petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown

Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown

Provides a comfortable spot for snoozing all year longLuxurious brown dog bed with super soft plush liningCushioned bottom and sidesLow front profile lets senior dogs more easily climb insideMachine-washable round dog bed
Average Customer Rating:
3.969 / 5
4
 / 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
25 out of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Review 1 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ripped to shreds in 5 minutes flat

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
My mini Doxie puppy chewed a hole in this so fast -- I was back to the store within 15 minutes. Waste of time and money. Would be good for a cat or older dog that doesn't chew.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very pleased

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from oroville, ca
bought 2 of these beds in the brown color for my cats when they were on sale for 1/2 off. they seem pretty well made and are super soft and cushy. wish i had a big one for me to curl up in lol. i feel these are a great value for the price paid. very satisfied with this purchase :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cuddler Dog Bed

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
Well made small bed. Very good for small dog or a cat. Warm and cozy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Lasted two hours :(

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this bed on sale thankfully. I didn't expect it to last for months but I did expect it to last more than two hours. I have a 6lb maltipoo puppy and he tore thru this bed like paper.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Dog Bed!

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
I like this Dog Bed so much, I came back to buy another! It is very soft/plush and comfy for my dogs. (They weigh anywhere from 11 lbs. - 17 lbs.). We refer to it as their "nest". And the BEST part is that it is totally machine washable and washes very well without getting misshaped or coming apart!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

cuddler dog bed in brown

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from seattle
to small for any small dog really maybe my cat will like it
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great bed for the price.

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
Was looking for a small comfy bed for my Chihuahua this one was perfect. It's plush and comfy especially for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southern California
Very soft and stable. My dog lays on it when I am watching TV. He likes to move it to his own position. Great buy and affordable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too small

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
The bed is really plush and of very good quality. However, the size is too small for even a small dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Bed

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this for my little beagle who loves to snuggle and he really seems to like this bed. It is cushy and seems to be very comfortable for him and just the right size. I would recommend it. Not for large dogs, but great for small dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Little Comfy Cuddlebeds!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, Va
Very pleased with little beds! They are soft, well made, and our Yorkies love them! The only con was having to take time to carefully cut the white thread that was sewn onto the dark brown beds on all 4 corners of the manufacturer's tag ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not as described

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marietta ga
I purchased this bed for my 8-lb shih tzu dog. Based on the description and measurements, it sounded like an ample size. When I receive the product however, it was much smaller than described, and the dog could not even get into it without hanging off of all ends.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

looks were deceiving

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
This iem looked much larger online than what it actually is. This is appropriate for a "toy" dog but not a real one! Too Small. looked like a toddlers baseball glove.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good potential

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Allentown, Pa
Great color, flimsy for puppies. It will not sit flat therefore your puppy will be rolling on the sides of the cuddler ! Personally, I had to go for something else.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ALL of my Pets LOVE this Bed

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MD
I have 1 cat (10lb) and 3 dogs (5lb, 20lb, and 30lb), ranging in size from extra small to medium. They ALL LOVE this bed, though only the smaller 3 pets actually fit in it. My 30lb guy is a little eccentric and likes to have one end in the bed and the other on the floor...doesn't matter to him which end :P We liked this bed so much we bought a second one! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not as pictured!

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Amityville, NY
Don't waste your money! I bought better quality beds for 5 dollars at family dollar! Poor quality and I am stuck with them now!!! Have them 2 days and the inside is all pilled already!!!! Garbage!!!!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Dimensions Wrong on Product

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
Probably great for a 7lbs and under pet who is really tiny. But not for my 10 lb Rat Terrier. She is too big for this bed, although I used copy paper to measure out the dimensions listed 19x16x9 inches on my desk to make sure it was long enough and wide enough to fit her... these dimensions would fit, if they were accurate. But this bed is actually more like 15x12x7... they need to update the dimensions because my dog was all excited to get a box with a new bed only to find out it was too small. It was just too disappointing for us both, and she thought it was a new Fluffer instead of bed because of the sizing. Use your imagination what happened next...
So now I have to figure out what to do with the darn thing or how to get something bigger. What a hassle when I was trying really hard to save time and money, and now the opposite is occurring. And I still don't have the new bed for her that was promised, or the money to buy one at this point since it's tied up in this "Fluffer" bed.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my geriatric cat!

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spring, TX
When this bed arrived, my 14 yo cat Freebie didn't know what to think of it. He had always thought of my queen bed as his bed. It took him 4 days to ease into the cuddler bed and now he loves it! It is very soft and cooshy and I'm certain very comfortable for his old bones!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MinPin Approved

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
My Miniature Pinscher has one in his crate. He loves it. With his blanket he gets wrapped up and there is no waking him. I felt this thing and wondered if they make a human sized one. I'm getting a second one for the living room so he can relax in plush, cushy comfort.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nicely padded & comfy

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from chattanooga, tn
my medium size poodle loves this bed. However, it does rock a bit, so a small tiny dog might find that unnerving? My furry girl settled into it with great joy and seems to sleep better at night all snuggled up with the sides high. She can still hang her head over the low side if she chooses.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>