petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage

Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage

Lined with super soft plushCushioned bottom and sidesLow front profile makes it easy for senior dogs to climb intoMachine washable
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Review 1 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my 12 lb doggie loves it!

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
LADogMomma
from Los Angeles
Got this for my 12 lb cocker spaniel chihuahua mix, was not sure if he would fit but it is perfect. He curls up right into it. It is plush and soft and that at a great price. Have not washed it yet so I cannot speak to how it will hold up, but it seems a great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Cuddly, we have 2!

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
DoxieMomof2
from Boston
We have a screened in porch, every night I bring these beds out for my 2 dachshunds and they jump right in! You cannot beat this price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Poms love it!!

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hk1132004
from Mi
I have two Pomeranians, one 10 pounds and short, the other 12pounds and tall and they both fit in the beds and live them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just What I Was Looking For

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
quarterdoll
from Long Island, New York
My chihuahua loves this bed! We just moved to a new house and I wanted him to have a nice, new, comfortable bed. The bed is soft and warm and very well made. Definitely glad I got it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice bed

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cubby13
from Los Angeles, CA
I got two for my two Chihuahuas and they love it. It's nice and plush; and easy to take care of by simply tossing them in the laundry. I got them on sale at $10 each, totally worth it and can't be beat at that price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy love

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
likesinkymesses
from Pocatello, Idaho
I love these cuddly beds. I have toy poodles that love to cuddle in little beds and these are perfect. Cuddler bed is a perfect name.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Yellolablover
from Anchorage, AK
I bought 2 of these for my rescued cat and the litter of kittens she had once they got too big for their box. The kittens love these beds so much!!! They are extremely soft and cuddly for my pets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

5 Big Fluffy Stars!

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Silviosmom
from Colorado
I rescued a two year old 10lb Pomchi and he is the love of my life. I am constantly trying to find soft spots for him to sleep or lie down, including my own personal pillows. I found this for $13 and really believed that the price was too low for something of quality, but it looked great and comfortable so I figured, why not. Well now that I received it, as you can see in the photo, he hasn't moved since. He's sleeping so peacefully. It's super plush, cute, soft and the definition of a cuddler. 5 STARS
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Bed

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
MsDrake
from Los Angeles
It's a great bed for a small dog or cat (10-15 pound dog). Color is great and it looks very good and comfortable. My dog loves it.
Can't take off the cover to wash, but I think you can wash the whole bed.
Can definitely recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Petco Cuddler Pet Bed In Sage

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
MissDaisy1997
from Hixson, TN
I bought this bed to replace one I had purchased in store a few years ago for my elderly female dachshund. While not the same bed, it is a much better one. It is well constructed and launders well. My elderly one loves it. The amount of stuffing is perfect to provide her a padded and soft bed. I would recommend this bed to anyone who has a small elderly dog. I actually pull the top together (making a clutch) and carry her around in the bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too small

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Workwife
from Bridgeport, CT
In the picture, this bed looks too big for a Yorkie. I have a Silkie Terrier, which is a little bigger than a Yorkie, and this bed was too small for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Cuddler Dog Bed in Sage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft and has high sides for the cat to hide

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
NanciS
from Manassas VA
Wish I had purchased more than one it seems the the cat and the dogs like the new softer bed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.