petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Natural Balance Delectable Delights Adult Dog Food

Natural Balance Delectable Delights Adult Dog Food

Natural, gourmet ingredientsMade with high quality ingredientsRe-sealable packaging makes for easy storage
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Natural Balance Delectable Delights Adult Dog Food
Review 1 for Natural Balance Delectable Delights Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yummy

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Clemsmom
from Indianapolis
My shih tzu doesn't have a full set of teeth anymore, so having something moist to mix with her dry food is essential. We alternate the "chop licking tuna" with NB's canned fish and sweet potato, and she seems to like the change up now and then. (Due to allergies, I have to watch what she eats - not to mention her weight!)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Balance Delectable Delights Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy dog

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Happyhuman
from Santa Maria, CA
My dog LOVES Delectable Delights! I mix half a tub with his dry food then add water to make a sauce - he loves it. The tub makes it easy to store the balance in the refrigerator until next meal. Happy dog = happy human!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Balance Delectable Delights Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Questionable quality after some issue with production

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Crazy4Canine
My dog used to love the NB Delectable Delights. I stopped by the store several times in the past few months to get some for him. Unfortunately, there has been some production issues for months and there was no stock left. I finally saw a couple varieties online (which my dog has eaten and loved before), so I ordered some. He would not touch any of it! That's very odd. I believe the quality of this new batch may have been compromised by whatever the production issues were. Nonetheless, I will stop buying the NB Delectable Delights :(.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Balance Delectable Delights Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

finally a food she will eat

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
2004bcfcc
from massachusette
finally a dog food she will eat,she absolutely devours it!It doesn't sit in the bowl all day
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Balance Delectable Delights Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Delyra
from Kansas City MO
Our little Papillons love the various varieties of this food mixed with their dry food. The free shipping helped a lot and it's much cheaper buying it this way than a few containers at a time at the pet supply stores.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Balance Delectable Delights Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another great food item from Natural Balance

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jacko5
from Springfield, IL
Just recently found this soft food in our local Petco store. Purchased several of the flavors and I add about a tablespoon to our dogs dry Natural Balance food every night. She gobbles it right down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Balance Delectable Delights Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loves this stuff

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
KizzNizz
from Bklyn, NY
I have been feeding my puppy Natural Balance for a few weeks now and she loves all the Natural Balance foods including this one. Will surely recommend this brand to any pet owner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Balance Delectable Delights Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow these are great

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Carolyn
from Oak Park, IL
I tend to be extra careful what I give to my fur babies!. I am a label reader and check up on things that are new. I went to my local petco and they only had two flavors in stock but I bought both- the Bowl of Barkundy and the Gobble Cobbler. The first one I split between my sheltie and the lab, they devoured them! The next day I gave them the second one and they also liked it just as well. I ordered a case of each of all the flavors because petco has free shipping right now, which is rare on food. I hope they keep promotions on these because I love free shipping. But the food is really great. Thank you natural balance, these are a hit in my house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.