petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown

Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown

Provides a comfortable spot for snoozing all year longLuxurious brown dog bed with super soft plush liningCushioned bottom and sidesLow front profile lets senior dogs more easily climb insideMachine-washable round dog bed
Average Customer Rating:
4.192 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
22 out of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Review 1 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great bed for the price.

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Soren
from Dallas, TX
Was looking for a small comfy bed for my Chihuahua this one was perfect. It's plush and comfy especially for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
spoil
from Southern California
Very soft and stable. My dog lays on it when I am watching TV. He likes to move it to his own position. Great buy and affordable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too small

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
PeachCherry
The bed is really plush and of very good quality. However, the size is too small for even a small dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Bed

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
paulawalla
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this for my little beagle who loves to snuggle and he really seems to like this bed. It is cushy and seems to be very comfortable for him and just the right size. I would recommend it. Not for large dogs, but great for small dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Little Comfy Cuddlebeds!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
WhiskeyNSissy
from Richmond, Va
Very pleased with little beds! They are soft, well made, and our Yorkies love them! The only con was having to take time to carefully cut the white thread that was sewn onto the dark brown beds on all 4 corners of the manufacturer's tag ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not as described

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Vickye
from Marietta ga
I purchased this bed for my 8-lb shih tzu dog. Based on the description and measurements, it sounded like an ample size. When I receive the product however, it was much smaller than described, and the dog could not even get into it without hanging off of all ends.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

looks were deceiving

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
annoying
from NY
This iem looked much larger online than what it actually is. This is appropriate for a "toy" dog but not a real one! Too Small. looked like a toddlers baseball glove.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good potential

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
LebronJ
from Allentown, Pa
Great color, flimsy for puppies. It will not sit flat therefore your puppy will be rolling on the sides of the cuddler ! Personally, I had to go for something else.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ALL of my Pets LOVE this Bed

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
DogZoo
from MD
I have 1 cat (10lb) and 3 dogs (5lb, 20lb, and 30lb), ranging in size from extra small to medium. They ALL LOVE this bed, though only the smaller 3 pets actually fit in it. My 30lb guy is a little eccentric and likes to have one end in the bed and the other on the floor...doesn't matter to him which end :P We liked this bed so much we bought a second one! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not as pictured!

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
ellie54
from Amityville, NY
Don't waste your money! I bought better quality beds for 5 dollars at family dollar! Poor quality and I am stuck with them now!!! Have them 2 days and the inside is all pilled already!!!! Garbage!!!!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Dimensions Wrong on Product

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
AnitaChange
from Charlotte, NC
Probably great for a 7lbs and under pet who is really tiny. But not for my 10 lb Rat Terrier. She is too big for this bed, although I used copy paper to measure out the dimensions listed 19x16x9 inches on my desk to make sure it was long enough and wide enough to fit her... these dimensions would fit, if they were accurate. But this bed is actually more like 15x12x7... they need to update the dimensions because my dog was all excited to get a box with a new bed only to find out it was too small. It was just too disappointing for us both, and she thought it was a new Fluffer instead of bed because of the sizing. Use your imagination what happened next...
So now I have to figure out what to do with the darn thing or how to get something bigger. What a hassle when I was trying really hard to save time and money, and now the opposite is occurring. And I still don't have the new bed for her that was promised, or the money to buy one at this point since it's tied up in this "Fluffer" bed.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my geriatric cat!

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sharon1928
from Spring, TX
When this bed arrived, my 14 yo cat Freebie didn't know what to think of it. He had always thought of my queen bed as his bed. It took him 4 days to ease into the cuddler bed and now he loves it! It is very soft and cooshy and I'm certain very comfortable for his old bones!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MinPin Approved

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
qwiksilver
from Los Angeles, CA
My Miniature Pinscher has one in his crate. He loves it. With his blanket he gets wrapped up and there is no waking him. I felt this thing and wondered if they make a human sized one. I'm getting a second one for the living room so he can relax in plush, cushy comfort.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nicely padded & comfy

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
comfortdriven
from chattanooga, tn
my medium size poodle loves this bed. However, it does rock a bit, so a small tiny dog might find that unnerving? My furry girl settled into it with great joy and seems to sleep better at night all snuggled up with the sides high. She can still hang her head over the low side if she chooses.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bed!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
QueenRosa
from New York
This bed is so soft. The minute I took it out of the box he jumped in it!! My dog loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

tiny pet bed

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
dontwant1
My yorkie pup loves this soft, fluffy snuggle bed. It is the perfect size for her; she spends plenty of time in it. The only reason I did not give it the full 5 paw rating was due the fact that it had this Petco banner sewn across the front of it. Not only was it a cheesy advertisement attempt and took away from the product's appearance, it gave my little one a reason to chew on her bed. I snipped it off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wasn't sure, but...

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
EarthToMe001
from Granby, CT
I bought this for my senior dog (16-y/o, 11-lb shih-tzu mix), and it's VERY plushie, but he seems to like it. I've been worried about him falling off MY bed at night after one midnight tumble so i wanted something he'd be content with after being banished from the people bed, and the memory foam beds i was looking at were just so expensive. anyway i put it next to his old bed in case he didn't like it overnight, and he wouldn't get out of the new one!
It does roll a little bit and doesn't sit flat, but the walls are high - apart from the step-in entrance, so it really does seem to "cuddle" him. He was still curled up in it this morning so i took that as a good sign. This was just the first night he's had it, but i think it'll work out just fine, and at $15-20 (depending on sales), I might get another for downstairs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
utah2ofakind
from Salt Lake City, UT
I bought this bed for my beagle and he loves it. I was worried it may be too small for him, but they size works perfectly. It is very soft and warm. If you have a chilly puppy, this is a must have!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Little Man

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
MerryG
from Erie, PA
Got this for my miniature Chihuahua and he is in love with it. Will curl up against the side and sleep for hours.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy!

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
AdoptDontShop
from New Orleans, LA
My dogs (Poodle & Chihuahua for size comparisons) LOVE this bed!! It is very soft and fits perfectly in my dog's crate. I took it on a road trip to keep my dog from shedding in the car and she happily sat in it for 8 hours. I caught it on sale, which happens frequently on here, so I was even happier with the purchase! Would definitely recommend!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>