petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Friskies Plus Classic Pate Canned Cat Food

Friskies Plus Classic Pate Canned Cat Food

The tastes cats love in a smooth, pleasing paté formula100% complete and balanced nutritionFriskies Plus helps support clear, healthy vision, a healthy immune system and a healthy skin and coat
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Friskies Plus Classic Pate Canned Cat Food
Review 1 for Friskies Plus Classic Pate Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY BABIES LOVE IT

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
SYDAN
from Dallas
I love being able to order my canned cat food on line--its heavy and now it comes straight to my door.
My only complaint the last time was that UPS was rough with it and a couple cans had broken open.
smelled awful !!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Friskies Plus Classic Pate Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Friskies+ Classic Pate - Seafood

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
TheDreadPirateCatMax
from Menlo Park, Ca
Max loves this canned food, and looks at me like I must be mad at him if I don't give him at least half a can a day. If you have a long haired cat this food is perfect for hiding their hairball medicine in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Friskies Plus Classic Pate Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Friskies Plus Pate Can Food

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Patty3m
from Spring, TX
I typical purchase another brand for my cats. I do not use brands that have bi-products in cat food.
Yet, my local animal shelter recommended Friskies. Glad I was able to donate and purchase from Petco.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Friskies Plus Classic Pate Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
6PamperedBarnCats
from Finleyville PA
All 6 barn cats wait for breakfast and dinner - this was a great value!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Friskies Plus Classic Pate Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Friskies Plus Wet Food (All Varieties)

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Feral5CatsGuardian
from Dallas, Texas
I look after a feral cat community at my apartment complex. I have found that the Friskies Plus canned food has been well received by all the cats and have seen positive improvement in their coats and overall health. This group enjoys many of the Friskies products, but the Friskies Plus has clearly become their favorite!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Friskies Plus Classic Pate Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

free shipping

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
warner
from Las Vegas
Evidently my cats liked the food because they ate it. they only like Friskies. Love the litter will continue buying it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Friskies Plus Classic Pate Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice to have can cases delivered!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
AZOwnedByCats
from Tucson, AZ
Pricing has always been good in-store, but was really convenient to have the Kittiekids Friskie's Plus Pate delivered! Who knew! Great Friskies product, great Petco Service! Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Friskies Plus Classic Pate Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This one is a miss...

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
dl503
from Portland, OR
Tried the non-plus version of Chicken & Tuna and cats seemed to like it. Bought a case of the plus variety they don't like it. Wish I had tried this variety before buying a case...
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Friskies Plus Classic Pate Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY CATS LOVE IT!

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
1HollywoodCatLady
from Los Angeles, CA
I was somewhat concerned about buying this because my cats aren't crazy about most Friskies Plus flavors. But what a surprise! The outdoor (feral) cat especially liked it so much that he ate three cans. Usually he eats just enough to fill his tummy, but he cleaned his plate of Plus Chicken and Tuna Pate and then sat waiting for "More, please---"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Friskies Plus Classic Pate Canned Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

friskies wet canned food.

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
sweetpea6950
from syracuse, n.y.
this product is the only cat food my cats will eat and they are picky eaters. so i guess it's good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.