petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats

Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats

Natural, soft rolls your dog will loveContains no animal by-product meals, and is corn, wheat, and soy freeFortified with Vitamins A, C & EMade with glucosamine & chondroitin to help promote healthy jointsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.962 / 5
5
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More more more

PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bay Area, CA
My dog enjoys this treat after his night time walk. They are great to pull apart for smaller treats too. He always wants more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue "lamb and apple stix"

PostedJune 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Riverside, ca
My dogs can't get enough of these, They come running the minute I open the bag!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog Could Eat These All Day Long...

PostedJune 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from MA
My dog could definitely eat this sticks all day long. He LOVES the Blue brand. Only thing he isn't crazy about is Salmon flavor...but he of course still eats them if that's the only thing I'm offering him!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lamb & Apple

PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I like that these are soft and easy to give my puppy a little nibble at a time during training. He loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hurricane, WV
Excellent product. My three dogs love them. And Petco has the lowest price I have found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These treats are number 1

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from whittier, Ca
My puppy loves this flavor when is comes to blue buffalo treat stix. She does all tricks and really enjoys them as a small snack. I highly recommend them because they are not greasy or tough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dogs Love It!

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
When I reach for the bag to give them a treat, they immediately come and sit in front of me. They just love the Salmon and Potato.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training tool

PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
Blue Stix easily breaks into into pieces as you reward. I use them all the time at my obedience classes. Much healthier than the little biscuits often used and much easier to manage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from clarksdale ms
I bought these a while back for my dogs to try. I use a lot of Blue products, & they loved them. Ithey like the lamb & rice best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GOOD

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from rockford, IL
My dog loves it! Got to be taste good! I always order this kind treat for him cause it doesn't make mess in the house!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Norwalk, CT
I adopted two pugs. One of them was constantly scratching herself and was losing her hair. I didn't know what to do. The doctor tested for mange twice with negative results. He said it could be an allergy. I decided to try grain free Blue Buffalo Freedom...canned and dry. I began the switch in August and my little Piper has grown hair where once she had none. I am hoping for a complete recovery.
I am so happy with the Freedom and will use it forever. I am guessing the grain free was the way to go. She is more comfortable and so am I.
Thank you Blue Buffalo.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOOD TASTING TREAT MY DOG TELLS ME

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Reno, Nevada
He jumps up and down when he gets this treat. He would love to have more than just part of one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best treats ever

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lindsborg, KS
My 11-year-old cocker spaniel has a hard time eating hard treats and these are perfect for her. She loves them and they don't cause digestive problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami Fl
My Boxee has severe food Allergies. Thank you Blue Buffalo for providing another alternative for the doggies that need limited ingredients. Another plus, I can easily tear in half.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dogs love these

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san antonio, texad
My dogs tear these up and I feel safe givobg giving it to them because it is chewy and not crunchy. I got at great price also. My one complaint is it took over a week to receive in mail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Coeur d Alene, ID
Our little Yorkie will do ANYTHING for one of these yummy and nutritious treats. We feel good about giving them and she continues to believe she is the Queen of Everything!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product & Very Healthy

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
Our Yorkie loves these treats we reward her with this product when she goes potty outside for us!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our little guy loves these treats!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
I've never seen our King Charles as excited about treats as these. You can easily break them into multiple pieces which makes them great for training. He absolutely LOVES these treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best treat ever (and healthy but shhh don't tell them)!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
Since we have put our babies on Blue Buffalo we have had such good reports from our vet. He said our 10 year old is acting like a 4 year old and I would agree with him!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Buffalo Blue Stix Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Treats

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
These are my go to treats for my rottweiler and Maltese poodle. Besides the fact that they LOVE these treats but they are extremely healthy and nutritious. Its worth the price and its better than feeding them cheap treats that is just going to make them sick and shorten their life span.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>