petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Cheshire Lounger Dog Bed in Brown

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Petco Cheshire Lounger Dog Bed in Brown

Made of durable yet soft and cozy polyesterOrthopedic foam sides create a snuggly area for your petEgg-crate orthopedic foam bottom provides supportLow profile makes it easy for senior dogs to climb intoDurable dog beds with a fashionable style that will match any home décor
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Cheshire Lounger Dog Bed in Brown
Review 1 for Petco Cheshire Lounger Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful dog bed!

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
We adopted a rescue dog at the end of December. She had been bed-hopping at night. We really didn't want her sleeping on the beds. We decided to try getting her her own bed - she loves this bed!!!! She lays in it all the time. We don't even have to tell her to get down from our bed anymore - she just gets in and goes to sleep. A terrific product - would definitely buy another one when needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Cheshire Lounger Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it for my cat!

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I have a 20 lb cat and regular cat beds are to small. He is arthritic and loves the bed, limping less from using this, it's taken the pressure off. I bought a medium size and buying an additional one for another room. Holds up well, cover washes good, great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Cheshire Lounger Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Yonkers, NY
Dogs absolutely love it. In fact they have an older bed but instead both use this one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Cheshire Lounger Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy bed for my senior pet

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from lake placid, fl
My english bull terrier loves this bed. The orthopedic cushion along with an additional padded top relieves him of his stiff joints-he spends more time in it than in his previous bed- a great value for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Cheshire Lounger Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our pets love these beds

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Montgomery, Texas
We bought two for our dogs. Well the cat would kick one of the dogs out so she could lay down. So, we bought a 3rd bed. They are all happy now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Cheshire Lounger Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great dog bed

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dedham, MA
Our dog loves her new bed. This bed seems durable, is a nice texture, doesn't shed. So far, we are all very happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Cheshire Lounger Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another amazing Petco product!

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Linden, NJ
I bought this bed for my 18 lb Lhasachon. He has a terrible fondness for stuffing, so I wanted something without that would still give him comfort. This bed's padding is one large, neat, durable foam mold, and he has not once tried to chew it up! The "small" version of this bed is just small enough to give him the snuggly feeling he seems to love, but also offers him a generous amount of space to sprawl out and still be immensely comfortable. He lies down and nothing budges him unless I get up to leave the room. I don't notice him tossing and turning either, the way he did with the previous stuffed bed I had for him. The cover zips off and is easily machine washable. No more beating stuffed beds back into shape after a much needed washing! An aesthetic, ovular shape, it has nicely elevated sides that he can snuggle up to and rest his head against, and a nice, lower entry point that he can climb in through. I just love this bed and have not a single negative thing to say about it. Well worth the price! Way to go Petco for providing a product my dog and I love just about equally!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Cheshire Lounger Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stronge, durable and soft

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas Nevada
I purchased 2 of these beds for my 2 Rottweilers. The beds are made strong and hold up. I've purchased beds elsewhere and the sides become flimsy and become distorted. The sides of these beds are taller which is a plus because my male likes to hide his eyes from the light, plus they bounce back into shape even when they lay over the sides of the bed.
The interior lining is very soft. To my amazement they sleep in these beds everyday.
I strongly recommend this bed to anyone who has larger dogs and is looking for a good, strong soft bed. We purchased the large size. My female is 90 lbs and my male is 120 lbs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.