petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for American Rawhide Chicken Basted Twist Sticks Dog Chews

American Rawhide Chicken Basted Twist Sticks Dog Chews

Handcrafted rawhide twists for dogs will satisfy your pet’s instinct to chewMade with basted chicken flavor for a taste dogs loveTwisted rawhide dog treats help reduce tartar and plaqueAll natural chews do not contain artificial preservatives
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for American Rawhide Chicken Basted Twist Sticks Dog Chews
Review 1 for American Rawhide Chicken Basted Twist Sticks Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Need a bigger bag!

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Johnstown, PA
Dog loves these and I like them more than the ones in the grocery store. They are not so processed and not so thin. When I go in the Petco store, I can get a large bag, though I'm not sure they are the same brand. Like this brand the most. This was 40 count and I think I get the larger bag is 60-70. Lasts longer. Is there a larger sized bag of this brand available on-line?
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for American Rawhide Chicken Basted Twist Sticks Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog is nuts for these!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicagi,il
The dog loves these! his day would not be complete without 4-8 of these treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for American Rawhide Chicken Basted Twist Sticks Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great chews

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Allen< TX
Our Havanese loves to chew and play with these rawhides. He does not eat them so we just throw them away and give out a new one once he chews out all of the chicken flavor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for American Rawhide Chicken Basted Twist Sticks Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great chew toy

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Topeka, KS
My dog considers these a very special treat. They provide a great chewing experience and they digest very smoothly. At this price they are a true "price performer"!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for American Rawhide Chicken Basted Twist Sticks Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent rawhide

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dover,Pa
This rawhide is great for any dog. It will not get stuck in their throat and easily digested. I have large dogs and this makes a great treat. They love the chicken flavor too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for American Rawhide Chicken Basted Twist Sticks Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bones!

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Utah
My large Airedale Terrier mix loves these bones. She gets one every day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for American Rawhide Chicken Basted Twist Sticks Dog Chews
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

:(

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ca
Too small for my dog (35lb.). This is batter for a small dogs. They come in very tine.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for American Rawhide Chicken Basted Twist Sticks Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Coco loves them

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Riverside, CA
My pup loves these sticks. She makes pretty quick work of them and loves them. Her tail wags like crazy when she sees me get the bag out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for American Rawhide Chicken Basted Twist Sticks Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog LOVES these!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, Ohio
As soon as I opened the package of these chew sticks - Buddy went wild! He is VERY happy with these - and we WILL be buying them again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for American Rawhide Chicken Basted Twist Sticks Dog Chews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great natural treats

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC metro area
My dogs (7 lbs and 24 lbs) love these treats. Some twist sticks (those not made in the US) can leave stains on carpets, but not these. I can honestly say these rawhide sticks disappear fast, and better yet, they help keep the dogs' teeth clean as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.