petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown

Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown

Provides a comfortable spot for snoozing all year longLuxurious brown dog bed with super soft plush liningCushioned bottom and sidesLow front profile lets senior dogs more easily climb insideMachine-washable round dog bed
Average Customer Rating:
4.205 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
37 out of 44(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Review 1 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy bed

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from indy
I have purchased 2 of these dog beds for my cats. I just don't think the cat beds are big enough, so I get the ones for dogs instead. They are very plush & comfy feeling. My cats started sleeping in them right away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas gift will be a success

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
Since it's a puppy Christmas gift, I can't say the bed is definitely a success yet but I have no doubt it will be. The bed is well padded and soft. Price was right, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy and nicely made.

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Staten Island, N.Y.
This little dog bed is so nicely made. It is extra fluffy which my chihuahua loves. I highly recommend this bed for those who have small dogs. Its so easy for them to get in & out of too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marion, NC
I love this bed. It is soft to the touch and I have washed it twice and it still looks new. I wish it came in larger sizes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cozy little bed for small dogs.

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I bought this bed for my 2 chihuahuas. They are tiny (4 & 8 pounds) and fit in there fine. They like to be close and snuggle. My 20 pound beagle has even squeezed herself in there but I wouldn't recommend that. It wobbles a bit funny but they don't seem to mind. Price was good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Little Bred for the Price!

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Baja California
Bought this for a new rescue Pom. He is a little bigger than anticipated so I thought there might be a problem - NOT! He just curls up and sleeps! However, a caveat - I had to wash it before he could use it constantly - it caused him to sneeze repeatedly. After I washed it (it did not shrink) he was fine with it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My maltese loves his new bed

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, NY
My dog loves his new bed. He curls up and i think he sleeps better too. He even tries to lay on his back in the bed which looks really funny. The bed is plush like and conforms to my dog's body shape! Thanks Petco!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jack Russell sized....

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from fort worth
of my 3 dogs (mini schnauzer, pomchiwawa, Jack Russell) & 2 cats, only the Jack Russell jumps into this one & fits comfortably. I originally bought it to keep my elderly siamese from cold winter drafts, since she can't get up on my bed anymore. problem is, she can't/won't climb over the lip. it's pretty tall. easy to clean & looks great. if it came larger for the schnauzer & smaller for the tiny one, we'd get them.... but one size only. nuts!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great buy!

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dalton, GA
Great purchase for the price! A bit smaller than I expected but great size for my yorkie. He loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size for cat or small dog

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Redding, CA
This is a very warm, soft, and cuddly bed. Great for cats that sleep in the garage in cold weather!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog bed

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new york, new york
Very pleased with this dog bed - it is nicely cushioned and warm for my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. She
races to hop into it and quickly goes to sleep.
Great value for the money. Would certainly
recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product is great/good quality

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from metairie,la70003
I need, a printed receipt,that was... not in box,so, I can, go to store, and return, for a larger size...great quality...but, I have... large dogs...need sku # on receipt, or, store... can't exchange it, for me..help...was very surprised, at the, great quality...
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ripped to shreds in 5 minutes flat

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
My mini Doxie puppy chewed a hole in this so fast -- I was back to the store within 15 minutes. Waste of time and money. Would be good for a cat or older dog that doesn't chew.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very pleased

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from oroville, ca
bought 2 of these beds in the brown color for my cats when they were on sale for 1/2 off. they seem pretty well made and are super soft and cushy. wish i had a big one for me to curl up in lol. i feel these are a great value for the price paid. very satisfied with this purchase :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cuddler Dog Bed

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
Well made small bed. Very good for small dog or a cat. Warm and cozy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Lasted two hours :(

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this bed on sale thankfully. I didn't expect it to last for months but I did expect it to last more than two hours. I have a 6lb maltipoo puppy and he tore thru this bed like paper.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Dog Bed!

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
I like this Dog Bed so much, I came back to buy another! It is very soft/plush and comfy for my dogs. (They weigh anywhere from 11 lbs. - 17 lbs.). We refer to it as their "nest". And the BEST part is that it is totally machine washable and washes very well without getting misshaped or coming apart!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

cuddler dog bed in brown

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from seattle
to small for any small dog really maybe my cat will like it
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great bed for the price.

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
Was looking for a small comfy bed for my Chihuahua this one was perfect. It's plush and comfy especially for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southern California
Very soft and stable. My dog lays on it when I am watching TV. He likes to move it to his own position. Great buy and affordable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>