petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Heart Print Beige & Brown Ceramic Bowl

Petco Heart Print Beige & Brown Ceramic Bowl

Finished in a high-gloss glaze that cleans up quickly and easilyDishwasher safeLoving and sweet heart pattern
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Heart Print Beige & Brown Ceramic Bowl
Review 1 for Petco Heart Print Beige & Brown Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Northridge, CA
These are beautiful and sturdy. The colors go with our decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Heart Print Beige & Brown Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMay 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from North dakota
I think that it is great for a my new havanese puppy and it's cute. The product came on time without any chipping or cracks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Heart Print Beige & Brown Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pretty

PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
Perfect size for a springer spaniel, keeps the ears from getting food or water on them. Very pretty so look nice sitting out. they came very fast and were well packed and seem good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Heart Print Beige & Brown Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this bowl

PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Syracuse NY
We got this bowl for our 90lb dog. She loves it, and doesn't gobble her food out of it like the bump bowl we had for her. The bowl is very pretty and looks nice in our kitchen. The bowl washes up very easy too.The bowl is heavy so she doesn't push it all over the kitchen, like her old bowl. We got the large bowl.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Heart Print Beige & Brown Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bowels

PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
Nice size for my animals and heavy enough to not move off there food mate!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Heart Print Beige & Brown Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heart Dog Bowl

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Perfect size bowl and adorable. Just great for my 70 pound dog. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Heart Print Beige & Brown Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Petco Heart Print Beige & Brown Ceramic Bowl

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from KY
Nice heavy weight which makes it hard to turn over, I use these type of bowls for several differ thing and animals so I have a variety of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Heart Print Beige & Brown Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Macomb, Il
Strong bowls that my dog can't tip over. The design is cute as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Heart Print Beige & Brown Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful Bowl

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from N. Salt Lake
Non porous smooth ceramic. Attractive. My dog likes it. Easy to clean up. Good value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Heart Print Beige & Brown Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This bowl is very cute!!

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sunnyvale, CA
I love the bowl, I just wish it came in different sizes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Heart Print Beige & Brown Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

spoiled little boy pup

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Haverhill , NH
Love the look weight and design, wish it came with a non slip rubber botom but the crafty person I am too care of that by gluing a waffle type rubber non slip rug mat underlayment cut to fit now it's perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Heart Print Beige & Brown Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nicer than expected

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
These bowls are extremely nice and have a very nice weight to them. The larger size doesn't look huge, but adequately deep and compact. I got a set of two large for a baby chow, after being used to tiny dishes for a 6lb chihuahua. They hold 3x what the smaller ones hold, without appearing so much larger. The hearts appear to be textured but aren't, and theyre beautifully designed. Love the dark interior. Bottom (underneath) has nice indentation. Pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.