petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Puppy Biscuits

Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Puppy Biscuits

Natural, crunchy biscuits your puppy will loveContains no animal by-product meals, corn, wheat, soy, artificial preservatives or flavorsFortified with DHA to aid in cognitive developmentCrunchy texture helps clean teethMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Puppy Biscuits
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great treat

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Westchester ny
My dog loves these and they a great price ! I love blue buffalo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Castle Rock, CO
These treats are the perfect size for our little guys.
They love'em!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 18 week old lab loves her treats

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ashburn, VA
My 18 week old English Yellow Lab loves these treats. I love the fact that they are made by Blue Buffalo. She already eats the Blue Buffalo Large Breed Puppy food, so giving her the Blue Buffalo treats makes me feel like she is getting something healthy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Dogs didn't like

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
Neither our black lab or two shitzu's liked the biscuits. I was surprised that the black lab didn't like because she eats most anything! I wouldn't recommend or purchase again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Treats

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Our Golden Retriever pup loves these treats! Good small size for reward training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good bones

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Benicia, CA
The Blue Puppy Biscuits are good, easy to break and my dog likes them. He isn't drooling as I open the resealing bag, but just enjoying the idea of a treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Burbank, CA
My dog loves these treats, and they are very good for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
My two pointer puppies love these treats which is great because we want them to enjoy healthy food too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Puppy Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
These treats are awesome! Not only are they healthy but I'm sure they are tasty cuz they puppy goes wild over them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.