petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Adjustable Mesh Harness for Dogs in Bright Pink

Petco Adjustable Mesh Harness for Dogs in Bright Pink

Fully adjustable for a snug & custom fitBreathable, lightly padded mesh for the utmost in comfortNylon strap has two metal D-rings to attach a leash & extra tab for attaching an ID tag or charmBold color & gunmetal finish metal hardware to showcase your dog's sense of style
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Adjustable Mesh Harness for Dogs in Bright Pink
Review 1 for Petco Adjustable Mesh Harness for Dogs in Bright Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Seems comfortable

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mom2Ginger
from Upstate NY
My Ginger was caged for the first 8 years of her life. I was not able to use the harness with her until she became accustomed to walking with a leash and collar. At first, she didn't know she could move with the harness on. She walks with her harness daily now. I like the stretchy fabric and the overall design of the harness, as it seems comfortable for her. The only problems we're still having is that she is still fearful and pulls backwards. She pulled out of the harness one day recently when I had her tied briefly. I would recommend the harness for dogs who have the basics of walking on a leash down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Adjustable Mesh Harness for Dogs in Bright Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
TriscuitsMomma
from Los Angeles, CA
My little shih tzu hates harnesses, but this one seems to be so comfortable that she's really getting used to it. I purchased the bright pink one, and its pretty cute!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Adjustable Mesh Harness for Dogs in Bright Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Miriamanddogs
from Pittsburgh, pa
I purchased 3 of these harnesses (we have 4 little dogs) in sizes XS, S, and M. Each one fits the dog that we purchased it for. They are extremely well-made and easy to put on. The price is excellent. I am very pleased with my purchase. Also, it was nice to know, that if they did not fit properly, I could take them to my nearest Petco to return them. Thank you for the great product, Petco. Our dogs thank you too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Adjustable Mesh Harness for Dogs in Bright Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
SchnauzersMom
from Southern Ca
i wanted to wait until our Mini Schnauzer was 6 months, to invest on a $20 harness, so i only had to buy one. for a while anyway. he's still hyper on walks, and this doesn't gag him. and it's his everyday collar, and doesn't show any sign of discomfort. my ONLY issue, is that it gets filthy SO fast! i got it on a Sunday, that following Wednesday, i had to wash it! it was unbearable. and he's an inside dog, and i bathed him before we went to PetCo that day we got it. but it's amazing, nonetheless!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Adjustable Mesh Harness for Dogs in Bright Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfortable harness!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Kensington, MD
I bought 2 of these harnesses for our beagles and they are easy to put on, comfortable for the dogs, and a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Adjustable Mesh Harness for Dogs in Bright Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mesh Harness

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
ForMyPrincess
from Kapolei, Hawaii
Love this harness...The color is so vibrant and it's very sturdy... Well worth it for it's price... Highly recommended...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Adjustable Mesh Harness for Dogs in Bright Pink
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Heavy Collar

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
YorkieMommy
from Austin, TX
The collar is attractive and sturdy, but way too heavy for my Yorkie to wear. The weight of the leash hook makes it heavy for most any small dogs under 25 pounds.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Adjustable Mesh Harness for Dogs in Bright Pink
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

mesh harness

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
realpicky
from NY
This is one of the better harnesses for adjustments. The cushioning works well and our little one is very comfortable wearing it. The only draw back is rainy weather-it gets wet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Adjustable Mesh Harness for Dogs in Bright Pink
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Harness ever

PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
pathseeker9
from MN
The harnesses are easy to use. Very comfortable for the dogs instead of using a collar. No pain when they strain. Prevents hurting their throats which eventually causes coughing
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.