petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Quilted Couch Dog Bed in Orange

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Petco Quilted Couch Dog Bed in Orange

Quilted pattern with cream piping looks great in any homeLow front profile makes bolster dog bed easy to climb intoSoft polyester fiber fill makes this large dog bed super softRemovable, zippered, machine washable cover
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Quilted Couch Dog Bed in Orange
Review 1 for Petco Quilted Couch Dog Bed in Orange
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a great bed!!

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montclair, NJ
Great Price Fast delivery. Beautiful bed, the orange color, the white piping fits into my bed room like a piece of furniture. It is well made, my pup likes to tear the stuffings out of everything, but not the bed yet.
My 6 month old puppy loves it this is her 1st bed. she puts all her toys in it and then jumps in herself. She has prefered a rug on the floor, or my bed, Now she has her own, and I have my bed back, (my husband loves that).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Quilted Couch Dog Bed in Orange
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Dog Loves It

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
The bed's material has been durable so far. My husky/ shepard mix sleeps in it in many different positions. Easy clean up on the fur. And I can replace the cushions once they wear out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Quilted Couch Dog Bed in Orange
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great durable bed, my dogs' favorite!

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
With 18 dogs in the house, we go through alot of bedding, but this one far and away exceeds the rest for its durability and comfort. I purchased two over a year ago and both are still in great condition, have held their shape well. The cover is easy to remove for machine washing and resists stains. My dogs choose these beds over all others in our house; the large size can accommodate two small to medium size dogs, and they even offer enough support for our 15 year old arthritic heeler. I like the bed so much, I just purchased two more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Quilted Couch Dog Bed in Orange
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quilted couch bed

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from northwest chicago
great for my golden retriever loves it so does the golden ;ad but it for the golder retriever has arthritis need to keep her off cold floor. dogs like to put the head on the edge its like a pillow for them
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Quilted Couch Dog Bed in Orange
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what i was looking for.

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Willis, TX
I was looking for a dog beds for my 2 big dogs, They love the raised sides to put their heads on but it's big enough that they can cuddle up in a ball. I love the quilted texture and the fact that the sheet is removable so i can wash it. And i was excited that it was orange!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Quilted Couch Dog Bed in Orange
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed!

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from miami beach florida
I've been looking for a good quality dog bed for a quite sometime. I am so happy I found this bed! It is really good quality, easy to take off cover to wash and most of all my dogs absolutely love the bed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Quilted Couch Dog Bed in Orange
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this bed !!!

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, Ca
LOVE THIS BED!!! I have two dogs one big 104lb Rottweiler and another medium size dog and each dogs fit comfortably in this bed (separately). The bed is not only well designed but I was able to take the cover off easily and wash it in the washer. Love ! I definitely will buy this bed again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.