petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Pink Fleece Comfort Dog Mat

Petco Pink Fleece Comfort Dog Mat

Bumper and bed in one softens pet crates, carriers and homesA luxurious and plush machine washable dog bed with no liner to unzipCool in the summer and warm in the winterRolls up for traveling
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Pink Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Review 1 for Petco Pink Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Puppy sleeps soundly

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florence, Or.
Macy, my 4mo. old puppy sleeps soundly in her Pink dog mat. It's well made and easy to move from crate to kennel or even to my bed. She knows that's her special place to sleep! And the best part was the price, about half that of the other leading brand pet store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Pink Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits in kennel perfectly

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I bought the size small Petco Premium Dog Kennel and bought this crate pad to go in it. It fits, thankfully. I was pleasantly surprised that this was a thicker, more comfortable feeling pad than others I've seen. Has a loop for hanging when you dry it. My chihuahuas love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Pink Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft.

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Thousand Oaks, Ca
Love the pink color, perfect size for my 8 lb. Chi/Min Pin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Pink Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so soft and cozy

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hudson Nh
I bought this for my puppies crate and they love it, it holds up well and when it gets soiled I can throw it right in the washer and dryer, it has rubber on the under side so it stays in place and holds their accidents from going throught to the bottom, price is right at well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Pink Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from METAIRIE, LA.
My dogs love there new bed, I just throw it in the washer to clean it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Pink Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from sparks nv
nice comfort mat grat color pink and soft looks durable and my little dog loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Pink Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heavenly

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
When I put the crate pad into our dog's crate, he went in and laid down right away. He came out to eat, get a hug and went right back in to sleep. It is so quiet when he is on that pad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Pink Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Dirty Quickly

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Watauga, TX
This bed is great for about a week. My dog doesn't get dirty like in mud or anything like that. She hardely even sheds. Dirty as ever, the bed starts attracting dirt, and dust and all that fun stuff. But besides that it's an OK bed.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Pink Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

high quality

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, Wa
I wish I had gotten the next size up because it was too small for the crate that I also got.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Pink Fleece Comfort Dog Mat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my pup loves her new pillow

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
all my dogs sleep in crates and i recently bought this pillow for my youngest dog and she absolutely loves it. she always wants to go inside her crate. she always uses my pillows on my bed to rest her head and the edge of her pillow allows her to rest her head on something which she likes. i love the color (everything i buy her is usually pink) and its a lot softer than i expected and easy to wash. it also stays very soft after throwing it in the wash which is good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.