petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats

Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats

Natural, soft rolls your dog will loveContains no animal by-product meals, and is corn, wheat, and soy freeFortified with Vitamins A, C & EMade with glucosamine & chondroitin to help promote healthy jointsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best treats ever

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lindsborg, KS
My 11-year-old cocker spaniel has a hard time eating hard treats and these are perfect for her. She loves them and they don't cause digestive problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami Fl
My Boxee has severe food Allergies. Thank you Blue Buffalo for providing another alternative for the doggies that need limited ingredients. Another plus, I can easily tear in half.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dogs love these

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san antonio, texad
My dogs tear these up and I feel safe givobg giving it to them because it is chewy and not crunchy. I got at great price also. My one complaint is it took over a week to receive in mail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Coeur d Alene, ID
Our little Yorkie will do ANYTHING for one of these yummy and nutritious treats. We feel good about giving them and she continues to believe she is the Queen of Everything!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product & Very Healthy

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
Our Yorkie loves these treats we reward her with this product when she goes potty outside for us!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our little guy loves these treats!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
I've never seen our King Charles as excited about treats as these. You can easily break them into multiple pieces which makes them great for training. He absolutely LOVES these treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best treat ever (and healthy but shhh don't tell them)!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
Since we have put our babies on Blue Buffalo we have had such good reports from our vet. He said our 10 year old is acting like a 4 year old and I would agree with him!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Treats

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
These are my go to treats for my rottweiler and Maltese poodle. Besides the fact that they LOVE these treats but they are extremely healthy and nutritious. Its worth the price and its better than feeding them cheap treats that is just going to make them sick and shorten their life span.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
My labrador loves the lamb & apple. Expensive, but definitely worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loves these

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
My treat fussy dog loves these. I will continue to buy only these. They are expensive but good quality and he deserves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft Treat Delight

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
My dog loves, loves, loves these treats...I use them in the Y Kong, but he gets them out really quickly...too quickly due to the price. While these are awesome Lamb and Apple treats, we can only buy them when they are on sale because, for a big dog, that bag doesn't last that long. Highly Recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

blue buffalo jerky treats

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from kansas city, MO
I ordered the beef and potatoe jerky treats for my 2 dogs and they enjoyed them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft and chewy stix

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from henderson, nv
My papillon loves these stix. She has a small mouth and they are soft and fit in her mouth just right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy treats

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Poconos,PA
These are a great healthy snack and my dog loves them! They are much better than all of those bargain brands that are packed with fillers. These have real ingredients.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.