petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Dog Biscuits

Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Dog Biscuits

Natural, crunchy biscuits your dog will loveContains no animal by-product meals, corn, wheat, soy, artificial preservatives or flavorsFortified with Omega 3 fatty acids to promote healthy skin & coatCrunchy texture helps clean teethMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shih tzu favorite!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles,CA
This is the only treat that my shih tzu has always liked. With all other treats he eventually gets tired of them and they lose their appeal. With these biscuits he's always excited and anxious to eat them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo is the only choice

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pensacola, FL
my dog loves Blue Buffalo and with the extra savings at PetCo i can give her all she wants.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Dog Biscuits

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tallahasssee, FL
Our Chihuahua/Terrier mix just loves these dog biscuits. She is diabetic and is able to have these as a treat. Many thanks to the customer representative who told me about them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Product is a favorite BUT...

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
would not order again online due to the biscuits all being broken into small pieces. I will only purchase in store
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blueberry Yogurt Is THE ONE!

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from GainesvilleFL
Just wanted to tell others here that we've tried many of the other flavors: chicken/cheese, apples, some of the seasonal ones.... he wasn't really interested. HOWEVER, he'll practically do handstands for the Blueberry Yogurt BB bars. I can never find them at the store (Petco or the other big Pet store). But its worth it to order them if you can't. Hands down, better than the new Wilderness ones with potato. Blueberry Yogurt gets my beagle's attention.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves these treats

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from henderson, nv
My dog has a very sensitive stomach. She is able to eat these treats and loves them. We have tried two of the flavors. She is a papillon and has a small mouth so the size of the pieces are just right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
My dog had bad allergies. Blue Buffalo limited was recommended to me by her kennel. After about a month, it was clear that Blue Buffalo was an awesome choice. Her allergy blusters, sore paws and overall health improved. After three months on the Blue Buffalo products, Bailey was clear of blisters, paws weren't raw from her licking and she was playful just a happy healthy puppy! Her coat is shiny, she has energy and other people notice the difference in her. I have told countless people about how Blue Buffalo changed Bailey's life. I highly recommend these mini bars. Bailey LOVES them and will start dancing and her mouth starts dripping if she sees the bag:) LOL
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Product!

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milford, ME
I've given my young Newfoundland, Maxim, Blue Bars before, but always the large ones. I broke them apart, but they crumble. These Mini Blue Bars are PERFECT! They are just the right size for me to throw some in my coat pocket to use as training treats on our walks. He loves the flavor and I feel great knowing that I'm giving him something that makes him happy without being detrimental to his health. I am a huge fan of all Blue Buffalo products--and so is my Maxim.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mini Blue Bars

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orange County, CA
Perfect size for my small dog who loves them! Great brand and the only ones I buy due to the natural ingredients.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size treat

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from IN
These are the perfect size treat for small breed dogs. They love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo Mini Dog Biscuits

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
These are healthy and just right for our Lhasa Apso!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for sensitive stomachs

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
All of our Cockers have sensitive stomachs - we only feed them Blue Buffalo food and obviously the treats are in the same line. All 4 of them love these, they're crunchy and tasty - they've never said no to these (they have to a couple of others, but never Blue Buffalo).
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Buffalo Mini Blue Bars Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They're Gr-r-reat

PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
My three year old Morkie LOVES these banana and yogurt flavored mini biiscuits. I made the switch from Nutro Natural Choice Crunchy Treats, berry flavor. Lately she has been throwing up the Nutro crunchy treats. So far no problems with blue mini biscuits. Smell fresh, they are light and airy. Can be used as treats or between feedings. I will definetly try all flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.