petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown

Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown

Provides a comfortable spot for snoozing all year longLuxurious brown dog bed with super soft plush liningCushioned bottom and sidesLow front profile lets senior dogs more easily climb insideMachine-washable round dog bed
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
53 out of 61(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Review 1 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bigger dogs like the small bed

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from OK
Other posts suggested that the small beds were suited for chihuahuas but our corgi curls up in it and loves it as do the other dogs in our house, mini schnauzer, cavalier, chihuhaua. Nice filling in bed, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Bed

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Reading,Pa
The bed was delivered as promised. Very nice and soft. I actually got it for my cat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from chico, ca
This was super affordable and made out of great very soft material. My kitty is in love with it!! I would recommend this bed to anyone with a small pet that loves to cuddle up in a warm bed!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cuddle bed

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lehigh Acres, FL
I have 2 cats and a Boston Terrier .. they all love these beds. plus it can be machine washed a few times before it has to be replaced..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love them

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
Bought two of these and my Miniature Pinschers love them. I like them because they are machine washable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for the price

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
For the very low price, it's a nice little bed. It loses a star only because the sides aren't very well structured, so they tend to flop out of shape a bit, even when no pet is using it. Doesn't bother the dog or cat at all, only aesthetics.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

It's okay

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
This dog bed is much smaller than appeared in the photo. I have two small-ish dogs, a schnoodle and a terrier/mix. (I bought two of these), they barely fit in them. They really have to curl up. They don't seem to mind, but there's not a millimeter to stretch out for them. Would not buy this size unless I had a tiny dog. And it's barely padded. They may as well be sleeping on the hardwood.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice bed

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from michigan
My dogs love these beds. They are small beds but my doxies love curling up and laying in them while soaking up the sun!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great value

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
For the price this dog bed is great. My dog loves it because of the higher sides since he is able to rest his head on!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy, cozy dog bed

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Woodland, WA
This is a wonderfully warm & comfy bed for a small pet. My puppy loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, Cuddly and Small

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oil City, PA
This pet bed is everything a pet would dream of curling up in - if he was very small. I have a ten pound Morkie and she really wanted to get ino this bed, but no matter how she turned or twisted, she just didn't fit. I am adopting an 8 pound Pom next week and because of her mass of thick hair I know she won't be able to get into it either. So when they say "small", they really mean "SMALL"! Because it is so soft and cuddly and good quality, rather than return it I am going to donate it to a local pet rescue where I know of a few very small dogs who will be very happy to curl up in it! Petco just needs to emphasize that this product is for tiny dogs like chihuahuas, or under ten pounds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves this bed!!

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I am very pleased with the dog bed! My chihuahua absolutely loves this bed!! It is very soft and I love the deep walls as my dog can snuggle right in. Very high quality and very affordable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bed

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
Got this bed at a great price. My dog loves it and fits him perfectly. It must be warm and comfortable for as much time as he spends in it. Definitely recommend it for any small dogs. They will love you even more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Definitely a cuddler & a good value

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
My dogs love this bed and so do I. I have 2 Maltese about 8 lbs each, and they like to snuggle. This bed has high sides with a low spot in front so the dog can easily enter. The sides are sectioned to help prevent the abundant fill from shifting. The bottom is a very soft well stuffed pillow. When the dog lays it sinks down into the pillow. Combined with the sides the dog is enveloped in softness. When the bed is vacated the bottom pillow and sides return to their original form. Best of all, the entire bed is machine washable and dryable.
I have just 2 cautions: My dogs have only been using their beds for about 1 week, so I don't know how well it will hold up in the long term. I have found that the fill on some beds will shift and clump after many washings which ruins the bed. I do wash their beds every month. I don't know if that will happen with this one, just be sure that the spin cycle is set to low, then tumble dry on low (which helps to fluff the fill). Finally allow some air dry time because they never seem to come out of the dryer completely dry.
Bottom line: My dogs love it, it is completely washable, and you can't beat it for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog bed

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
My dog loves this bed! It's super comfy and he loves resting his head on the elevated sides. The bed fits perfectly around him when he sleeps in a ball. Great price and product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice but on the small side

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
This is a very nice bed, cushy and comfortable. My morkie took to it right away! It is a bit small, he can't really stretch out in it, can mainly just curl up, so he'll take a little snooze in it but usually ends up in bed with me!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mankato, MN
lol It is so comfortable and the first one we have had for my Yorkie, he loves his new bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy bed

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from indy
I have purchased 2 of these dog beds for my cats. I just don't think the cat beds are big enough, so I get the ones for dogs instead. They are very plush & comfy feeling. My cats started sleeping in them right away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas gift will be a success

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
Since it's a puppy Christmas gift, I can't say the bed is definitely a success yet but I have no doubt it will be. The bed is well padded and soft. Price was right, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy and nicely made.

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Staten Island, N.Y.
This little dog bed is so nicely made. It is extra fluffy which my chihuahua loves. I highly recommend this bed for those who have small dogs. Its so easy for them to get in & out of too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>