petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats

Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats

All natural, soft, chewy flower-shaped treatFree of wheat, corn, soy and artificial ingredients, colors and preservativesGreat for training
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Review 1 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fruitables

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MO
I've been trying to reduce my dogs calorie intake when I give him treats, this was helpful to me because he still gets his treats but less calories, and he absolutely loves the flavor. I find they are also the perfect size to stuff in his treat toys, I just wish the Skinny minis came in more than 2 flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs Love them and low in calories

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs CO
My dogs love these. We have a variety of treats for them - training treats, treats for their Kong, etc. These are lower in calories and they love they appear to love the taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training treat!

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
My 6 month old terrier loves these treats. We keep some in our pockets and use them to reward him for positive behaviors. Plus, they even smell yummy although they are low in calories.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skinny treats are great

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, WA
we have been using these great little treats to move our puppy through the potty training. The are small, tasty and he loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dogs love it

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from santa clarita
I have been trying to find healthy made in the USA treats and my doggies love these
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kissimmee, FL
My Weim loves this treats, and I feel very happy of giving her a healthy product with few calories while training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves them

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rhode Island
Handy and soft treats that my dog loves! Great by themselves or added into his kong for extra surprise
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy dog= Happy owner

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Beverly, MA
My 8 year old Papillon seems to go nutty over these. Both the mango pumpkin and Apple Bacon flavors will get him doing tricks, running, playing and exercising like never before. It's awesome that they are low calorie for him too cause he's a bit overweight and we hated feeling guilty over giving him treats that were low nutrition as well as low calorie. These seem to help his digestion as well, solid and healthy looking poops! he loves the flavors (the mango has a very strong scent...and he goes nutty as soon as he smells it when I open it.) and the small size are just perfect for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy treat

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Moorpark,ca
I use these mini's for my mini chi..she loves them and they're low-cal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Use in moderation

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
We tried to use these for training treats, but we found that our pup's tummy wasn't as normal as usual after eating 5 or 6 a day. We like giving our pup foods like fruits and veggies, so we think these treats are OK, but in moderation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Pomeranian Mix Loves These!

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
My dog loves these treats. I use them daily to train him on walks and he always gets excited when I give him one. The chewable substance makes it easy to digest as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love them.

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
My dogs love these treats!! I love that these are healthy, and the size is perfect for my little puggle, (Pug/Beagle) but it is just a little too small for my 2 Goldens. Other than that, my dogs love these!! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I WISH my dogs liked these

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
The description sounds wonderful. Very healthy and low calorie for my one slightly overweight dog.
Alas, no meat smell no like. They would come over for the post-potty treat and turn away, more times than not.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves this product.

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, Ohio
My dog, Baby, has a sensitive stomach and its been difficult to find find snacks that she not only likes to eat but will be able to keep down. These fruitable skinny mini's has been the perfect treat for her. Thank you so much for making this available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.