petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats

Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats

All natural, soft, chewy flower-shaped treatEach treat is only 3.5 caloriesFree of wheat, corn, soy and artificial ingredients, colors and preservativesGreat for training
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Review 1 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves them

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
KDPRI
from Rhode Island
Handy and soft treats that my dog loves! Great by themselves or added into his kong for extra surprise
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy dog= Happy owner

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
AngelanMarknPino
from Beverly, MA
My 8 year old Papillon seems to go nutty over these. Both the mango pumpkin and Apple Bacon flavors will get him doing tricks, running, playing and exercising like never before. It's awesome that they are low calorie for him too cause he's a bit overweight and we hated feeling guilty over giving him treats that were low nutrition as well as low calorie. These seem to help his digestion as well, solid and healthy looking poops! he loves the flavors (the mango has a very strong scent...and he goes nutty as soon as he smells it when I open it.) and the small size are just perfect for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy treat

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
DigginDawgz
from Moorpark,ca
I use these mini's for my mini chi..she loves them and they're low-cal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Use in moderation

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pouficorn
from Dallas, TX
We tried to use these for training treats, but we found that our pup's tummy wasn't as normal as usual after eating 5 or 6 a day. We like giving our pup foods like fruits and veggies, so we think these treats are OK, but in moderation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Pomeranian Mix Loves These!

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
CrystalL0ves
from Seattle, WA
My dog loves these treats. I use them daily to train him on walks and he always gets excited when I give him one. The chewable substance makes it easy to digest as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love them.

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Manda15
My dogs love these treats!! I love that these are healthy, and the size is perfect for my little puggle, (Pug/Beagle) but it is just a little too small for my 2 Goldens. Other than that, my dogs love these!! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I WISH my dogs liked these

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
BeaglierCavalier
from Illinois
The description sounds wonderful. Very healthy and low calorie for my one slightly overweight dog.
Alas, no meat smell no like. They would come over for the post-potty treat and turn away, more times than not.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fruitables Skinny Minis Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves this product.

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
DebbyC
from Cleveland, Ohio
My dog, Baby, has a sensitive stomach and its been difficult to find find snacks that she not only likes to eat but will be able to keep down. These fruitable skinny mini's has been the perfect treat for her. Thank you so much for making this available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.