petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat

Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat

Bumper, bed and dog crate mat all in oneA plush, machine washable pet crate mat with no liner to unzipCool in the summer and warm in the winterRolls up for travelingComes in a variety of sizes to fit your dog
Average Customer Rating:
3.862 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
21 out of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Review 1 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Topper for Crate bed

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
I use them as a topper for orthopedic crate beds.
They work great for that because you can toss them into to washer and they clean up nice.
I would not use them as a stand alone bed because IMO they do not have enough floor padding.
They're also made well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from columbus ohio
The mat fits well in the cage. It is comfortable and washes well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice crate pad

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from york,pa
This pad is of much better quality than what you would find in the pet section of a big box store for less money! It is very easy care, too. Just throw it in the washer and dryer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product just requiring one improvement...

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charlottesville, VA
Received this product and along with the discount and free shipping a good value. The two things I would recommend is ALWAYS order one size larger than you think you need and I would have like to have seen the padding just a bit thicker on the bottom though the bolsters to the bedding were just fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and cozy

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans
My dog loves this bed because of the soft material and comfy padding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good item for the money

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Coraopolis, PA
Ordered 2 of these on sale for $19/each, large. Very nice quality item for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
The Fleece Comfort Dog Mat is great. My dog loves it and I plan to purchase a couple more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from West Sacramento
My dog ripped a hole in it when he picked it up with his mouth, of course, within seconds! I didn't expect it to last forever, but at least longer than a day!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves it

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vienna, VA
My dog, a 13 year old, loves this mat. The minute i put it on the floor, she sniffed it, scratched it, and plopped herself down, declaring it the best place for a nap or when it's time to go to bed. She seems to prefer the mat to her bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Didn't last

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas
Puppy had a hole in the bottom the 1st day--not as good quality as I'd expected.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Save your money

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Green Valley AZ
This has to be the worst material I have ever seen in a pet bed and I have purchased several over the years. In a matter of a couple of hours I had fuzz everywhere. Save your money
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good dog mat

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from providence
I got this to go inside my dogs new crate, it's soft and thin, with little cushion but still comfy for my dog and she likes it. It's suppose to be thin because it's for the crate, lol. It Washes well and so far it's holding up. I also use it for her to lay on when she wants to lay on the floor, makes it a little more comfy than the hardwood floor lol.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Petco Cream Fleece Bolster Mat for Dogs

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
The bed is fine. My cats even like it. I have not washed it yet, but am hopeful it will last.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Item not as described

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
We had previously ordered a blue mat for our dogs crate and it fit perfectly and was true to size. When these mats went on sale for B1G1 we decided to get two more and got a blue one then selected a white/cream one as our freebie, both the same size. When we received the mats the blue one fit inside of the white one yet they stated that they were exactly the same size!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fleece mats

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from marion, tx
Nice soft beds, my dogs love them....Shipping was quick and the price was great at buy one and get one for free!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Skimpy thin mat

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vermont
This mat is thin, pills immediately, and provides very little cushion. Very disappointing. I ordered several for my dogs, and luckily only tried one. I am definitely returning the unopened ones.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I was disappointed with this product. The two sizes I bought didn't quite fit my two crates or travel bag. My puppy ended up skidding around with the smaller one and feeling too crowded with the larger one. Also, a little "digging" action pulled them apart within a couple weeks, and they got dirty within a few days.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The mat is not for Dog Only. It is for cat too

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
My two cats loves it. They sleep on it everyday & every hours to keep them cozy and warm.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft but thin

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Roswell, NM
I really like this its thin but extreemely soft and comfy. My dogs love it. And that makes me happy
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Cream Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great crate pad!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
This is a light, durable crate pad. I love it because it is easy to wash (you can throw it straight into the washer and I dry mine as well), and it is not so thick that it takes up too much space in the crate. We use it in the car as well and cover it with a blanket because the white tends to show dirt very quickly. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an easy to clean but still comfy crate pad!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>