petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed

Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed

Memory foam dog bed that is great to stretch out on or to curl up onMade with chipped memory foam blend for comfort and supportLarge dog bed with removable, machine washable coverLightweight pillow design is great for warm and cold weather
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
72 out of 77(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Review 1 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome cloud bed

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fishers, Indiana
My Viszla LOVES this bed. We have had it for about 5 weeks and it looks as if it will hold its shape nicely. She loves it so much we ordered a second one! The only possible draw back is how big it is...definitely takes up a big foot print in the room but when you see your dog in resting in it...one word comes to mind: lavish.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cozy and soft.

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh PA
This is a large, soft, cozy bed. I bought it for my puppy to use in the living room. However, it ended up being a better fit in his large crate. He loves it. After an accident, I removed the cover and washed/dried it easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed -dog approved!

PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Gold Beach, OR
Very soft ! Both Cocker Spaniels were immediately rolling in the beds, rubbing into of the soft covers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Misleading :-/

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
The bed is a nice looking bed & large enough for my dog but at almost $100 I would expect more. The "memory foam" is only on the very center of the bed & not all around like I expected, it also flattens quite quickly & my dog only weighs 60lbs if I didn't buy it online I probably wouldnt have bought it in the store at that price.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Erie, PA
We bought this bed to replace her old bed which was worn out. Tried it out in the store and she seemed to like it. Bought it online because it was half the price of what it is in the stores. She absolutely loves it! Would definitely recommend it to other people. Heck I'd want to sleep on this bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A pain to clean, but she loves it!

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Glendale, AZ
We have had this bed for about a year and a half now, and our pup sure does love it! She is a 40lb Australian Cattle Dog mix and this bed is probably bigger than she needs but she loves to sprawl out so it works for her. This bed is super duper fluffy and soft - my pup took to it right away! That being said, this is a total plain to clean. Because its "bolstered", it means there are 4 points connecting the top of the bed to the bottom. There is a square bag of cut up memory foam that goes in the bottom (fits in the space between the four connection points) and then there is a looooong tube of stuffing that makes the outer "ring". The outer ring sheds stuffing everywhere and is really hard to get back in the bed once you've washed it. Also, this last wash has finally ripped one of the connection points of the "bolsters" so the bed doesn't sit/look the way that it used to. All in all a great bed, but I'm not sure its worth how difficult it is to take apart and reassemble.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mc Henry,IL
This bed is great for my 75# lab, he seems to really enjoy it and supports his older body very well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great bed, she loves it !

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lawrenceville, ga
This bed is great! My GSD loves it. I gave it 4 starts only bc the entire bed is not memory foam ( like I thought when ordering). The bottom seems to be, but the sides are not. Just not sure how long it will last since the entire bed is not memeory foam. Overall, it's a great bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Bed

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
I am not one to typically write reviews, but I had to let everyone know how wonderful this bed is. I have a 150lb bullmastiff and he absolutely loves it! It is large enough for him to curl up in it and support him where he needs it. Most beds for large breeds are so unattractive, big, orthopedic looking squares that are an eye sore in any living space. Not this one! I have been through so many beds trying to find the perfect one and I finally did! I even ordered a second one to keep, in fear that it may not be available in the future! So funny, my dog and cat fight over the bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Memory Foam Dog Bed

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Yucaipa Ca
This bed is pure luxury for my large size dog....he absolutely loves it. I was worried it would be too small but its perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these beds

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
Not much to say other than that my dogs love this beds. The proof is in fact that when we are not in bed, they are in these beds sleeping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfy, but zipper not for the long haul.

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NYC
Our 50lb., 10 month old Boxer loved this bed (along with our 7 & 11 yrs old kids), but it didn't make it a full year. Not the easiest to re-stuff after washing, and with a few too many "Cooper tugs" zipper broke.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Soft and Cozy

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
My dogs love this bed and so far it has held up perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fantastic Dog Bed !!!

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bellevue, Mi
Our girl Stella enjoys her new bed and cant get enough of it .. same with my wife. Looks so comfortable wish it was in my size. Stella moved right in and almost fell asleep immediately in it. She seems to be quite comfortable and also be nice and warm in it. Stella seems not to get enough of it. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Memory foam only in the middle

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore MD
I bought this bed online. I was expecting the whole bed to be memory foam. The whole outer parts of the bed is just normal bedding fill. The only part that is memory foam is the square part in the middle. The bed is still very nice and comfy and my pit loves it! It's not worth $99 but I think the price I paid was good. Online 45% off
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Dog Bed We Have Ever Had

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bethesda, MD
This is the thickest plushest dog bed that our large senior dog has ever had! The middle is a little lower than the sides which gives her the ability to cuddle in the middle and rest her head on the sides. We are so happy that she can sleep like a puppy in her old age! We haven't washed the cover yet, but hopefully it wears well after washing, though it's not showing any dirt for now! Very happy with this purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent For Large Dogs

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, TN
This bed is thicker than what you find in most stores - the memory foam is about 9 inches around the edges, with tufts in the middle of the bed to cradle the dog. My dog is an 80 lb Shepherd mix and she has plenty of room. She loved this bed so much that we bought a second one for the living room. Highly recommended for large dogs, especially those who may have arthritis or joint problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and perfect

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rochester,NY
This bed is perfect for a dog that likes to snuggle in as if they are laying right next to their owner's leg due to the raised cushion on all 4 sides. Only downside we encountered was that when I went to take the cover off to wash, the zipper was missing. I called the store and they said I could easily return it with the receipt from the online purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable memory foam dog bed

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Clanton, Al.
Very comfortable, very big bed, and love the materials it is made of very soft and pretty. This is the second bed I have bought like this one. I have big dogs and they like to stretch out and curl up at times and this bed gives them the support that they need. HIghly recommend this bed. Thank you Petco for such a good product for my fur babies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice bed, but...

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans, La
This is a really nice comfortable bed and my dogs do love it however trying to reinsert the padding after washing the cover is EXTREMLY DIFFICULT. If you wash the cover to your dogs bed occasionally I would not reccomend this.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>