petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats

Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats

Oven baked and wheat freeNatural source of Omega 3 & Omega 6Promotes cardiovascular & joint healthFor dogs of all sizesDogs go wild for the salmon flavorMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Review 1 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two thumbs up

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philly
I love how these are soft jerky sticks so I can break them apart and give him a little at a time. My dog can be a greedy eater and swallows without always chewing so it's nice to give him bite sized pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Salmon treats

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Barboursville, WV
GREAT treat for my two little ones. I break it up into smaller pieces and they love it. Nice change up from chicken.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loves these!

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
My boxer loves these treats. She will take one and trot off to eat (i.e., special treat). She loves real salmon, and these smell (& must taste) just as good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super treat for your dog

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Laguna Hills CA
This is a healthy, wholesome treat for your dog. without the common junk additives. The 1lb. bag at PETCO is a real deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good price for treats

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, AZ
My dogs love these but they're expensive. Petco online is the only place I can get these high quality treats at a good price. Free shipping is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Unsatisfied

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
Unfortunately my doggies did not like this partiicular treat. I thought the salmon treat (other one) would be similar so we tried it. They won't even touch it let alone sniff it. : (
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Picky Dogs Love these!

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gahanna Ohio
My dogs are picky about everything but they LOVE these!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome treats

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from GA
My chi has a very sensitive stomach. I had been feeding him a chicken jerky treat (made in America) for years that suddenly he could no longer tolerate. He had turned his nose up to everything I'd tried to switch to until this one! I'm so happy he's excited about a treat again. I just break it in half and it's small & soft enough for him. Thank you for your all natural products Blue Ridge!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific Treat

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Reno, NV
My dog just loves these salmon treats so I assume they are really tasty! Soft, not too chewy, and seem to be made from healthy ingredients.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

long hair chi favorite

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
He just lovesssssssssss these treats..its soft and chewy like he likes it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite treat!

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, California
These are my little babies favorite! She goes completely nuts whenever she gets these as a reward.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for a shiney coat

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
Both of my Boxers love these snack sticks. They really help them maintain a healthy shiney coat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy treat my dog loves!

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mt. Pleasant, SC
I think these treats are healthy and my dog loves them! I think the Salmon is her favorite, but she also loves the Pork and Sweet Potato.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Baked Salmon Jerky Treats

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Carson,California
My dogs i have three two terrier and one 3lb chihuahua all girls and they love the Baked Salmon Jerky Treats they would eat the whole bag if i let them they cant get enough of them they always want more
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product.

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Springfield, VA
My two chi pups can't get enough of these treats. This jerky is full of nutrients and does not have an odor. You can't go wrong buying these for your little friend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVES THEM

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Midway, GA
My dog LOVES THEM.... She can't wait for night time to get her treats "in the cage"....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stinky & chewy

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from san diego, ca
My dog loves these! They stink to high heaven out of the bag, but they don't last more than a couple of seconds before he gobbles them up so the smell doesn't linger. He never, ever puts his nose up at these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from IL
My puppy REALLY likes these and they are made in the USA!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells Like Real Salmon!

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Higganum, CT
These salmon jerky treats smell just like the real thing. Natural ingredients so I am comfortable giving these to my dogs. Soft so you can break them easily into pieces if you don't want to give your dog the whole treat. I have used these to hide a small pill!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Ridge Naturals Oven Baked Salmon Jerky Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Salmon Jerky by Blue Ridge

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oceanside, NY
My dogs love this treat. I love it too because both of my dogs have food allergies and can only have fish products. There are no meat protein fillers which are found in other fish treats so I know my dogs can have this treat with no reactions. It also doesn't have a 'fishy' smell like other products on the market. I would recommend this to any dog owner looking for a great treat at a good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>