petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control All Natural Dog Biscuits

Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control All Natural Dog Biscuits

Made with all natural, wholesome ingredientsControls plaque and tartarPromotes fresh breathCleans and whitens teethMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control All Natural Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bern8likesquality
from Haddon Twp, NJ
My maltese is very picky on biscuits She will only eat these. I have to break them up for her little mouth, but its worth keeping her teeth clean and breath fresh
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommended

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
kimberlydawn
from Brighton, IL
My dog loves these treats and I am pleased to know this is a healthy treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better for Teeth

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
ReviewerOfPetProducts
from Texas
Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control All Natural Dog Biscuits - These biscuits are one of the few that even my dachshund takes time to chew and swallow (instead of gulping or demolishing in one big bite)! So, they are better for his teeth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product works

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
ownerofdog
from raleigh, nc
i love these biscuits for my dog. they really help in keeping that black tar tar build up off her molars. instead of bringing her for an annual cleaning, i can wait 18 months. my dog loves the taste of the biscuits. and when i stock up , i can always buy this item on sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

confused

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
daiseyduke
from menifee CA
contains by products which I understand are not good to eat. Really would like someone to clearify
this.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
yardgranny49
from Abbeville,sc
My pets look forward to the night time treat. I run a very small amout of peanut butter into the grooves and they love the treat. I like the tarter cleaning for their teeth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Impressed

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dinosaur5986
I wanted to get my dog something that was good for her teeth that was also safe (unlike Greenies). I was hesitant about these biscuits because I heard that they changed the formula and most dogs didn't like the flavor now.
My dog has been getting these nightly now for months and she thinks they are THE best thing in the world. The past few weeks she has hardly been eating (due to a mass that her vets have found on her), but she still does ANYTHING for these biscuits!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our dogs love these!

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ratsycats
from Austin, TX
They appartenly taste good even to our finicky Chihuahua
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Treat

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
sweetnana65
from Smyrna,Ga.
My dog will only eat these dog bones, which help his teeth & breath.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
beaken
Good . Sorry they don't carry the regular tartar bones in the store or on line, or that they don't have the larger bag or tartar biscuits in the store anymore.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nutro Natural Choice Tartar Control All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these!

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
KarenRN
from Butler, PA
My shih tzu and bichon poo just love these biscuits! They jump up and down and beg for them everyday!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.