petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Bone Box Bed in Pink

Petco Bone Box Bed in Pink

Perfect small dog bed lined with super soft fleece for snuggly cozinessPadded bottom and sides for surrounding comfortPink dog bed embroidered with bone design for a stylish lookLow front profile gives senior dogs and easier time climbing inside
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 out of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Bone Box Bed in Pink
Review 1 for Petco Bone Box Bed in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Bed

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
lvladi
from Las Vegas NV
I love love love this bed, it is so cushiony, I have 2 beds one upstairs and 1 downstairs My son's dog Molly loves it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Bone Box Bed in Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but too small

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
JadasMom
from Long Island, NY
This is a quality made product, but it was too small for my Hairless Chinese Crested because she is 16" long. Also she likes to sleep with my other dog a puggle. I returned this item for that reason alone and purchased the 42" X 28" orthopedic bed for both of them. If deciding on beds go with the orthopedic one it isn't as cute but its a lot more comfortable for the dog. They even prefer their bed to ours!! The orthopedic bed is worth the extra cash.Which is why I only gave this product 3 stars, the orthopedic bed is 100 times better.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Bone Box Bed in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice dog bed!

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
April21
from Staten Island, NY
This is a good quality bed and a very nice size for my 18 pound dog. It's as advertised and I would recommend it to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Bone Box Bed in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pink bed

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
KrisEd
from Bonney Lake WA 98391
the bed is the perfect size and color for precious new addition
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Bone Box Bed in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
petlover1980
from Bloomington, IL
For the price of this bed I would highly recommend it. My small dog loves it. She is usually pretty picky about where she lays her pretty little head, but this bed did the trick. She loves to lay her head off the side and snuggle in. It aslo survived a trip thru the washing machine. It didn't fade or get damaged in any way on the gentle cycle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Bone Box Bed in Pink
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ehhhhh

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
englishbulldogmama
I got this bed because I figured my puppy would tear it up and it was cheap. She hasn't chewed on it once. But when you wash it, it completely falls apart. It will do for now but I should have just spent the extra money for a nicer bed.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Bone Box Bed in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog bed. :)

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rose4
from Mission, TX
My chihuahua absolutely loves her bed! It's super soft and very cudly. Would recommend this item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Bone Box Bed in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, comfy bed

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
SugarShaneMosley
from Portland, Maine
This bed is super soft and cute, it would be best for a dog under 25 lbs. It also looks like it will wash well. For the price, you can't beat it. I bought it as a donation for my rescue but once I set it on the floor, one of my too-big bulldogs claimed it as her own!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Bone Box Bed in Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very durable and soft

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
LoloB
from San Diego, CA
I ordered the Bone Box Bed online and when I recieved it I was surprised at how durable and soft the bed was for the price! And the size was bigger than expected (a good thing). Both my pup and I are very happy with this bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Bone Box Bed in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product..Onyx Loves It!

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
KristyT
from Martinsville, VA
I purchased this for my new pekingese puppy and she loves it. Durable, even held up during a wash in the washing machine. Her claws however do shred the lining if she gets overly excited and scratches at it. Other than that, Great purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Bone Box Bed in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for a small dog.

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Carolyn610
from Los Angeles, CA
This bed is perfect for a 20-30 pound dog. Although my 73 pound bulldog likes it too! It is well made and can be washed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Bone Box Bed in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed for a Great price!

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
LuvSmallDogs
from Richland, WA
I liked this bed so much, I got one for both of my little dogs for inside the house and one for both dogs for riding in the car.
You can't beat this price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Bone Box Bed in Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed for my Yorkies

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
GracieLover
from Ashland, KY
I have washed this bed several times and it has stayed together well! The dogs love it! I've had it a year now and they always lay in it and love it! And I just throw it in the wash when it needs it! I don't know what happen in the other review! I love mine! Ordering more! I have 2 Yorkies, 1 Chichuahua, 1 Toy Poodle and then a big brown Choclolate Lab! Now she don't get in it! lol.....tries!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Bone Box Bed in Pink
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

pink bone bed

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
mcfol
from PA
I bought two of these beds for $20.00 each. They are a TOTAL waste of money. Within a week the material was full of snags and I even had to sew one of them. When I washed one of them, it got even more rips in it....Very disappointed in this dog bed!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-6points
3of 12voted this as helpful.