petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage

Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage

Lined with super soft plushCushioned bottom and sidesLow front profile makes it easy for senior dogs to climb intoMachine washable
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Review 1 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my Chihuahua loves this!

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Decatur, Al.
This is a perfect little bed. It is soft and cuddly. I reccomend this bed for any little dog that loves to curl up and keep warm.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK but short lived

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alaska
Wanted a bed to get me dogs off the drafty floor when they had to be contained while I was away from home. This bed is soft and warm enough. Unfortunately, my girl treated it like a toy, chewed and easily tore holes through the very thin, loosely woven lining. She has enjoyed it but her pen is filled with the green fiber stuffing. At least the sale price made this about equal to buying a toy she would destroy in a matter of hours.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

thick, but not for big dogs

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from chattanooga, tn
This bed is thick, but doesn't work well for my border collie mix. She is medium size and has to really get in a tight ball to fit into it. But great for small dogs, i'm sure. Rocks a bit, so may need to prop it up against something sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bed

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Tx
My chihuahua loves this bed. Perfect size it fits on my desk where he loves to lay all day. It's big enough that both my chihuahuas can comfortable sit if they want, but not too big that it takes up a lot of space. Great bed for reasonable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Bed = In Love

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Floirida
I got this bed for my sister's new 2 yr young Pomeranian baby.
Since I had it sent to her, I've gotten her feedback to rate this bed.
Her Pom is very small (4 lbs or so) and this bed is perfect in size for him, giving him plenty of room for stretching out whenever he naps. And whenever she doesn't have him outside, she says he stays in this bed. So comfort and warmth are definitely high check marks with this bed. When she puts him in his crate at bedtime, she has to put this bed in there or otherwise he makes sure to let her know he isn't happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my 12 lb doggie loves it!

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
Got this for my 12 lb cocker spaniel chihuahua mix, was not sure if he would fit but it is perfect. He curls up right into it. It is plush and soft and that at a great price. Have not washed it yet so I cannot speak to how it will hold up, but it seems a great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Cuddly, we have 2!

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston
We have a screened in porch, every night I bring these beds out for my 2 dachshunds and they jump right in! You cannot beat this price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Poms love it!!

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mi
I have two Pomeranians, one 10 pounds and short, the other 12pounds and tall and they both fit in the beds and live them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just What I Was Looking For

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, New York
My chihuahua loves this bed! We just moved to a new house and I wanted him to have a nice, new, comfortable bed. The bed is soft and warm and very well made. Definitely glad I got it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice bed

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I got two for my two Chihuahuas and they love it. It's nice and plush; and easy to take care of by simply tossing them in the laundry. I got them on sale at $10 each, totally worth it and can't be beat at that price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy love

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pocatello, Idaho
I love these cuddly beds. I have toy poodles that love to cuddle in little beds and these are perfect. Cuddler bed is a perfect name.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Anchorage, AK
I bought 2 of these for my rescued cat and the litter of kittens she had once they got too big for their box. The kittens love these beds so much!!! They are extremely soft and cuddly for my pets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

5 Big Fluffy Stars!

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I rescued a two year old 10lb Pomchi and he is the love of my life. I am constantly trying to find soft spots for him to sleep or lie down, including my own personal pillows. I found this for $13 and really believed that the price was too low for something of quality, but it looked great and comfortable so I figured, why not. Well now that I received it, as you can see in the photo, he hasn't moved since. He's sleeping so peacefully. It's super plush, cute, soft and the definition of a cuddler. 5 STARS
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Bed

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
It's a great bed for a small dog or cat (10-15 pound dog). Color is great and it looks very good and comfortable. My dog loves it.
Can't take off the cover to wash, but I think you can wash the whole bed.
Can definitely recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Petco Cuddler Pet Bed In Sage

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hixson, TN
I bought this bed to replace one I had purchased in store a few years ago for my elderly female dachshund. While not the same bed, it is a much better one. It is well constructed and launders well. My elderly one loves it. The amount of stuffing is perfect to provide her a padded and soft bed. I would recommend this bed to anyone who has a small elderly dog. I actually pull the top together (making a clutch) and carry her around in the bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too small

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bridgeport, CT
In the picture, this bed looks too big for a Yorkie. I have a Silkie Terrier, which is a little bigger than a Yorkie, and this bed was too small for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft and has high sides for the cat to hide

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Manassas VA
Wish I had purchased more than one it seems the the cat and the dogs like the new softer bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.