petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Chuckit! Kick Fetch Ball Dog Toy

Chuckit! Kick Fetch Ball Dog Toy

Just give it a kick to start the gameIdeal for interactive outdoor playGrooves make it easy for your dog to pick up
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Chuckit! Kick Fetch Ball Dog Toy
Review 1 for Chuckit! Kick Fetch Ball Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing!

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jessicathepittymom
from Milwaukee
My dog I destroys every toy she gets they just aren't made good enough for her. If you have a dog that's just strong or likes to throw the toys around this ball is well worth the money it last she can't destroy it and most of all she has a blast playing with it all day! Thank you chuck it for making my dog a happy girl!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chuckit! Kick Fetch Ball Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great! Lasted through a Minnesota winter

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
starweaver
from Stillwater, MN
My young German Shepherd and I loved this ball. It lasted outdoors through a harsh Minnesota winter before she ripped it completely apart. Still the ball was great fun and easy for her to find in the snow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chuckit! Kick Fetch Ball Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
BMelo81
from Lawrence, MA
I have a 7 year old English Bull dog which is still full of spunk. He's had this ball for over a year now. No signs of destroying it yet. This is coming from a Bulldog who has torn a red and black Kong to shreds. I recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chuckit! Kick Fetch Ball Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fetch ball

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
DPM34
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I am a fan of anything chuckit. I have a lab boxer mix that is just over a year old that loves to run and retrieve. She enjoys playing with the kick ball. She does not let me kick it very much but she has fun kicking the ball around the yard.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chuckit! Kick Fetch Ball Dog Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not happy with product

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sectomom
from Cleveland, Ohio
I bought this ball for my 2 puppies. I made the mistake of assuming the blue rubber was under the orange canvas, foam was under the canvas. Pups had the ball hollowed out in 3 days
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chuckit! Kick Fetch Ball Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Chuckit! Kick Fetch Ball Dog Toy

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
rowie
from florida
I had bought the large one for my bull mastiff. He loved it and we thought it would last as long as the Kong Toy that u can put treats in. I am sorry to say, the ball lasted about two months. It was pricey and he enjoyed it very much, but I will not buy another one. I am sure for other dogs, they will have better luck than I did. Guess it depends on the breed of dog
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chuckit! Kick Fetch Ball Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dogs love it!

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
blubell
from Rock Island, Il..
this is a wonderful toy! I take it to the park and all the dogs get in on the action. Its a little pricey, but well worth the money!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chuckit! Kick Fetch Ball Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toy!

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
nicknamefieldisdumb
Very durable and my dog loves it! I would recommend this for dogs that love balls and tend to tear them apart.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chuckit! Kick Fetch Ball Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome toy!

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hickman
from Columbus, OH
Bought the large kick fetch toy at the beginning of the summer and got tons of use out of it. We have four dogs and they tried their best to destroy this thing in and out of the water and after a long fun summer it is a little tore up but still very usable, and well worth the money. I would highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.