petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Star Coral Replica Aquarium Ornament

Petco Star Coral Replica Aquarium Ornament

Beautiful coral replica adds an authentic brilliance to your aquariumStunning color and elaborate detailsProvides stimulation and hiding places for fish
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Star Coral Replica Aquarium Ornament
Review 1 for Petco Star Coral Replica Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the blue

PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Guerra, TX
It's a beautiful blue color and looks awesome in my aquarium. It makes it look so much more colorful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Star Coral Replica Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Faux Coral

PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lakeland, Fl
This sets up very well in my desktop aquarium, great product and a great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Star Coral Replica Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Broken

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Reno,NV
This had a piece broken off and just not worth the return process. It's very small as well.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Star Coral Replica Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

it's nice doesnt glow

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Buckeye, AZ
I bought this piece because it is a nice piece but came to find out it doen't glow under my aquarium moonlight like real coral I thought it would.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Star Coral Replica Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

star coral by petco

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from USA
this is my fishes' favorite thing in the aquarium, damsel fish love it, they like to hang around under and between the branches of it. I have big expensive ornaments in the tank but this is the one they like best-- only $3.99 !!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Star Coral Replica Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Color; Good Quality

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I bought one of these a year ago, and it is just gorgeous in the tank; the colors didn't flake or fade. I bought another one this year to have a back-up. I would recommend this if you want a coral-like ornament in a lovely blue/purple color and nice size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Star Coral Replica Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty ornament

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TN
I am changing my aquarium decor and decided on blue after I saw this ornament. It is lovely and adds character to the aquarium.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Star Coral Replica Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Coral

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Redwood City, CA
Very pretty coral excepted a piece of it broke off when it arrived but nothing better than a little bit glue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Star Coral Replica Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the look of it

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Almont, Michigan
was happy i recieved the product with the purple tips on it, as i used 3 shades of purple stones/gravel for the new tank. so glad i purchased it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.