petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Sensitive Stomach All Natural Dog Biscuits

Nutro Natural Choice Sensitive Stomach All Natural Dog Biscuits

Made with all natural, wholesome ingredientsHealthy fiber sourcesCoconut fibers for digestive balanceA delicious and healthy treatMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nutro Natural Choice Sensitive Stomach All Natural Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Nutro Natural Choice Sensitive Stomach All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unanimous Agreement

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
aphrodite
from cincinnati, ohio
I am the lucky owner of three precious scottie terriers. They are no longer young but are in very good health. They jump for joy each morning and the last thing at night when I give them a Sensitive Stomach Biscuit. This treat is healthy and has never upset their digestion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nutro Natural Choice Sensitive Stomach All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nutro Natural Choice Sensitive Skin & Stomach Senior Canned Dog Food

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
skubby
from Jupiter, Florida
My girls love these treats. It doesn't upset their stomach either.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nutro Natural Choice Sensitive Stomach All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thumbs up

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
FurryMomPA
from Pennsylvania
I have a dog with an extremely sensitive stomach. These have been the only biscuits that do not cause him (and me) distress. I have been buying them for over a year without problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nutro Natural Choice Sensitive Stomach All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
July
from CT
My Havanese has a very sensitive stomach. These biscuits are a good size and she loves them. She gets one a day as a treat and has had no digestive issues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nutro Natural Choice Sensitive Stomach All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product, Good Price, Good Service

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
beatea
from Tulsa, OK
Our dog has a real touchy stomach, and these Natural Choice bones are his favorite. Petco handled the order quickly and at a fair price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nutro Natural Choice Sensitive Stomach All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful treats

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bubbalady2
from Chicago, IL
My dogs have very sensitive stomachs. Most dogs treats give them gas OR diarrhea.These treats seem to be tasty to them and no tummy upsets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nutro Natural Choice Sensitive Stomach All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great!

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
AAocean
from Ashburn, Va
These are really good for my boxer's picky stomach. He likes the taste too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nutro Natural Choice Sensitive Stomach All Natural Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dog loves it

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
tigerorchid
from brooklyn,ny
First of all ii'm more then happy with the 'natural choice' brand, my dog loves their gravy pieces and cookies. Though i thought treats will be smaller,, my 3.5 lbs yorkie loves it, he is ready to chew them all day long!!!It really seems that they improve digestion as he has very sensitive stomac!Highly recommend this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.