petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed

Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed

Memory foam dog bed that is great to stretch out on or to curl up onMade with chipped memory foam blend for comfort and supportLarge dog bed with removable, machine washable coverLightweight pillow design is great for warm and cold weather
Average Customer Rating:
4.629 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
66 out of 70(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Review 1 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great bed, she loves it !

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lawrenceville, ga
This bed is great! My GSD loves it. I gave it 4 starts only bc the entire bed is not memory foam ( like I thought when ordering). The bottom seems to be, but the sides are not. Just not sure how long it will last since the entire bed is not memeory foam. Overall, it's a great bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Bed

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
I am not one to typically write reviews, but I had to let everyone know how wonderful this bed is. I have a 150lb bullmastiff and he absolutely loves it! It is large enough for him to curl up in it and support him where he needs it. Most beds for large breeds are so unattractive, big, orthopedic looking squares that are an eye sore in any living space. Not this one! I have been through so many beds trying to find the perfect one and I finally did! I even ordered a second one to keep, in fear that it may not be available in the future! So funny, my dog and cat fight over the bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Memory Foam Dog Bed

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Yucaipa Ca
This bed is pure luxury for my large size dog....he absolutely loves it. I was worried it would be too small but its perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these beds

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
Not much to say other than that my dogs love this beds. The proof is in fact that when we are not in bed, they are in these beds sleeping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfy, but zipper not for the long haul.

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NYC
Our 50lb., 10 month old Boxer loved this bed (along with our 7 & 11 yrs old kids), but it didn't make it a full year. Not the easiest to re-stuff after washing, and with a few too many "Cooper tugs" zipper broke.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Soft and Cozy

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
My dogs love this bed and so far it has held up perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fantastic Dog Bed !!!

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bellevue, Mi
Our girl Stella enjoys her new bed and cant get enough of it .. same with my wife. Looks so comfortable wish it was in my size. Stella moved right in and almost fell asleep immediately in it. She seems to be quite comfortable and also be nice and warm in it. Stella seems not to get enough of it. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Memory foam only in the middle

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore MD
I bought this bed online. I was expecting the whole bed to be memory foam. The whole outer parts of the bed is just normal bedding fill. The only part that is memory foam is the square part in the middle. The bed is still very nice and comfy and my pit loves it! It's not worth $99 but I think the price I paid was good. Online 45% off
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Dog Bed We Have Ever Had

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bethesda, MD
This is the thickest plushest dog bed that our large senior dog has ever had! The middle is a little lower than the sides which gives her the ability to cuddle in the middle and rest her head on the sides. We are so happy that she can sleep like a puppy in her old age! We haven't washed the cover yet, but hopefully it wears well after washing, though it's not showing any dirt for now! Very happy with this purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent For Large Dogs

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, TN
This bed is thicker than what you find in most stores - the memory foam is about 9 inches around the edges, with tufts in the middle of the bed to cradle the dog. My dog is an 80 lb Shepherd mix and she has plenty of room. She loved this bed so much that we bought a second one for the living room. Highly recommended for large dogs, especially those who may have arthritis or joint problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and perfect

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rochester,NY
This bed is perfect for a dog that likes to snuggle in as if they are laying right next to their owner's leg due to the raised cushion on all 4 sides. Only downside we encountered was that when I went to take the cover off to wash, the zipper was missing. I called the store and they said I could easily return it with the receipt from the online purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable memory foam dog bed

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Clanton, Al.
Very comfortable, very big bed, and love the materials it is made of very soft and pretty. This is the second bed I have bought like this one. I have big dogs and they like to stretch out and curl up at times and this bed gives them the support that they need. HIghly recommend this bed. Thank you Petco for such a good product for my fur babies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice bed, but...

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans, La
This is a really nice comfortable bed and my dogs do love it however trying to reinsert the padding after washing the cover is EXTREMLY DIFFICULT. If you wash the cover to your dogs bed occasionally I would not reccomend this.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY comfy

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Steamboat Springs, CO
One of my cats claimed this bed before a dog could put it's "doggy smell" on it! That was short-lived. This bed is a favorite with my two goldens, as they trade off using it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Dog Bed

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cinti, OH
This is our 2nd Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed. Bought one for each our two dogs. Purchased one at slight discount and the other for 40% off. Made well and comfortable feeling. It is a very nice bed.
I would definitely recommend this bed, however, I would not pay regular price for it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and Plush

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Huntington Beach, CA
Very nice bed. It is as soft and plush as it looks in the picture. I needed to buy 2 because both dogs love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed, Great Price

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from West Chester, PA
This is such a great dog bed, we had to buy a second one for another room. The bed is plenty big for my 75 lb dog! Not to mention, super plush and very comfortable. My dog loves it! Would recommend this bed to anyone looking for a superior quality, well constructed bed. It's even better when you can get it on sale!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Saint Gabriel, LA
I bought this bed originally in the store to try and get my big dogs out of my bed and in to their own, after purchasing it in store I bought another online and my dogs love them, they are perfectly happy sleeping on these beds. I love the rest that I get now because my dogs like to sleep in their dog beds
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves it!

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from WI
The bed is high quality and my dogs (two labs) started using it immediately.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Should have purchased sooner

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
My 2 labs love curling up at night in this bed. They usually start snoring before we do! I purchased two beds so they would have their own. Even my large 100 lb male lab has room to sprawl out. The lining is super soft, I'm hoping it stays this way even after being washed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>