petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown

Provides a comfortable spot for snoozing all year longLuxurious brown dog bed with super soft plush liningCushioned bottom and sidesLow front profile lets senior dogs more easily climb insideMachine-washable round dog bed
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
64 out of 72(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Review 1 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is soft and comfy for my pets

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Noble, Ok,
AS I SAID, IT IS VERY SOFT AND COMFY. I HAVE DOGS AND CATS AND THEY BOTH SEEM TO REALLY ENJOY IT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Value

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Corona, CA
I purchased this with some hesitation given that some buyer's had indicated they were too small. I have an 8+ lb and a 6lb dog (I bought 2 of these while they were on sale) and both of these dogs absolutely love these beds. The higher sides are ideal and they are super plush. Way better than I expected at this price level. I was particularly worried about the size given the 8 to 9 lb size of my dog, not so much the 6 lb dog but, he loves to curl up in a ball in this and spends lots of time in it. When I put it on the floor, he jumped right in like a kid at Christmas. Don't listen to the people who put this down. If your dog is 10 lbs or less, I think they will love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog bed

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from TX
My little 6 pound Chihuahua loves this soft bed. It is so soft it feels like a bed should feel
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wish I had bought 2

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from SF, california
It fits my dog and my cat perfectly. Nice material as far as I know.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It Works!

PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lackawanna, NY
My cats like this bed. The moment I set it down one of them jumped in there and took a nap. They are always in use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed for little dogs!

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bethesda, MD
This bed has everything we wanted for our little dog.....soft and plush with higher sides, so she can curl into a little ball to sleep. One side has a walk-in opening which she can rest her head on, or hang out when she wants to stretch. We bought it in the brown color which absolutely shows no dirt. Perfect little bed for a little dog!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice bed

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Edwardsville, IL
I really liked this bed but it was a little too large for the dog so I returned it and purchased a smaller different one. Good quality, great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Buford, Ga
Not quite as heavy as I anted but my baby loves it, Good quality She is a 5 lb yorkie and it is the perfect size for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats and Chihuahua love this bed!

PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
My old cat beds had seen better days so when this "cuddle" bed went on sale, I bought three. The dark brown color doesn't show dirt and hair and they are super soft. The cats took to them right away and now my Chihuahua sleeps in one of them when the cats are elsewhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

VERY COZY

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from La Mesa, CA
It's smaller than I expected, but for the price I got it for with my discounts, I can't complain. Will fit nicely in the washer, too. My pups love to snuggle in it. I have mostly smaller, poodle mixes, a Doxie, and a Chiweenie. They all take turns enjoying it :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is too good

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rolla, MO
Bought it for our fat cats, not a small dog. Only problem is ... it is too good. The fat cats get too warm in the bed. LOL ... it is awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bigger dogs like the small bed

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from OK
Other posts suggested that the small beds were suited for chihuahuas but our corgi curls up in it and loves it as do the other dogs in our house, mini schnauzer, cavalier, chihuhaua. Nice filling in bed, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Bed

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Reading,Pa
The bed was delivered as promised. Very nice and soft. I actually got it for my cat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from chico, ca
This was super affordable and made out of great very soft material. My kitty is in love with it!! I would recommend this bed to anyone with a small pet that loves to cuddle up in a warm bed!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cuddle bed

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lehigh Acres, FL
I have 2 cats and a Boston Terrier .. they all love these beds. plus it can be machine washed a few times before it has to be replaced..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love them

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
Bought two of these and my Miniature Pinschers love them. I like them because they are machine washable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for the price

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
For the very low price, it's a nice little bed. It loses a star only because the sides aren't very well structured, so they tend to flop out of shape a bit, even when no pet is using it. Doesn't bother the dog or cat at all, only aesthetics.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

It's okay

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
This dog bed is much smaller than appeared in the photo. I have two small-ish dogs, a schnoodle and a terrier/mix. (I bought two of these), they barely fit in them. They really have to curl up. They don't seem to mind, but there's not a millimeter to stretch out for them. Would not buy this size unless I had a tiny dog. And it's barely padded. They may as well be sleeping on the hardwood.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice bed

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from michigan
My dogs love these beds. They are small beds but my doxies love curling up and laying in them while soaking up the sun!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great value

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
For the price this dog bed is great. My dog loves it because of the higher sides since he is able to rest his head on!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>