petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed

Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed

Memory foam dog bed that is great to stretch out on or to curl up onMade with chipped memory foam blend for comfort and supportLarge dog bed with removable, machine washable coverLightweight pillow design is great for warm and cold weather
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
56 out of 59(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Review 1 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable memory foam dog bed

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Clanton, Al.
Very comfortable, very big bed, and love the materials it is made of very soft and pretty. This is the second bed I have bought like this one. I have big dogs and they like to stretch out and curl up at times and this bed gives them the support that they need. HIghly recommend this bed. Thank you Petco for such a good product for my fur babies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice bed, but...

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans, La
This is a really nice comfortable bed and my dogs do love it however trying to reinsert the padding after washing the cover is EXTREMLY DIFFICULT. If you wash the cover to your dogs bed occasionally I would not reccomend this.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY comfy

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Steamboat Springs, CO
One of my cats claimed this bed before a dog could put it's "doggy smell" on it! That was short-lived. This bed is a favorite with my two goldens, as they trade off using it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Dog Bed

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cinti, OH
This is our 2nd Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed. Bought one for each our two dogs. Purchased one at slight discount and the other for 40% off. Made well and comfortable feeling. It is a very nice bed.
I would definitely recommend this bed, however, I would not pay regular price for it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and Plush

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Huntington Beach, CA
Very nice bed. It is as soft and plush as it looks in the picture. I needed to buy 2 because both dogs love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed, Great Price

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from West Chester, PA
This is such a great dog bed, we had to buy a second one for another room. The bed is plenty big for my 75 lb dog! Not to mention, super plush and very comfortable. My dog loves it! Would recommend this bed to anyone looking for a superior quality, well constructed bed. It's even better when you can get it on sale!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Saint Gabriel, LA
I bought this bed originally in the store to try and get my big dogs out of my bed and in to their own, after purchasing it in store I bought another online and my dogs love them, they are perfectly happy sleeping on these beds. I love the rest that I get now because my dogs like to sleep in their dog beds
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves it!

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from WI
The bed is high quality and my dogs (two labs) started using it immediately.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Should have purchased sooner

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
My 2 labs love curling up at night in this bed. They usually start snoring before we do! I purchased two beds so they would have their own. Even my large 100 lb male lab has room to sprawl out. The lining is super soft, I'm hoping it stays this way even after being washed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most popular bed in our house

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Union City, CA
Our petsitter introduced us to this bed so I bought one and it has been the most popular bed of late. Our old lady greyhound loves it and when she's not in it our two whippets cuddle in it. They have other lovely beds but this one is the favorite at the moment. Very well made, dense foam that doesn't seem to bottom out, and a lovely soft cover.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
My Husky, Stryder, will not leave this bed! It is the most luxurious bed he as ever slept on, and now he won't even get in our bed with us!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent bed

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
Our dog, a Rottweiler/Shepherd mix, loves this bed. He fits comfortably, whether sleeping curled up in a ball or stretched out. The bed is exactly as pictured, very well made. We highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old rescue dogs

PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Havre, Mt
My rescue dogs are are now getting those beautiful grey faces that show the world they are wise and loving but now they need those special beds that provide soft comfort for their ageing bodies. They are now snuggled down in their foam beds across the room, sleeping and dreaming and knowing how loved they are. The memories of abuse and hardship have faded into the past. Their new beds are safe, secure, and soft.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent bed for a nester.

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
My dog had a bean bag he would sleep on instead of his actual dog beds, and when that got a tear he would sit next to his bed and whine. I bought this for him after about a week of attempting to use his other bed and he began sleeping on it the day it arrived.
If you have a dog that enjoys nesting this will be an excellent bed for you. For dogs that don't nest it is still a very soft material with a comfortable padding inside.
I haven't needed to wash it yet but removal of the cover sounds easy enough that it shouldn't be difficult. My dog is 65 pounds and fits easily, this should work well for larger dogs assuming they aren't very tall/long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed for Napping

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Plymouth, MN
I love my new bed-soft far that stands up to my rigorous grooming standards. I love how I can hang my head over the edge and play with "babies" laying all around my bed. Mom says it'll zip off easily for laundering. Paws up on this bed!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Bed!

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Merrick, NY
I don't normally write many reviews, but his bed is truly awesome. Bought one, and both dogs were taking turns in it. As soon as one got up, the other would get in it. Got a second bed and both now enjoy tremendously. It is really comfortable (I even laid down on it next to the dog and it was very supportive).
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dog in Love

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maiden,NC
Jake has torn up every bed we have bought before. This one seems to please him greatly! He curls up and sleeps ,not try to kill it. Great buy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves it!

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Palatine IL
Our 40 lb retriever mix loved it instantly! It became the new favorite spot to collect all of her favorite toys and rawhides. It has a soft covering but the foam inside is fairly firm. The filling is actually loose foam inside of a zippered cloth tube. We know this because we had to take it apart to realign the foam after shipping in the tight fitting box!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This dog bed has great inner support along with cushioned sides for laying on or against.

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oakley, Ca
I am very pleased with this dog bed. More importantly my service dog Monet loves it. It's big enough for her to stretch out and when she curls up keeps her warm and comfortable. She doesn't get lost in it. It's the perfect size. It is extremely soft to the touch. I can even vacuum it and remove any dog hair without damaging it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Gray & Cream Tufted Memory Foam Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for a large dog

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I was surprised when it came, even though I thought the measurements were okay for my dog, that the bed was so huge, I guess since it is deeper than most. She knew it was for her and took to it right away. It has very nice fabrics, seems like it would be very comfortable for any large dog. I felt the price was great, therefore am
not going to return and we all will adjust to the size.
The color would fit just about any decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>