petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed

Soft yet durable dog bed surrounds your dog with comfort when snoozing or snugglingHigh loft polyester filling creates a super plush and cozy dog bed Zipper-on cover easily removes for machine washingFashionable design and two-tone outer shell match any home décor
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 out of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Review 1 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Louie loved it from the moment it was unpacked! Thanks Petco! Great service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love at first sniff!

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Hampshire
We took these beds out of the box and after one sniff each of my dogs jumped right in and curled up! They even seem to prefer their new beds to the couch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Must Be Comfy

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I moved into a new house and purchased two of these beds for my two Cavalier King Charles Spaniels. (One bed for the living room and one for the bedroom). The dogs were sharing the small beds they had, so I figured sharing a big bed would be better. They settled into this bed as soon as I put it out for them and seem to be loving it!!! I got the beds on sale. They are great, but not great enough to pay full price. Definitely a good deal for what I paid!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT!

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, AZ
I think this dog bed is GREAT and it must be because my dog LOVES it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

shape changes

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from henderson,nv
My 15 pound mini schnauzer loved the softness and being able to rest her head on the side. However, after just a few months, where she rested her head was completely misshaped. I will have to purchase another one because it is so lopsided. I have tried leaning the low part against the wall, but then, she is not comfortable. I spent the extra money so that I could have it for awhile.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice large comfy bed

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South Jersey, NJ
Excellent bed which our large long haired Daschund looks very comfortable in with plenty of room to spare.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cushy, comfy bed

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
My Boston Terrier loves to curl up in a ball with his head on the side of the bed. This bed is very cushy and is small enough he doesn't look lost in it.
The sides are quite thick, making it a small opening, so if your dog likes to spread out this would not be a good bed for him or her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quailty

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
This bed is great size for my dog. Has a zip off cover and great/thick material, so it withstands a rough a puppy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Bed and Value

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston
We bought it for 42 pound Puggle with bad leg to replace older bed. He climbed into it as soon as it was out of the box and loves it. The bottom is more cushioned than the prior bed and that seems to make a big difference. The sides are just the right height for him to rest his head on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A hit with my dog!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hartsville, SC
She loves this bed. You can't hardly get her out of it. She has plenty of room to "twirl" around and settle down in. She is a shitzu mix, small to medium in size, and like I said, she has plenty of room. It is very soft. My daughter (the human one), says she would love to lay in it herself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is super comfy and worth the splurge

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LA, CA
The dog loves it, it's plush and really makes sense as a long term investment for your pets comfort. Sleeps through the night in five-star style.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Bed

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from wisconsin
It is a great bed.I have two.The one I bought in the store is MUCH MORE FLATTER than what I bought online. It has a zipper to get the fluff out to wash it.I like that it has the lower front section so it is easy for dogs with short legs to get into.
HOWEVER, THE BED PACKAGING HAD GARBAGE IT IN FROM THE STICKERS (STAFF COULDN'T BE BOTHERED TO THROW IT IN THE TRASH),THEY SENT ME A BED WITH A BIG GREASE STAIN ON IT AND THE BOX WAS ALMOST FALLING APART WHEN I GOT IT.ONE WHOLE SIDE WAS NOT ATTACHED.I THINK IT IS PRICED DOUBLE WHAT THEY SHOULD CHARGE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our dog Loves this Bed!!

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ellicott City, MD
Dog loves it. So soft and comfy, she loves to snuggle into it. The raised edge is great for resting her head on. The only problem is the construction of the bed. The inner cover has a 2 inch seam that was never sewn together. Also, the bed is a little larger than advertised. Overall, Very Happy with this Bed!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Beds

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas
I ordered two of these beds and my 3 beagles are VERY Happy ! They are easy to unzip and clean which is a hard feature to find in bolster style beds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lounger Bed

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
My 6 month old Westie is showing great promise in potty training so we wanted to get him a nicer bed now that we don't have to worry about him soiling it constantly anymore. I got the medium because the measurements for the small seemed really small. The medium is big for him but allows him to choose which side he wants to lay on and to stretch out completely while sleeping. This bed is in addition to the one in his kennel. He LOVES this bed. He looks comfy in it and chooses to lie in it every day at least for a little while. I'm very happy with this bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Bed !

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Morristown, TN
I ordered the medium size for my 17 pound baby so that he would have a lot of room. When it came I thought maybe it was too large, but no, he just loves it. He stretches out in the soft cuddly middle and then curls up in the curve of the back. He just loves it. I have not tried to launder it yet, but looks like it would be a breeze. I highly recomend this to anyone who wants a high quality bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these beds

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Santa Barbara, CA
I bought 2 of these - one large, one small - for my 2 dogs. I am very pleased with them and bought them when the entire Petco site was 20% off so am pleased with the price, too. My dogs love them. They didn't need to get used to them; they just climbed in, curled up and fell asleep. The beds are perfect for my dog's needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves it

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from palm harbor, florida
My dog jumped into the bed as soon as I put it on the floor. He loves it - so snuggly and warm.
He spends lots of time in his bed now, instead of
on the sofa.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from North Hollywood, Ca
My puppy loves her new bed! Shes a big cuddler so shes always crying at night to get in bed with me and my boyfriend, but with this bed she sleeps in it all night long with no problems!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Diamond Tufted Olive & Tan Lounger Dog Bed
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Durham, NC
I got a great deal on the medium sized bed. We have a dachshund and he loves it! So soft and comfy and it really does have a nice color so it's not an eye sore like some other dog beds. He likes it so much that we are buying another for upstairs. Hopefully this will prevent him from wanting to always sleep in the bed with us lol. I didn't realize how big the medium would be so we will get a small for upstairs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>