petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats

Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats

Natural, soft rolls your dog will loveContains no animal by-product meals, and is corn, wheat, and soy freeFortified with Vitamins A, C & EMade with glucosamine & chondroitin to help promote healthy joints
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best treat ever (and healthy but shhh don't tell them)!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Momsof3
from Houston, Texas
Since we have put our babies on Blue Buffalo we have had such good reports from our vet. He said our 10 year old is acting like a 4 year old and I would agree with him!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Treats

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
PookieandRocko
from Tampa, FL
These are my go to treats for my rottweiler and Maltese poodle. Besides the fact that they LOVE these treats but they are extremely healthy and nutritious. Its worth the price and its better than feeding them cheap treats that is just going to make them sick and shorten their life span.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
LoveLeo
My labrador loves the lamb & apple. Expensive, but definitely worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loves these

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
robbins6
from Iowa
My treat fussy dog loves these. I will continue to buy only these. They are expensive but good quality and he deserves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft Treat Delight

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
MyCody
from NJ
My dog loves, loves, loves these treats...I use them in the Y Kong, but he gets them out really quickly...too quickly due to the price. While these are awesome Lamb and Apple treats, we can only buy them when they are on sale because, for a big dog, that bag doesn't last that long. Highly Recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

blue buffalo jerky treats

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
debbi42
from kansas city, MO
I ordered the beef and potatoe jerky treats for my 2 dogs and they enjoyed them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft and chewy stix

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
jpoqal42
from henderson, nv
My papillon loves these stix. She has a small mouth and they are soft and fit in her mouth just right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy treats

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Greatdane2010
from Poconos,PA
These are a great healthy snack and my dog loves them! They are much better than all of those bargain brands that are packed with fillers. These have real ingredients.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.