petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats

Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats

Naturally nutritous and deliciousLoaded with beta carotene, vitamins A & CA tasty treat your dog will loveFor dogs of all sizesMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.423 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
22 out of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Review 1 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these treats!

PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
My German Shepherd pup LOVES these treats. He can chew on these a little bit longer than a regular treat, so that's nice too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Dog Treats

PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, VA
My dogs love them, it takes them a while to chew, doesn't contain artificial ingredients, all natural. Only thing would make them better is a cheaper price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great feature

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Muscoda,WI
my dog is very picky and just loves them and cannot find them at other sites
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet fries

PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore
My dog just loves these, glad I found an American made snack
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great healthy treats

PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from West Covina, CA
my dachshunds love these healthy treats and they are good for the one who has allergies
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect treat!

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wilkes-Barre, PA
Great texture. Healthy treat. Portable. I strongly recommend them. Wish they offered additional fruit and vegetable products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our dog loves these

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
Holly loves the sweet potato jerky, and it's so good for her--plus made in the USA. So easy to order and have it delivered!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sarasota Fl
My shorkies just turned a year and they love vegetables I got the sweet potatoes it was a great move. I did cut them into smaller pieces they love love love them. Have had no upset tummies either .
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Very Tasty Treat

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I am allergic to practically everything so my owner got these treats. I like that these treats do not have the skins. They are also just the right texture of hard and soft to enjoy
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The treat they love and is good for them!

PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Elkview, WV
My two Pembroke Welsh Corgi pups just love these sweet tater treats and I don't feel guilty about handing out these healthy snacks. I've also spread them with a little peanut butter and inserted them in Kongs which are then popped into the freezer. The "kids" enjoy not only the treats but the added puzzle of getting the treat out of the Kong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not My Favorite

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gulf Breeze, FL
My dog, Jackson, loves Sweet Potatoes. When he was a puppy, I used them as "training treats". He is, almost, 3 now and they are the ONLY treats which he gets. I have tried various Sweet Potato treats. These are not my favorites. They are very hard and shriveled up - not at all like French Fries. Some of them are black on the ends. I don't, really, want him to have them.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for dog on steroid!

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Lee, NJ
My 7.5 lb dog has been on steroid for 2 weeks, because of it she is non-stop hungry. I give her big one a day, split in three. Its hard enough for her to chew more than other food or treats, the motion tells her brain she ate more. Really! She is so satisfied wont ask more until after her nap. She is not allowed to gain weight, so this will be the treats until finish with her steroid intake.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dogs love them

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bend, OR
This is a pure product made from one ingredient that is good for us and our dogs. No mess, no fuss and nothing left. Try it, you will buy more..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet potatoes = sweet treat.

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Madisonville, LA
Ollie loves his sweet potatoes and Blue Ridge Naturals are his favorite of several others we have tried. We hear all about it if we run out. The fact that these treats are sweet potatoes is comforting to us. Ollie heartily recommends these sweet potato treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

USA

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Port Richey, FL
Dogs love them, and they're made in the USA!! Healthy and safe, smell great and have always appeared fresh. Almost tempted to try them myself
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

entire order

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Napa, Ca
All of the items in this order are purchased regularly..usually in the store. I'd recommend them all; all 4 of our dogs like them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

sweet potato

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Palm Beach, FL
My dog loves sweet potatoes but these there way to dry and stiff.
I have three small breed dogs around 6 lbs. not one of them liked this treat.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I have a small dog and sometimes it is difficult to find treats that she can chew easily and still like. This item fills the bill. It is chewy enough so that she does give her teeth a workout but not so hard that she gives up trying. She also loves them. I give her one or 2 a day and she never seems to get tired of them. And she has never had a bad reaction to them. My dog seems very happy with this treat and, therefore, so am I.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from IL
My puppy loves these treats and they are good for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Ridge Naturals Sweet Tater Fries Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

sweet tater review

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Anchorage AK
I returned the package of Sweet tater treats because dogs don't like vinegar. The product had a strong odor of vinegar and taste of vinegar.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>