petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats

Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats

Oven baked and wheat freeNatural source of Omega 3 & Omega 6Promotes cardiovascular & joint healthFor dogs of all sizesDogs go wild for the salmon flavorMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.811 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
36 out of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Review 1 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Dogs love them

PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pembroke, NH
I have been buying these jerky teats for over a year, however they have changed the ingredients and added CHICKEN to them. My dogs cannot have chicken so I returned them to the store. I sent the company an email asking if they still made them without chicken - they never answered or acknowledged it. I did notice the newer packaging had Alaskan Salmon, which the older packaging did not have on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved by all the furkids

PostedMay 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Orange County, CA.
I have been feeding all my dogs the Blue Ridge Naturals Salmon Jerky for quite some time now and they are always a big hit with them. I am a pet sitter and have some of my client's dogs as well as my dogs, and even some of my foster dogs at my house. They all love the Salmon Jerky, even the picky eaters go crazy for these treats. They are tender enough for the little dogs and easy to break off just a small piece. They are also a great size for the big dogs. I love the value. They aren't so high priced like some other treats, so I can always keep them in my house. Thank goodness Petco keeps them in stock to keep my babies happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Pocket Treats

PostedMay 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from North Carolilna
These are in sticks which are scored at intervals making it easy to cut into small bits for training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

treats

PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lehigh Acres, FL
the dog prefers this treat over her dry food any day. we take a treat stick and break off chunks and hide them around the apartment. she loves to seek out the pieces. the search keeps her sharp and interested. they are perfect treats. limited ingredients.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nutritious snack

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from elba,ny
This snack is well accepted by my pup as well as providing her high protein and omega fatty acids she requires. One snack I feel better feeding her. I highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves it!

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from CA
I bought this for my BIG dog for cardiovascular and joints. He loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Salmon treats

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Home
Made in the USA, oven baked wheat free. Made from Salmon, sweet potato soy protein concentrate and brewers yeast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ONE A DAY!

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Mexico
EVERY single morning...every morning...my dog gets this treat! It's a "ritual" with him...wake up, go potty, get the salmon stick! lol! He "lives" for this morning treat...and only gets it then. The rest of the day, it's other stuff; but morning begins with Blue Ridge Salmon stick...eats it fast, though...not a "chew"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Dog Loves Them

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Westminster, CA
Our dog, Newton, loves these treats. We normally break them up in pieces, otherwise he will eat it in the matter of a few seconds. We like that they are made in the U.S.A.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cant beat fish!

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Homer Glen, IL
My dogs LOVE anything with fish and these treats are one of their favorites.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
It is hard to find a salmon stick that I like that is also made in the USA. This fit the bill!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from rockford, IL
we love it! Obviously my dog loves it cause it tastes good? I do too cause it's so easy to serve not making any mess!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I have four dogs and they all love these treats. I fact that they are natural is a definite plus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two thumbs up

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philly
I love how these are soft jerky sticks so I can break them apart and give him a little at a time. My dog can be a greedy eater and swallows without always chewing so it's nice to give him bite sized pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Salmon treats

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Barboursville, WV
GREAT treat for my two little ones. I break it up into smaller pieces and they love it. Nice change up from chicken.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loves these!

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
My boxer loves these treats. She will take one and trot off to eat (i.e., special treat). She loves real salmon, and these smell (& must taste) just as good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super treat for your dog

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Laguna Hills CA
This is a healthy, wholesome treat for your dog. without the common junk additives. The 1lb. bag at PETCO is a real deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good price for treats

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, AZ
My dogs love these but they're expensive. Petco online is the only place I can get these high quality treats at a good price. Free shipping is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Unsatisfied

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
Unfortunately my doggies did not like this partiicular treat. I thought the salmon treat (other one) would be similar so we tried it. They won't even touch it let alone sniff it. : (
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Picky Dogs Love these!

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gahanna Ohio
My dogs are picky about everything but they LOVE these!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>