petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Freshpet Deli Fresh Slice & Serve Dog Food Rolls

Freshpet Deli Fresh Slice & Serve Dog Food Rolls

Healthy, natural and fresh dog foodMade with real chicken or turkey & eggs for lean proteinFortified with healthy veggies like carrots, peas, and kelpBrown rice, flaxseed oil and green tea extract
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 out of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Freshpet Deli Fresh Slice & Serve Dog Food Rolls
Review 1 for Freshpet Deli Fresh Slice & Serve Dog Food Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Momma's Finally Happy

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
BenLee
from Philadelphia, Pa
I have two of the worst breeds when it comes to getting them to eat. A peke and a Shih Tzu. Problem has always been, one likes, the other doesn't, switch foods again, one likes, the other doesn't. They never like the same thing, and sometimes to make it worse, they never like the same thing twice. Until now, this is the best creating, best tasting, miracle that any furmom could ask for. They both like, they both want more, and well, Momma's Happy.. Finally <3
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Freshpet Deli Fresh Slice & Serve Dog Food Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy dog

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Voodoo1
from Lake Charles,LA
My dog has always been very picky when it comes to food. He hates dry dog food and always has. I used to add canned dog food or salmon or mackerel to his dry food. I saw the Freshpet Deli Slice Roll and thought I would try it. The first time I cut into the roll the dog came running. Now every time I go to open the fridge he is there waiting. When you have a dog as big as mine well over 150 lbs. its nice to find something he likes and it actually is very cost effective. Not only is he excited at meal time, he comes running and licks his bowl clean!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Freshpet Deli Fresh Slice & Serve Dog Food Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT FOOD -PRICE IS REASONABLE-NO THROW AWAY!!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
PUPLOVR
from LOS ANGELES, CA
SINCE DELI FRESH, MY FINICKY DOGS EAT WELL, HAVE NO STOOL ISSUES AND I SWEAR THEY'RE LESS INTERESTED IN OVER INDULGING IN TREATS.
WE'RE NOT TOSSING LEFTOVER FOOD ANY MORE EITHER!
WE SWITCH IT UP WITH ONE OTHER FOOD, JUST IN CASE WE HAVE TROUBLE GETTING THIS FOOD AS NOT ALL PET STORES (OR ALL PETCOs) WILL CARRY IT.
OUR DOGS LOVE IT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Freshpet Deli Fresh Slice & Serve Dog Food Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A miracle food for dogs with sensitive stomachs

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
EricW
from Berkeley, CA
Our Frenchie had a stomach so sensitive that he'd yak up almost any food we tried. This stuff probably saved his life! And as a bonus, his flatulence has decreased by -- I kid you not -- 95%.
This is probably the best quality dog food you can buy. If your dog has stomach issues or sensitivity to preservatives, it's worth the rather shocking price tag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Freshpet Deli Fresh Slice & Serve Dog Food Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My senior dog loves it!

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
mgkphtm
I rescued an elderly Saint Bernard almost two years ago. When I got her, she was lethargic and nearly 20 pounds underweight. After trying SO many different kinds of dog food and even cooking chicken, rice, and veggies for her (which became too difficult with a dog of her size), I finally tried freshpet. It is literally the only thing I could get her to eat and she even prances around happily while I'm fixing it for her. She's gained back the lost weight and has so much energy that she is like a new dog. Most people thinks she's only one or two years old, LOL! Great product for young and old dogs alike. You'll see a difference in their energy levels and digestion!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Freshpet Deli Fresh Slice & Serve Dog Food Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
ScootersMomma
from Maryland
Great product and my pup absolutely loves it. I can even see the bits of vegetables that are in the roll which I love. Only downside is having to cut it up every night before he can eat
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Freshpet Deli Fresh Slice & Serve Dog Food Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superb food

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Heyward
from Aldie, VA
When my dear beloved Greyhound, Dora, developed Osteosarcoma I researched getting her the best food there is short of making it myself. I discovered FreshPet brand of food and even talked to the company. God Bless FreshPet. My new Greyhounds love this food bar none and it's worth the cost. Look at the ingredients and smell it yourself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Freshpet Deli Fresh Slice & Serve Dog Food Rolls
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for elderly/ill dogs!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Katmania
from Tomball, TX
My daughter's 17-year-old dachshund Winnie has survived both pancreatitis and a liver infection. For awhile, we fed her home-cooked meat/rice/veggie formulas found online, but we were thrilled to find Freshpet- it saves us so much time- and Winnie now gets more vitamins/nutrition that she needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.