petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Grain-Free Wild Bites Treats

Blue Buffalo Wilderness Grain-Free Wild Bites Treats

Made with the finest natural ingredientsReal meat is the first ingredientNo chicken or poultry by-product meals100% grain-freeEnough taste to satisfy the wolf spirit in your canine carnivoreMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Grain-Free Wild Bites Treats
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Grain-Free Wild Bites Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mini Treats

PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
Like most dog lovers, I tend to reward (spoil) my dog with treats of all kinds which can result in a overweight condition. These treats although a little expensive, allow me to reward her and spoil her without the guilt. Believe she has even caught on to the idea that the last "trip" of the evening is to be short as she does her business and comes right in for one of these small treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Grain-Free Wild Bites Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love their treats!

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
My babies all love the Wilderness Treats. They are great for their weight and coats.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Grain-Free Wild Bites Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Baby loves them!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
My little girl loves these treats. She gets so excited that sometimes she will fall backwards! :) I love that they are good for her and how happy she is to get them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Grain-Free Wild Bites Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy and good

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tustin, CA
Our 11 year old English Bulldog loves this treat. B/c she is an older dog, she can't have too many treats and if she does have them, they have to be gentle and easy to digest. These are easy for her to eat and she loves them. Normally, she would get really soft stool when she has too many treats that may be hard on her tummy but these don't have that affect on her. I highly recommend this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Grain-Free Wild Bites Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves these treats

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Laurel, MD
Nice and soft, chewy, and dog eats them up. He can't stop at 1 or 2 or...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Grain-Free Wild Bites Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He's Standing at Attention

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Leesburg, VA
Great filling treats that aren't loaded with preservatives and unhealthy additives. My dog runs when he sees me grab the package and assumes the position. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Grain-Free Wild Bites Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome treats!

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Our husky loves these treats and shes very picky. I also love that its healthy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Wilderness Grain-Free Wild Bites Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lawrence KS
My canine companion will do anything for the Blue Buffalo treats, especially the salmon Wild Bite Treats. The salmon is a bit smelly and apparently very tasty!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.