petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown

Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown

Provides a comfortable spot for snoozing all year longLuxurious brown dog bed with super soft plush liningCushioned bottom and sidesLow front profile lets senior dogs more easily climb insideMachine-washable round dog bed
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Review 1 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my geriatric cat!

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sharon1928
from Spring, TX
When this bed arrived, my 14 yo cat Freebie didn't know what to think of it. He had always thought of my queen bed as his bed. It took him 4 days to ease into the cuddler bed and now he loves it! It is very soft and cooshy and I'm certain very comfortable for his old bones!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MinPin Approved

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
qwiksilver
from Los Angeles, CA
My Miniature Pinscher has one in his crate. He loves it. With his blanket he gets wrapped up and there is no waking him. I felt this thing and wondered if they make a human sized one. I'm getting a second one for the living room so he can relax in plush, cushy comfort.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nicely padded & comfy

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
comfortdriven
from chattanooga, tn
my medium size poodle loves this bed. However, it does rock a bit, so a small tiny dog might find that unnerving? My furry girl settled into it with great joy and seems to sleep better at night all snuggled up with the sides high. She can still hang her head over the low side if she chooses.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
QueenRosa
from New York
This bed is so soft. The minute I took it out of the box he jumped in it!! My dog loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

tiny pet bed

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
dontwant1
My yorkie pup loves this soft, fluffy snuggle bed. It is the perfect size for her; she spends plenty of time in it. The only reason I did not give it the full 5 paw rating was due the fact that it had this Petco banner sewn across the front of it. Not only was it a cheesy advertisement attempt and took away from the product's appearance, it gave my little one a reason to chew on her bed. I snipped it off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wasn't sure, but...

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
EarthToMe001
from Granby, CT
I bought this for my senior dog (16-y/o, 11-lb shih-tzu mix), and it's VERY plushie, but he seems to like it. I've been worried about him falling off MY bed at night after one midnight tumble so i wanted something he'd be content with after being banished from the people bed, and the memory foam beds i was looking at were just so expensive. anyway i put it next to his old bed in case he didn't like it overnight, and he wouldn't get out of the new one!
It does roll a little bit and doesn't sit flat, but the walls are high - apart from the step-in entrance, so it really does seem to "cuddle" him. He was still curled up in it this morning so i took that as a good sign. This was just the first night he's had it, but i think it'll work out just fine, and at $15-20 (depending on sales), I might get another for downstairs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
utah2ofakind
from Salt Lake City, UT
I bought this bed for my beagle and he loves it. I was worried it may be too small for him, but they size works perfectly. It is very soft and warm. If you have a chilly puppy, this is a must have!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Little Man

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
MerryG
from Erie, PA
Got this for my miniature Chihuahua and he is in love with it. Will curl up against the side and sleep for hours.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy!

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
AdoptDontShop
from New Orleans, LA
My dogs (Poodle & Chihuahua for size comparisons) LOVE this bed!! It is very soft and fits perfectly in my dog's crate. I took it on a road trip to keep my dog from shedding in the car and she happily sat in it for 8 hours. I caught it on sale, which happens frequently on here, so I was even happier with the purchase! Would definitely recommend!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Cats Too!

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
lotsObirds
from San Antonio, TX
I was fortunate to catch this bed on sale and bought it for a stray cat who has taken up residence with us. He's a big cat, but very thin in spite of good veterinary care and neutering. I'm allergic to cats so he sleeps in the garage, but I want him to be comfortable. I had tried other beds and he always preferred the pile of newspapers waiting for the recycle truck until THIS BED! He LOVES it! it's very soft all the way around, including the bottom. He climbed in the first night and doesn't appear to be inclined to leave. Every night, I know where to find him. He curls up - then stretches a bit to make it sort of fold over his back. It keeps him warm and comfy all night. I couldn't ask for a better bed for him and now I'm going to try one for my two old Chihuahuas (rescued) who are about to crowd me out of my bed. Maybe they'll prefer this bed to snuggle in at night.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet Cuddler Bed

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
MBrown
from Mt Olive, AL
My lil Zoey loves this bed, she feels safe and secure and has slept all night since we received this bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and easy to clean!

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
RebeccaO
from Irvine, CA
My dog seems to enjoy this bed and is happy to sleep in it in the evenings. Cleaning is also really simple. I lint roll it every week to pick up all the dog hair. It turns inside out easily to make getting in the crevices easier. It’s also machine washable. After all that it still returns to its normal shape when you’re done! I’m very satisfied!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft and squishy

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
abbie137
from Bloomington, IN
Luigi loves this bed. He has a great time jumping into it, not to mention that he enjoys curling along the internal edge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Petco Cuddler bed

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
MyFurries
from Long Island, NY
Another great washable bed from Petco. Great for small dogs and my cats love it too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very plush

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
2minidachs
from Kenner, LA
Although I had to return the beds they were very nice and worth the money. The outside measurements provided were correct but didn't realize how plush the inside would be thus making the sleeping area too small for my dogs. Easy exchange at the store fixed the problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.