your stain and odor removal product line.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUCCESS!

PostedDecember 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
OregonCatOwner
from Portland, OR
My boyfriend and I adopted a second kitten in May. Although adorable and spunky she had one trait we both hated: for whatever reason she refused to bury her buisness in the litter box. She would scratch the sides and top of the litter box but never the actual litter(it's hooded, the other cat is a litter flinger). You could always tell when she had used the litter box.
After some online research, we decided she just didn't like the current litter (World's Best Multi-Cat) and we needed to switch. After an unsuccessful attempt with the paper pellet litter, I bought this at the advice of a salesperson. As soon as I poured the new litter into to box she jumped right in and used it! I almost jumped for joy as I watched her cover up her buisness for the first time. I love this stuff and so does my picky kitten.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

poor product

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cathylr
from Phoenix AZ
I have been using this product for 1 month and will never buy again. The litter does not clump. When I try to lift out the urine it all breaks up and falls through the slats of the scooper. This distributes small bits of urine soaked litter all through the box. After a couple of times scooping the litter box smells so strong of urine it makes my eyes water. Too much urine remaining after attempts at scooping and this stuff DOES NOT seem to do anything for odor. (It does cover the solid waste odor) I ended up having to completely replace the litter after only a few days. It also tracks really bad, INCLUDING the urine soaked bits that cannot be scooped out. Having to sweep an mop nearly daily. Between the stink, the filth, the extra housework and the cost this is NOT worth it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good alone, great when used with littr treatment

PostedFebruary 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jersh
We recently adopted two 5 month old kittens from the local animal shelter. I had never owned cats before and the litter box was my biggest concern. After much research we decided to use this litter. Our kitties seem to really like this litter, they took to it immediately. We started off using it by itself and it did a pretty decent job of controlling odor. The only time I'd notice an odor was when scooping out the clumps (which by the way it does a very nice job of clumping both urine and feces). We then decided to try the Nature's Miracle litter treatment and it made a HUGE difference... There is now almost no odor at all when scooping. All in all, this product far exceeded our expecations and I expect that we'll continue using it for years to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Stuff

PostedDecember 17, 2007
Customer Avatar
Nicole9783
from Spokane, WA
I tried this because I liked that it was biodegradable (but clumping) and I wanted something less dusty than the clay clumping litter I had previously been using. This stuff has a nice scent and it does clump well (not great but does the job, it breaks apart pretty easily). I never flushed it so I can't say anything on how well that works. It is nice that it's so much lighter than clay. My 2 complaints: (1) the packaging is in a plastic that is hard to recycle (not that different from other litter brands though), (2) tracking. I've never had a problem with any other litter tracking but this stuff found its way all over the place. My two cats both have long hair so that doesn't help. Overall, I really liked this litter and I do recommend trying it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best ever

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mitzer
from PNW
This is, hands down, the best litter I have ever used. Believe me, I have tried many different types and this one works better than any of them. It seems more expensive than clumping clay litter, but the 10-pound bag of Nature's Miracle will last at least a month while in use by your cat. We will assume you scoop daily in order for this claim to be true. It is also virtually dust-free. When I pour it into the litterbox, there is no cloud of dust rising up and getting onto everything, and being inhaled by your cats (and you, while you're pouring or scooping). It has a pleasant, natural scent, almost wood-like. It does track or get flung out of the box by enthusiastic diggers, but so do most other litters. I highly recommend this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Litter

PostedJune 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
PookyPoo
from Boise, Id
I have two cats, one who uses the box full time, and one that only uses it once in a while (outdoor/indoor kitty) AND a bunny. I have always made my cats learn to go outside because I HATE cat boxes and traditional clay litter. Lets face it, clay litter always has that nasty sharp smell as soon as feces or urine touches it, and the smell never goes away, even after you scoop it. Since I have found Natures Miracle I have never been happier about my critter's poo! It is also important for me to have a natural material because of my bunny. It is also very convenient to be able to scoop and flush throughout the day, instead of having to take a bag out to the garbage.
I would highly recomend this to any pet owner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Miracle Natural Care Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very impressed with this product!

PostedJune 5, 2006
Customer Avatar
KittymomOf2
from Silver Spring, MD
I've begun using Nature's Miracle Odor Control Clumping Cat Litter about a week ago in my 2 cat household and so far I'm quite impressed with it. It has lived up to each of my expectations in that it really does have excellent odor control, it clumps well, the texture is pleasing to both of my cats, it is flushable and it has a very pleasant scent. Best of all, my hubby hasn't complained once that the litter box stinks! I'd love it if it came in a larger size other than 10# though. It does track, but I'm finding that every litter I've tried, with the exception of the pelleted types will do that. It's a fair trade for all of the other benefits of this litter. I would definately recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>