petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Gray Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed

Petco Gray Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed

Memory foam dog bed supports bones and joints by helping to relieve pressureLarge dog bed features removable, machine washable coverPillow design is great for warm and cold weatherLightweight bed is easy to pick up and transportsReserved gray design fits any home decor
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Petco Gray Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Review 1 for Petco Gray Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog loves it!

PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, AZ
I bought this for my 50 lb. Dutch shepherd mix. It has plenty of space for her. I find her sleeping on it all the time (and sometimes her brothers and her sisters too).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Gray Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Plush bed

PostedMay 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Watertown, NY
At first I wasn't sure if my dog would like the bed b/c the foam has deep ridges, but she likes it and seems very comfortable. I love the soft faux fur top and courderoy bottom. I hope it washes well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Gray Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
My dog loves the bed. Its big enough for an extra large dog. He sleeps through the night since we got this bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Gray Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Squishy

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from racine, WI
Love this bed! So soft and squishy. And lovely fabric. I want to curl up with my dog on this bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Gray Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfy but not durable

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Goodlettsville,TN
I loved this bed @ first. Gave it to my English bulldog for Christmas. Just in less than 2 months, my dog has destroyed inside bed liner. The bed liner that holds the foams is poorly made with flimsy material. My dog likes to scratch the bed some, then lay down on it. It has wore a hole on the middle of the bed liner. I feel like a better material for the liner would fix this problem. This beds are great otherwise!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Gray Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed for the money

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Duluth, MN
My dog loves this bed, it's big enough for him to stretch out, durable cover and most important is comfortable for our 48 lb puppy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Gray Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Scottsdale, AZ
This bed is excellent and loved by all my dogs from 50 to 150 pounds. I purchased it for my smaller one who had major surgery but all 4 dogs take turns on it. They love it! It is an excellent bed for dogs who need more supportive beds. The memory toam really works.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Gray Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TX
My husky loves it! She will actually sleep downstairs on the dog bed instead of upstairs with us on the bed. And my border collie, who always gets hot, will actually lay on it when he gets a chance. I'll probably end up getting him one too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Gray Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just as advertised

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
my dog is happy with this product- good shipping.
on time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Gray Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy....

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from soFL
this bed is comfy but for my 80 lb Sweet Pea, I've decided to make this one specific to the SUV and get her a cocoon!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Gray Memory Foam Rectangular Pillow Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO COMFY

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn,NY
This bed is amazing for older dogs. My 7 year old and 16 year old LOVE it. They do not want to sleep in my bed anymore.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.